أفضل المقالي غير اللاصقة التي وجدناها معروضة للبيع للطهي مثل المحترفين

الحلويات

المقالي هي بلا شك العنصر الأساسي في مطابخنا - جنبًا إلى جنب مع السكاكين والأواني الأخرى - ولهذا السبب ، على الرغم من أننا نشرنا بالفعل مقالًا آخر في هذا القسم حول تجديد أحواضنا بأفضل سعر ، نريد اليوم أن نتحدث عن أفضل المقالي غير لاصقة التي وجدناها في المبيعات لطهي الطعام مثل المحترفين.

لقد قمنا بتنظيم النتائج التي تميز بين المواد التي تُصنع بها المقالي ، مع العلم أن جميع الأواني التي قمنا بتضمينها قد تم اختيارها لجودتها العالية التي تمنحنا ضمانًا بأننا سنطبخ معها لفترة طويلة.

أفضل المقالي غير اللاصقة للطهي مثل المحترفين

بالنظر إلى المبيعات ، من الممكن العثور على صفقات جيدة على أحواض ومجموعات من الأحواض عالية الجودة ، مع الاستفادة من الأسعار المخفضة للحصول على بعض الأحواض التي قد يضطر بعضكم بالفعل إلى تجديدها.

لا تفكر في الطهي باستخدام المقالي ذات القيعان المقطعة أو المخدوشة أو ستدرج جزيئات التفلون في نظامك الغذائي وهي مادة سامة. إذا كانت لديك أحواض قديمة جدًا ، فستجد بالتأكيد معروضات البيع أي الأحواض مناسبة لك لتجديد مطبخك.

أحواض من الحديد الزهر والفولاذ

تعتبر المقالي الحديدية أو الفولاذية رائعة للطهي وتعطي نقطة رائعة للحوم المشوية والأطعمة المقلية والأطباق الأخرى. بالطبع ، يجب أن تعالجها قبل استخدامها ، كما أنه من المناسب معرفة كيفية تنظيفها. بمجرد الانتهاء من العلاج ، سيكون لديك صواني مدى الحياة.

أحد أفضل الشركات المصنعة لأحواض الحديد المعدنية DeBuyer وكنا سعداء جدًا برؤية هذا العرض على Amazon للحصول على مقلاة بقطر 24 سم بأقل من 30 يورو. استغل الفرصة! على أي حال ، هناك العديد من العروض الأخرى على المقالي المصنوعة من هذه المادة ومن هذه الشركة المصنعة ، لذلك أوصيك بإلقاء نظرة على موقع الويب الخاص بهم والعثور على أفضل ما يناسبك.

يعد عرض أمازون رائعًا أيضًا لمقلاة المواد متعددة الطبقات هذه من WMF المرموقة ، مع قاع من نوع قرص العسل ، مثالي كسطح غير لاصق. يمكنك الحصول عليه بسعر مخفض أقل من 75 يورو ، مع الاستفادة من موسم التخفيضات.

عرض رائع آخر لموسم التخفيضات هو المقلاة الكلاسيكية والجميلة من LeCreuset ، والتي عادة ما تكلف حوالي 80 يورو. للبيع رأيناه بلون الكرز في مقالي بأقل من 69 يورو. إذا كنت تريدها صغيرة ، في أمازون ، لديهم مقلاة 16 سم للوجبات لشخص أو شخصين مقابل 45 يورو تقريبًا.

وكصفقة ، وجدت مجموعة من مقاليين على أمازون مقابل 16.95 يورو. لا أعرف هذه العلامة التجارية المسماة XSQuo ، ولكن بالنسبة لهذا السعر ، فإننا نخاطر بالقليل من المال وبداهة ، تبدو جيدة جدًا.

أحواض ألمنيوم متعددة الأغراض

نحن نحب المقالي ذات المقابض القابلة للإزالة لأنه بالإضافة إلى تقديمها لنا في طباخ الغاز / المختبر / التعريفي ، فإنها تخدمنا أيضًا للاستخدام داخل الفرن ، عن طريق إزالة المقبض. من بين العروض الأخرى ، رأينا هذه المجموعة المكونة من ثلاثة أحواض من Bra Infinity بسعر 169 يورو تشمل مقلاة قطرها 20 و 24 و 28 سم أخرى. تقدم Tefal مجموعة من أواني ذات مقابض قابلة للإزالة (شائعة لكليهما) والتي وجدناها في أمازون بسعر 111.50 يورو.

إذا كنت تبحث عن مقلاة كلاسيكية عالية الجودة مثل مقلاة LeCreuset المصنوعة من الألومنيوم ، فيمكنك الاستفادة من المبيعات وشراء مقلاة بقطر 28 سم والتي عادة ما تكون أعلى من 100 يورو واليوم وجدناها بسعر مخفض قدره 68 يورو. أحد الأشياء الأخرى الجذابة للغاية هو العلامة التجارية WMF ، والتي يمكنك العثور عليها مخفضة إلى 46 يورو بحجم عملي للغاية ، يبلغ قطره 26 سم.

غير لاصقة مصنوعة من مواد أخرى

بالإضافة إلى الحديد والصلب والألمنيوم ، هناك أحواض جيدة مقاومة للالتصاق في السوق ومصنوعة من مواد أخرى. ما لديك على الصور هو مقلاة التيتانيوم التي يمكنك الحصول عليها بأقل من 70 يورو. هناك أيضًا مجموعتان وثلاث مجموعات إذا كنت بحاجة إلى أكثر من واحدة.

