فن الطهو الاسباني ، دولي أكثر من أي وقت مضى

الحلويات

نعلم جميعًا أن واحدة من مناطق الجذب السياحي الرئيسية في إسبانيا هي ثروتنا الذواقة ، دون أن ننسى المناخ وتقاليدنا. في كل عام ، يأتي العديد من الأجانب إلى بلدنا والذين يكون دافعهم الرئيسي هو التعرف على فن الطهو الإسباني بشكل مباشر. لهذا السبب ، وقعت وزارة الصناعة والسياحة والتجارة اتفاقية مع الأكاديمية الملكية لفن الطهو للترويج الوطني والدولي لفن الطهو الإسباني.

لا تستلزم هذه الاتفاقية أي تعويض اقتصادي وتعترف بفن الطهو كأحد القيم المميزة الرئيسية للعلامة التجارية الإسبانية. السياحة من القطاعات الاقتصادية القليلة التي تتزايد أعدادها ، لذا فهي تتطلب اهتمامًا خاصًا.

يعد فن الطهو أحد أهم عوامل الجذب في إسبانيا ولهذا السبب له أهمية خاصة في خطة السياحة الإستراتيجية. بالنسبة لرافائيل أنسون ، رئيس أكاديمية فن الطهو ، يعتبر الطعام من أكثر الأشياء التي تحفز الزوار الأجانب على اختيار وجهة إجازاتهم. القيم السياحية في تقديم الطعام ، ليس فقط الطهاة الكبار ، ولكن جوانب أخرى مثل جودة المواد الخام والسعر.

من خلال هذه الحجج ، يكتسب فن الطهو الإسباني أهمية متزايدة لزوارنا ، لذلك يمكننا القول إن فن الطهي لدينا أصبح عالميًا أكثر من أي وقت مضى ، حيث لا يتم الاستمتاع به فقط خلال العطلات في إسبانيا ، ولكن غالبًا سبب الاستمتاع بهذه الإجازات في بلدنا.

  • موقع التواصل الاجتماعي الفيسبوك
  • تويتر
  • Flipboard
  • البريد الإلكتروني
علامات:  مقالة - سلعة حضاره وصفات 

مقالات مثيرة للاهتمام

add
close

المشاركات الشعبية

Spanish gastronomy, more international than ever

Desserts

We all know that one of the main tourist attractions in Spain is our gastronomic wealth, without forgetting the climate, and our traditions. Every year, many foreigners come to our country whose main motivation is to get to know Spanish gastronomy first-hand. For this reason, the Ministry of Industry, Tourism and Commerce has signed an agreement with the Royal Academy of Gastronomy for the national and international promotion of Spanish gastronomy.

This agreement does not entail economic compensation and recognizes gastronomy as one of the main differentiating values ​​of the Spain brand. Tourism is one of the few economic sectors that is increasing its numbers, so it requires special attention.

Gastronomy is one of the most important attractions in Spain and that is why it has a special relevance within the Strategic Tourism Plan. For Rafael Ansón, president of the Academy of Gastronomy, food is one of the things that most motivates foreign visitors to choose the destination of their vacations. The tourist values ​​in the gastronomic offer, not only the great chefs, but other aspects such as the quality of the raw materials and the price.

With these arguments, Spanish gastronomy takes on more and more importance for our visitors, so we can say that our gastronomy is more international than ever, since it is not only enjoyed on holidays in Spain, but is often the cause of such vacations being enjoyed in our country.

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Flipboard
  • E-mail
Tags:  Selection Desserts Recipes 

Interesting Articles

add