لاب جاي: وصفة سهلة لسلطة الدجاج التايلاندية الكلاسيكية التي تنتصر دائمًا

هو لاب هو نوع من السلطة ينشأ في شمال غرب تايلاند - في منطقة إيسان - يتم تحضيره باللحم المفروم وتتبيلة قوية وحارة وحمضية ومالحة ، مع تباين كبير في النكهات.

على الرغم من أنه طبق شائع جدًا في جنوب شرق آسيا ، إلا أنه لا يزال غير معروف كثيرًا في الغرب ، على الرغم من حقيقة أن مكوناته يسهل العثور عليها بالفعل في أي مدينة.

لقد اتبعنا الوصفة التي يشاركها أليخاندرو زوردو في كتابه Comiendo en las calles de Asia. الشيف الإسباني ، الذي قابلناه مؤخرًا ، ركل نفسه في جميع أنحاء جنوب شرق آسيا ، ومع الاعتراف بأن مطبخ هذه المنطقة من العالم ليس من السهل محاكاته للغربيين ، فهو يعتقد أن السلطات التايلاندية الخاصة يجب أن تكون الخيار الأول للدخول في مطبخك.

لا تخف من قائمة المكونات. تم العثور على صلصة السمك بالفعل في أي سوبر ماركت شرق أو أمريكا اللاتينية ، يمكن صنع مسحوق الأرز المحمص بسهولة في المنزل (سنشرح كيف الحال) ، يمكن استبدال الفلفل الحار بالعين بأي فلفل حار طازج آخر البصل الربيعي الصيني ، ربما يكون من الصعب العثور عليه ، هو محاكاة البصل الربيعي أو البصل الطري.

في نسخته الأصلية هذه الوصفة حار جدًا. إذا كنت تشعر بالسوء أو لا تروق لك ، عليك فقط تقليل كمية الفلفل الحار قليلاً.

مكونات

ل 4 اشخاص
  • لحم مفروم دجاج 400 جرام
  • ملاعق كبيرة من مرق الدجاج 4
  • بصل أحمر متوسط
  • الثوم المعمر الصيني (أو العادي) 2
  • الفلفل الحار (أو الفلفل الطازج) 1
  • كزبرة طازجة
  • نعناع طازج
  • ملعقة صغيرة من مسحوق الأرز المحمص 1
  • ملح
  • الفلفل الأسود المطحون
  • ملاعق كبيرة من صلصة السمك الآسيوية 2
  • ملاعق كبيرة من عصير الليمون 2
  • ملاعق صغيرة من السكر 2
  • ملعقة طعام ماء 1

كيفية صنع Laab gai ، سلطة الدجاج التايلاندية

الصعوبة: سهلة
  • الوقت الكلي 20 م
  • التفصيل 10 م
  • طبخ 10 م

قم أولاً بتقطيع البصل الأحمر إلى شرائح جوليان وضعه في ماء بارد حتى يفقد قوته أثناء القيام ببقية التفاصيل.

إذا لم تتمكن من العثور على مسحوق أرز محمص - يُباع في المتاجر الكبرى الآسيوية - يمكنك القيام بذلك بسهولة في المنزل. يكفي تسخين مقلاة بدون زيت إلى درجة حرارة منخفضة وصب حفنة جيدة من الأرز الطويل. يجب تحميص الأرز ببطء دون حرق. بمجرد أن يصبح كل الأرز بني اللون ، يجب أن يُفرم جيدًا في مطحنة قهوة أو توابل. لهذه الوصفة نحتاج فقط ملعقتين صغيرتين ، ولكن يمكن الاحتفاظ بها في وعاء مثل أي نوع آخر من التوابل لفترة طويلة.

في مقلاة (إذا كانت كبيرة ، قدم نفس الطبق الذي قمت بتحميص الأرز فيه) ضع مرقة الدجاج ودعها تسخن. ثم نضيف اللحم المفروم ونطهو ببطء. نحن مهتمون بكونها مليئة بالعصير ، لذلك من الأفضل طهيها على نار خفيفة حتى لا تتكرمل. تبليه حسب الذوق ، أخرجه من الحرارة ودعه يهدأ.