تعتبر المقالي الخزفية دائمًا خيارًا مثيرًا للاهتمام إذا كنت تفضل هذه المادة. واحدة من أكثر المنتجات الموصى بها هي تلك من Kyocera ، وقد وجدنا مجموعة من قطعتين مقابل 107.90 يورو ، والتي تجمع بين حجمين عمليين.

هل يمكنك تخيل مقلاة بها بلورات الماس وسطح غير لاصق خالٍ من حمض بيرفلورو الأوكتانويك (PFOA)؟ لقد وجدنا هذه المقالي عالية الجودة في My Skillet ، بسعر 88.32 يورو

للإنهاء ، سأعترف أنني أحببت مقلاة نحاسية من ماركة DeBuyer ، وربطها ببطاريات هذه المادة التي أخبرتك عنها في اليوم الآخر ، والتي أدرجتها في هذا الاختيار لجمالها على الرغم من سعرها ، لن تكون كذلك في هذه التوصية للمقالي للشراء للبيع. في حال كنت ترغب في ذلك ، لديك هنا على أمازون مقابل 386 يورو للقطعة.

  • موقع التواصل الاجتماعي الفيسبوك
  • تويتر
  • Flipboard
  • البريد الإلكتروني
علامات:  وصفات من بين اللحوم والطيور اختيار صالة عرض 

مقالات مثيرة للاهتمام

add
close

The best non stick pans we've found on sale to cook like a pro

The pans are undoubtedly the fundamental element in our kitchens, -along with knives and other utensils- and for that reason, although we have already published another article in this section about renewing our pans at the best price, today we want to talk to you about which are the best pans nonstick that we have found in the sales to cook like a pro

We have organized the results distinguishing between the materials with which the pans are made, knowing that all the pans that we have included have been chosen for their high quality that gives us the guarantee that we will cook with them for a long time.

The best non-stick pans to cook like professionals

Looking at the sales, it is possible to find good deals on high quality pans and sets of pans, taking advantage of the discounted prices to get some pans that some of you may already have to renew.

Do not think about cooking with pans with chipped or scratched bottoms or you will be including Teflon particles in your diet and it is a toxic material. If you have them very old, surely you will find on sale which pans are convenient for you to renew your kitchen.

Cast iron and steel pans

Iron or steel pans are wonderful for cooking and give a spectacular point to grilled meats, fried foods and other dishes. Of course, you have to give them a treatment before using them, and it is also convenient to know how they should be cleaned. Once the treatment is done you will have pans for life.

One of the best manufacturers of DeBuyer mineral iron pans and we were very happy to see this offer on Amazon to get a 24 cm diameter pan for less than 30 euros. Take advantage! In any case, there are many other offers on pans made of this material and from this manufacturer, so I recommend you take a look on their website and find the one that suits you best.

Amazon's offer is also great for this multilayer material frying pan from the prestigious WMF, with a honeycomb-type bottom, ideal as a non-stick surface. You can get it at a reduced price of less than 75 euros, taking advantage of the sales season.

Another great offer of the sales season is the classic and beautiful skillet from LeCreuset, which usually costs around 80 euros. On sale we have seen it in cherry color in My frying pan for less than 69 euros. If you want it small, on Amazon they have the 16cm skillet for servings of 1 or 2 people for about € 45.

And as a bargain, I found a set of two pans on Amazon for 16.95 euros. I do not know this brand called XSQuo, but for that price, we risk little money and a priori, they look very good.

All-purpose aluminum pans

We love the pans with removable handles because in addition to serving us in the gas / vitro / induction cooker, they also serve us to use inside the oven, by removing their handle. Among other offers, we have seen this set of three Bra Infinity pans at a price of € 169 that includes a 20, another 24 and another 28 cm in diameter pan. Tefal offers a set of two pans with removable handles (common for both) that we have found on Amazon at a price of 111.50 euros.

If you are looking for a quality classic frying pan such as LeCreuset's aluminum frying pan, you can take advantage of the sales and buy this 28 cm diameter frying pan that is usually above 100 euros and today we have found it at a reduced price of € 68. Another very appealing one is that of the WMF brand, which you can find reduced to 46 euros in a very practical size, that of 26 cm in diameter.

Non-stick made with other materials

In addition to iron, steel and aluminum, there are good non-stick pans on the market, made from other materials. The one you have on the images is a Titanium frying pan that you can get for less than 70 euros. There are also two and three piece sets if you need more than one.

Ceramic pans are always an interesting option if you prefer this material. One of the most recommended is the one from Kyocera, and we have found a two-piece set for € 107.90, which combines two practical sizes.

Can you imagine a frying pan with diamond crystals and a non-stick surface free of PFOA? We have found these Premium quality pans in My Skillet, at a price of 88.32 euros

To finish, I will admit that I have loved a copper pan from the DeBuyer brand, and linking with the batteries of this material that I told you about the other day, which I have included in this selection for its beauty although for its price, it would not be in this recommendation of pans to buy on sale. In case you feel like it, you have it here on Amazon for 386 euros a piece.

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Flipboard
  • E-mail
Tags:  Selection Desserts Recipes 

Interesting Articles

add