أفضل نخب فرنسي من Direct إلى Palate

يقترب عيد الفصح ويظهر الخبز الفرنسي في محلات الحلويات والمطاعم والمنشورات والشبكات الاجتماعية ، إلخ. من المستحيل ألا تصادف هذه الوجبة الخفيفة اللذيذة في أي وقت من اليوم. إذا كنت ترغب في تحضيرها في المنزل وتبحث عن الإلهام أو ترغب في تنويع وصفاتك مدى الحياة ، فإننا نقترح أفضل نخب فرنسي من Direct إلى Palate. انتظر ، منحنيات قادمة.

الخبز الفرنسي الكلاسيكي

عندما أذهب إلى منزل جدتي في أستورياس لقضاء عيد الميلاد ، هناك ثلاثة أشياء لا تفشل أبدًا: ستجهز لي الحساء ، وبعض الكانيلوني وبعض الخبز الفرنسي. تخصصها هو الخبز الفرنسي الكلاسيكي ، والخبز الفرنسي ، وهو النوع الذي لا يخرج عن الموضة بغض النظر عن كم يرتدون نفس الملابس كل عام ، في زيهم من السكر والقرفة.

ومع ذلك ، من السهل إعطاء لمسة مختلفة لهذه الوصفة ، ما عليك سوى نكهة الحليب قليلاً ، أو إضافة بعض الخمور ، أو القليل من الشوكولاتة ، أو النبيذ الأحمر ، أو حتى الكرز. الأمر كله يتعلق بالمحاولة ، على الرغم من أن الخبز الفرنسي بالنبيذ الأحمر هو كلاسيكي لا يفشل أبدًا كبديل للأطباق التقليدية.

  • لبن توست فرنسي بنكهة الفانيليا
  • لبن التوست الفرنسي والحلويات
  • خبز التوست الفرنسي مغمور في النبيذ
  • نبيذ فرنسي محمص
  • شوكولاتة توست فرنسي
  • توست فرنسي بالشوكولاته البيضاء والكرز

توست فرنسي محشو

في حال لم يكن الخبز الفرنسي جيدًا بما فيه الكفاية ، يمكننا أن نجعله أكثر روعة إذا أعددنا الخبز الفرنسي المحشو ، على سبيل المثال مثل التوست الفرنسي الكريمي أو مع خبز النوتيلا الفرنسي الذي لا يمكن التغلب عليه بسهولة والذي أعده شريكي باكوس لعيد الفصح هذا. مجرد رؤيتهم يجعل فمي يسيل.

عرض مختلف

على الرغم من أنني علقت بالفعل على أن بدلة السكر والقرفة تناسب الخبز الفرنسي بشكل رائع ، فهناك أوقات يجب عليك ارتداءها ، وعندها تريد عرضًا مختلفًا للتوست الفرنسي ، إما مع صلصة أو مع شيء أصلي أكثر.

وهكذا ، على سبيل المثال ، يمكننا تغطية التوست الفرنسي بشراب العسل ، أو تقديم التوست الفرنسي مع صلصة التوفي أو حتى تحضير التوست الفرنسي اللذيذ بالحليب مع صلصة عصير البرتقال ، على الرغم من أنه بلا شك ، فإن العرض الأكثر أصالة هو عرض إكلايرز التوست الفرنسي. .

كلمسة أخيرة لهذه المجموعة من أفضل الوصفات من Directo al Paladar لـ # díadelatorrija ، أقدم إمكانيتين لإعداد torrias دون القلي ، سواء كانت نخب فرنسي بالكراميل أو نخب فرنسي بالكراميل المملح. للإستمتاع!

علامات:  الخضروات والبقوليات الحلويات اللحوم والطيور 

مقالات مثيرة للاهتمام

add
close

The best French toast from Direct to the Palate

Easter is approaching and the French toast are making an appearance in pastry shops, restaurants, publications, social networks, etc. It is impossible not to come across this delicious snack at any time of the day. If you want to prepare it at home and you are looking for inspiration or you want to vary your recipes of a lifetime, we propose the best French toast from Direct to the Palate. Hold on, curves are coming.

The classic French toast

Whenever I go to my grandmother's house in Asturias to spend Christmas there are three things that never fail: she will prepare me a stew, some cannelloni and some French toast. Her specialty is the classic French toast, the French toast, the kind that doesn't go out of style no matter how much they dress the same every year, in their sugar and cinnamon outfit.

However, it is easy to give a different touch to this recipe, just simply flavor the milk a little, add some liquor, a little chocolate, red wine or even cherries. It's all a matter of trying, although red wine French toast is a classic that never fails as an alternative to traditional ones.

  • Milk French toast flavored with vanilla
  • Milk French toast and Baileys
  • French toast dipped in wine
  • Red wine French toast
  • Chocolate French toast
  • French toast with white chocolate and cherries

Stuffed french toast

In case the French toast were not good enough, we can make it even more spectacular still if we prepare stuffed French toast, for example as these cream French toast or with the simply insurmountable Nutella French toast that my partner Pakus has prepared for this Easter. Just seeing them makes my mouth water.

A different presentation

Although I have already commented that the sugar and cinnamon suit suits the French toast wonderfully, there are times when you have to dress up, and that's when you want a different presentation for the French toast, either with a sauce or with something even more original.

Thus, for example, we can cover the French toast with honey syrup, serve the French toast with a toffee sauce or even prepare delicious milk French toast with an orange juice sauce, although without a doubt the most original presentation is that of the French toast eclairs. .

As a finishing touch to this compilation of the best recipes from Directo al Paladar for # díadelatorrija I present two possibilities to prepare French toast without frying, whether it is these caramelized French toast or some glazed French toast with salted caramel. To enjoy!

Tags:  Vegetables And Legumes Meats And Birds Fish 

Interesting Articles

add