حكمة الرهبان

الحلويات

يوجد في منطقة أوروبا الوسطى أفضل أنواع البيرة في العالم وأوسعها تنوعًا ، ويرجع الفضل في ذلك قبل كل شيء إلى خبرتها وتقنياتها العالية وخبرائها. ومع ذلك ، كما يقول المثل "الشيطان يعرف أقدم مما يعرفه الشيطان" ويتم إنتاج أفضل بيرة في العالم في ظل ظروف مختلفة في دير يقع بالقرب من كاليه (بلجيكا).

Saint Sixtus هو اسم المكان المذكور أعلاه حيث ينتج بعض الرهبان الذين يعيشون معًا تحت تعهد الصمت أجود أنواع البيرة في العالم ، أي أنها أيضًا أصغر منتج للبيرة في العالم. 4،750 هيكتوليترًا سنويًا هو الرقم الباهظ الثمن الذي يرضي أذواق المحظوظين الذين يزورون المكان ولا يزالون يجدون زجاجة للبيع. Westvleteren هي واحدة من مصانع الجعة القليلة من نوع trappiste (التي صنعها الرهبان ، في نفس الدير والتي تم تخصيص أرباحها للمجتمع أو العمل الاجتماعي) ، والتي تبقى في البلاد ويؤكد الرهبان الـ 26 الذين يؤلفونها أنهم لا يصنعون الجعة مع دافع الربح. أنا أصدقهم حقًا لأن سعر البيع لكل زجاجة بالكاد يتجاوز 1 يورو. سيء للغاية لا يمكن شراؤها إلا في الدير نفسه أو في الكافيتريا المجاورة.

من باب الفضول ، معرفة أن هذه الجعة تم إنشاؤها لأول مرة عام 1838 ، لأن الرهبان وقعوا مع العمال الذين بنوا المكان الذي يجب أن يقدموا لهم فيه بيرة واحدة يوميًا. في البداية اشتروها ولكنهم جعلوها بأنفسهم خفضت التكاليف وهكذا بدأ كل شيء.

عبر | Mipunto مزيد من المعلومات | دير القديس سيكستوس مباشرة إلى Paladar | لماذا يسمونها بيرة عندما يقصدون ...؟ مباشرة الى الحنك | الكتاب المقدس لمعرفة كيفية شرب البيرة

شارك حكمة الرهبان

  • موقع التواصل الاجتماعي الفيسبوك
  • تويتر
  • Flipboard
  • البريد الإلكتروني
المواضيع
  • مشروبات أخرى

شارك

  • موقع التواصل الاجتماعي الفيسبوك
  • تويتر
  • Flipboard
  • البريد الإلكتروني
علامات:  الصحة وصفات دي الوجبات الخفيفة جمال 

مقالات مثيرة للاهتمام

add
close

The wisdom of the monks

In the Central European region there are the best beers in the world and the widest variety, thanks above all to its know-how, its high technologies and its experts. However, as the saying goes "The devil knows more, for old than for devil" and the best beer in the world is produced under different conditions in an abbey located near Calais (Belgium).

Saint Sixtus is the name of the aforementioned place where some monks who live together under a vow of silence produce the highest quality beer on the globe, that is, it is also the smallest beer producer in the world. 4,750 hectoliters per year is the Pyrrhic figure that pleases the palate of the lucky ones who visit the place and still find a bottle for sale. Westvleteren is one of the few trappiste-type breweries (made by monks, in the same abbey and whose profits are dedicated to the community or social work), that remain in the country and the 26 monks that compose it affirm that they do not make beer with profit motive. I really believe them since the sale price per bottle barely exceeds € 1 uro. Too bad it can only be bought in the abbey itself or in the neighboring cafeteria.

As a curiosity, to know that this beer was created for the first time in 1838, because the monks signed with the workers who built the place that they had to offer them one beer per day. At first they bought it but making it themselves reduced costs and that's how it all started.

Via | Mipunto More info | Abbay of Saint Sixtus Direct to the Paladar | Why do they call it beer when they mean ...? Directly to the Palate | The Bible of knowing how to drink beer

Share The Wisdom of the Monks

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Flipboard
  • E-mail
Topics
  • Other drinks

Share

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Flipboard
  • E-mail
Tags:  Recipes Desserts Selection 

Interesting Articles

add