في وعاء كبير ، امزج البصل الأحمر (الذي قد يفقد قوته) ، وقطع الثوم المعمر إلى حلقات دقيقة ، والفلفل المفروم ، وحفنتان جيدتان من الكزبرة المفرومة والنعناع. نضيف اللحم ورقائق الفلفل الحار.

صلصة هذه السلطة هي التي تحمل عادة جميع السلطات التايلاندية. اخلطي صلصة السمك وعصير الليمون والماء والسكر مع التقليب جيدًا بملعقة صغيرة. يمكننا القيام بالمزيد إذا كنا نخطط لاستخدامها في توضيحات أخرى ، ولكن لهذه السلطة أربع ملاعق كافية (على الرغم من أنه من الجيد أن يكون لديك المزيد لإضافته إلى الذوق).

اخلطي مسحوق الأرز واخلطي جميع المكونات مع الصلصة ودعي السلطة ترتاح قبل بضع دقائق من التقديم.

علامات:  اللحوم والطيور الخضروات والبقوليات سمك 

مقالات مثيرة للاهتمام

add
close

Laab gai: easy recipe for the classic Thai chicken salad that always triumphs

He laab It is a type of salad originating in the Northwest of Thailand –in the Isan region– that is prepared with minced meat and a powerful dressing, spicy, sour and salty, with a great contrast of flavors.

Although it is a very popular dish in Southeast Asia, it is still little known in the West, despite the fact that its ingredients are already easy to find in any city.

We have followed the recipe that Alejandro Zurdo shares in his book Comiendo en las calles de Asia. The Spanish chef, whom we recently interviewed, has kicked himself all over Southeast Asia and, while acknowledging that the cuisine of this region of the world is not easy to emulate for Westerners, he believes that particular Thai salads should be the first option to enter in your kitchen.

Don't be scared by the ingredient list. Fish sauce is already found in any neighborhood Eastern or Latin American supermarket, toasted rice powder can be made very easily at home (we will explain how to do this immediately), bird's eye chili can be substituted by any other fresh chili pepper and the Chinese spring onion, perhaps the most difficult to find, is very simulate to our spring onion or tender onion.

In its original version this recipe is quite spicy. If you feel bad or not to your liking, you just have to reduce the amount of chili a little.

Ingredients

For 4 people
  • Chicken minced meat 400 g
  • Tablespoons chicken broth 4
  • Medium red onion
  • Chinese (or normal) chive 2
  • Bird's eye chili (or other fresh chili) 1
  • Fresh coriander
  • Fresh mint
  • Teaspoon roasted rice powder 1
  • Salt
  • Ground black pepper
  • Tablespoons Asian fish sauce 2
  • Lime juice tablespoons 2
  • Teaspoons sugar 2
  • Tablespoon water 1

How to make Laab gai, Thai chicken salad

Difficulty: easy
  • Total time 20 m
  • Elaboration 10 m
  • Cooking 10 m

First chop the red onion into julienne strips very fine and put it in cold water so that it loses strength while you do the rest of the elaborations.

If you can't find roasted rice powder - sold in Asian supermarkets - you can do it very easily at home. It is enough to heat a frying pan without oil to low temperature and pour a good handful of long rice. The rice should be roasted slowly without burning. Once all the rice is brown, it should be finely chopped in a coffee or spice grinder. For this recipe we only need two teaspoons, but it can be kept in a pot like any other spice for a long time.

In a frying pan (if it is large, serve the same one in which you toasted the rice) put the chicken stock and let it heat up. Then add the minced meat and cook slowly. We are interested in it being juicy, so it is better to cook it over low heat so that it does not caramelize. Season it to taste, remove it from the heat and let it temper.

In a large bowl, mix the red onion (which will have lost power), the chives cut into fine rings, the chopped chili, and two good handfuls of chopped coriander and mint. Add the meat and the chili flakes.

The dressing of this salad is the one that usually carry all the Thai salads. Mix the fish sauce, lime juice, water and sugar, and stirring well with a teaspoon. We can do more if we plan to use it for other elaborations, but for this salad four tablespoons are enough (although it is good to have more on hand to add to taste).

Incorporate the rice powder and mix all the ingredients with the dressing and let the salad rest a few minutes before serving.

none:  Meats And Birds Fish Desserts 

Interesting Articles

add