المطبخ الفلورنسي في Trattoria Antico Fattore

الحلويات

في المركز التاريخي لمدينة فلورنسا ، وعلى بعد أمتار قليلة من معرض Ufizzi ، ربما يكون أفضل متحف فني في إيطاليا ، نجد Trattoria Antico Fattore في شارع ضيق ، وهو ممثل جدير بالمأكولات التقليدية الفلورنسية. لقد كان أيضًا ، منذ عام 1930 ، مكانًا لاجتماع الفنانين والمثقفين الذين مروا عبر المدينة ، وبالتعاون مع بيت النبيذ Chianti Rufino ، تم منح جائزة "Antico Fattore" الأدبية منذ الثلاثينيات.

الديكور المريح ملفت للنظر ، مع بعض الأشياء القديمة والصور من تاريخها. ولكن الأمر الأكثر متعة هو الخدمة ، اليقظة والمهذبة للغاية ، كما هو معتاد في المؤسسات المماثلة الأخرى. في التراتوريات ، أي ما يعادل أكل المنازل ، يتم تقديم المأكولات التقليدية الجيدة دون الكثير من الجلبة أو التنازلات للحداثة ، مع احترام جذور أحد أفضل فن الطهي ، كما في هذه الحالة.

بدأنا العشاء بطبق تقليدي محترم للغاية في جميع أنحاء شمال إيطاليا ، وهو عبارة عن زريعة "فيوري دي زوكا" ، أي زهور اليقطين المقلية مع خليط مقرمش لذيذ جدًا. طبق مدهش ولذيذ

الأطباق الفلورنسية التقليدية الأخرى هي تلك المصنوعة من لحم الخنزير البري أو "سينغيالي" من الغابات المجاورة. في هذه الحالة ، طبق المعكرونة ، الذي يرمش مع لحم الخنزير البري ، لذيذ جدًا ، مع اللحم المطهي بنكهة مكثفة. وليس أقل إثارة للاهتمام وموصى به للغاية "إنفولتيني" ، لفائف اللحم المحشوة بالخرشوف بصلصة البازلاء ، وهو تخصص تقليدي آخر ، يتم تقديمه أيضًا على أوراق الراديكيو روسو ، وهو متعة للعيون والحواس.

ولكن إذا كنت من محبي اللحوم ، فإن منضدة المدخل تعرض مقبلات لحم البقر الرائعة ، ذات السماكة العالية والجودة العالية ، والتي يتم تحضيرها بطرق متنوعة. ANTICO FATTORE موجود في Via Lambertesca 1/3r FIRENZE ، هاتف 055 288975 ، ومغلق يوم الأحد.

عبر | ويب أنتيكو فاتور مباشرة إلى Paladar | بار النبيذ Mondovino في فلورنسا مباشرة إلى Palate | كل شيء عن إيطاليا مباشرة إلى Paladar

شارك المطبخ الفلورنسي في Trattoria Antico Fattore

  • موقع التواصل الاجتماعي الفيسبوك
  • تويتر
  • Flipboard
  • البريد الإلكتروني
المواضيع
  • سياحة تذوق الطعام
  • مطاعم
  • معكرونة
  • لحم العجل
  • مطبخ
  • إيطاليا
  • فن الطهو
  • لحم
  • يقطين
  • وجبة عشاء
  • الزهور comestible

شارك

  • موقع التواصل الاجتماعي الفيسبوك
  • تويتر
  • Flipboard
  • البريد الإلكتروني
علامات:  اختيار وصفات دي الوجبات الخفيفة وصفات-دي-الأسماك والمأكولات البحرية، 

مقالات مثيرة للاهتمام

add
close

The Florentine cuisine of the Trattoria Antico Fattore

In the historic center of Florence, and a few meters from the Ufizzi Gallery, perhaps the best art museum in Italy, we find this Trattoria Antico Fattore in a narrow street, a worthy representative of traditional Florentine cuisine. It has also been, since 1930, a meeting place for artists and intellectuals who have passed through the city and, in collaboration with the Chianti Rufino wine house, has been awarding the "Antico Fattore" literary prize since the 1930s.

The cozy decoration is striking, with some period objects and photos of its history. But even more pleasant is the service, very attentive and polite, as is usual in other similar establishments. In trattorias, the equivalent of eating houses, good traditional cuisine is served without much fuss or concessions to modernity, respecting the roots of one of the best gastronomy, as in this case.

We started the dinner with a very appreciated and traditional dish throughout northern Italy, a “fiore de zucca” fry, that is, fried pumpkin flowers with a very tasty crunchy batter. A surprising and delicious dish

Other very traditional Florentine dishes are those made with wild boar meat or "cinghiale" from the nearby forests. In this case, a pasta dish, blinked with wild boar ragout, quite tasty, with the stewed meat of intense flavor. And no less interesting and highly recommended are the "involtini", meat rolls stuffed with artichoke with pea sauce, another traditional specialty, which is also served on radicchio rosso leaves, a pleasure for the eyes and the senses.

But if you are a great meat lover, the entrance counter displays magnificent beef entrecots, of appreciable thickness and high quality, which are prepared in a wide variety of ways. ANTICO FATTORE is in Via Lambertesca 1 / 3r FIRENZE, Tel. 055 288975, and is closed on Sundays.

Via | Web Antico Fattore Directly to the Paladar | The Mondovino wine bar in Florence Directly to the Palate | All about Italy Direct to the Paladar

Share The Florentine cuisine of the Trattoria Antico Fattore

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Flipboard
  • E-mail
Topics
  • Gastronomic tourism
  • Restaurants
  • Pasta
  • Veal
  • Kitchen
  • Italy
  • Gastronomy
  • Meat
  • pumpkin
  • Dinner
  • comestible flowers

Share

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Flipboard
  • E-mail
Tags:  Desserts Selection Recipes 

Interesting Articles

add