العشاء الأخير ليسوع الناصري

الحلويات

لقد خرجت للتو لشراء الخبز. عندما مررت بمجموعة من صناديق القمامة ، رأيت أن أحدهم قد رمى لوحة كبيرة ، متضررة تمامًا ، تمثل العشاء الأخير ليسوع الناصري مع جميع تلاميذه. كانت تشبه إلى حد بعيد تلك التي كانت لدى والدتي في غرفة الطعام في المنزل ، أمام لوحة كبيرة أخرى ، وهي لوحة مطاردة حيث هاجمت بعض الكلاب غزالًا.

فجأة ، أثناء النظر إلى اللوحة ، كان لدي سؤال لم أطرحه من قبل.ما يأكله يسوع وتلاميذه الاثنا عشر ليلة عشاءهم الأخير؟ دون الأخذ في الاعتبار وترك جانباً ، ما رسمته معظم هذه الأنواع من اللوحات ، المستوحاة من عصر النهضة ، على مفرش المائدة لهذا العشاء الشعبي ، أردت أن أحلل وأبحث قليلاً عما يمكن أن يكون قائمة منطقية ، وفقاً الوقت والثقافة والاحتفال.

يبدو أن المؤرخين وعلماء الكتاب المقدس لا يتفقون على القائمة الدقيقة ، لكنهم يجرؤون على تقديم بعض التخمينات ، مع منطق كافٍ ، إذا اعتبرنا أن ما كان يُحتفل به في تلك الليلة كان عيد الفصح اليهودي.

يعتقد البعض ، بفضل الإشارات الواردة في الكتاب المقدس ، أن لحم الضأن المشوي والخبز الفطير والأعشاب المرة والنبيذ تم تقديمها في العشاء الأخير. يعتقد البعض الآخر أنه كان يتألف من قائمة طعام أكثر تواضعًا وحساء خضروات وخبز خالي من الخميرة وعصير عنب وماء.

طبعا سواء كانت قائمة طعام او غيره كانت متبلة بالأنواع الموجودة في المنطقة مثل الزعتر وإكليل الجبل وورق الغار والمريمية بزيت الزيتون ومرفقة بالفواكه الموسمية المحلية مثل الرمان والعنب و تين. أيضًا مع بعض المنتجات الأخرى ، مثل جبن الماعز والجوز واللوز والفجل والبيض ، والتي كانت ، بالإضافة إلى سهولة الحصول عليها ، رخيصة الثمن.

كما ترون ، فهي ليست مثل الأعياد الكبيرة التي يتم تمثيلها عادة في هذه الأنواع من اللوحات ، كما أنها محملة بالرمزية والتقاليد التي يواصل ممارسو اليهودية تنفيذها اليوم.

صورة | خوان دي جوان
مباشرة الى الحنك | ليلة البولى على تويتر
مباشرة الى الحنك | العشاء الأخير للتيتانيك في مدريد

شارك العشاء الأخير ليسوع الناصري

  • موقع التواصل الاجتماعي الفيسبوك
  • تويتر
  • Flipboard
  • البريد الإلكتروني
المواضيع
  • الآخرين
  • أغذية
  • فن الطهو

شارك

  • موقع التواصل الاجتماعي الفيسبوك
  • تويتر
  • Flipboard
  • البريد الإلكتروني
علامات:  حضاره الجنس الحب اللياقه البدنيه 

مقالات مثيرة للاهتمام

add
close

The Last Supper of Jesus of Nazareth

I just went out to buy bread. As I passed by a group of garbage containers, I saw that someone had thrown away a large painting, quite damaged, which represented the Last Supper of Jesus of Nazareth with all his disciples. It was very similar to the one my mother had in the dining room at home, in front of another large painting, the one of the hunt where some dogs attacked a deer.

Suddenly, while looking at the painting, I had a question that I had never raised before.what Jesus and his twelve disciples would eat on the night of their last supper? Without taking into account and leaving aside, what most of these types of paintings, of Renaissance inspiration, have drawn on the tablecloth of that popular dinner, I wanted to analyze and investigate a little about what could be a logical menu, according to the time, the culture and the celebration.

It seems that historians and biblical scholars do not agree on the exact menu, but they do dare to make a couple of conjectures, both with enough logic, if we consider that what was being celebrated that night was the jewish passover.

Some believe, thanks to references made in the Bible, that roast lamb, unleavened bread, bitter herbs, and wine were served at the Last Supper. Others believe that it was composed of a more humble menu, vegetable stew, unleavened bread, grape juice and water.

Of course, whether it is a menu or another, it was seasoned with the species that existed in the area such as thyme, rosemary, bay leaf and sage, with olive oil and accompanied by local seasonal fruits such as pomegranates, grapes and figs. Also with some other product, such as goat cheese, walnuts, almonds, radishes and eggs that, in addition to being easy to get, were cheap.

As you can see, it does not look much like the great feasts that are usually represented in these types of paintings and it is also loaded with the symbolisms and traditions that practitioners of Judaism continue to put into practice today.

Image | Juan de Juanes
Directly to the Palate | El Bulli's last night on Twitter
Directly to the Palate | The Last Supper of the Titanic in Madrid

Share The Last Supper of Jesus of Nazareth

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Flipboard
  • E-mail
Topics
  • Others
  • Foods
  • Gastronomy

Share

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Flipboard
  • E-mail
Tags:  Selection Desserts Recipes 

Interesting Articles

add