الكتاب: الطبخ بالعلب

الحلويات

منذ فترة وجيزة ، أرادت زوجتي أن تضع حدًا لتجربتها الصغيرة في المطبخ ، وذلك من بين أمور أخرى بسبب ضيق الوقت بسبب العمل. أيضًا ، كما تقول ، "لدي بالفعل زوجي ليطبخ لي." وكانت النتيجة أنه ذهب بحثًا عن علاج عملي وبسيط ، كتاب بعنوان الطبخ بالعلب.

في الحجة الموجودة على الغلاف الخلفي ، حذر بالفعل من أنه ليس فقط كتابًا عندما لا يتوفر الوقت ، ولكن العلب هي وسيلة لإعداد وجبات "متنوعة ونوعية ورائعة". باختصار ، نحن نواجه كتابًا من الواضح أنه لن يخيب أملنا إذا اشتريناه لتجربة العلب أو إذا أردنا إعطائه لصديق أو أحد أفراد الأسرة.

في الطبخ باستخدام العلب ، سنحصل على معلومات قيمة ، من ما يجب أن يكون لدينا في الجزء السفلي من المخزن (كما لو كانت خزانة الملابس الأساسية التي يجب أن يمتلكها الجميع) ، إلى قوائم الطعام للأيام الخاصة مثل ليلة رأس السنة وأعياد الميلاد والمفاجآت وما إلى ذلك. كما نستعرض المفاهيم الأساسية التي يتناولها الكتاب ، بالإضافة إلى وصفات عامة وأساسية للمقبلات والأولويات والمعكرونة والبقوليات وغيرها ...

البيانات الأخرى ذات الأهمية هي:

كريس لينكولن. الطبخ بالعلب. الافتتاحية El País Aguilar، 2004، ISBN: 8403502532. ويمكنك العثور عليها بسعر تقريبي 17 يورو.

عبر | الافتتاحية El País Aguilar مزيد من المعلومات | ماماكريس

مشاركة الكتاب: الطبخ بالعلب

  • موقع التواصل الاجتماعي الفيسبوك
  • تويتر
  • Flipboard
  • البريد الإلكتروني
المواضيع
  • كتب الطبخ
  • علب
  • يطبخ

شارك

  • موقع التواصل الاجتماعي الفيسبوك
  • تويتر
  • Flipboard
  • البريد الإلكتروني
علامات:  وصفات الجنس الحب وصفات-دي-الأسماك والمأكولات البحرية، 

مقالات مثيرة للاهتمام

add
close

المشاركات الشعبية

Book: Cooking with cans

A short time ago my wife wanted to put an end to her little experience in the kitchen, due among other things to the lack of time due to work. Also, as she says, "I already have my hubby to cook for me." The result was that he went in search of some practical and simple remedy, a book entitled Cooking with cans.

In the argument on the back cover, he already warns that it is not only a book for when time is not available, but that cans are a means to prepare "varied, quality and exquisite" meals. In short, we are facing a book that apparently will not disappoint us if we buy it to experiment with cans or if we want to give it to a friend or family member.

In Cooking with cans we will obtain valuable information, from what we must have in the bottom of the pantry (as if it were the essential wardrobe that everyone should have), to menus for special days such as New Year's Eve, birthdays, surprises, etc. Also going through the basic concepts that the book handles, as well as general and basic recipes for appetizers, firsts, pasta, legumes, etc ...

Other data of interest are:

Cris Lincoln. Cooking with Cans. Editorial El País Aguilar, 2004, ISBN: 8403502532. And you can find it at an approximate price of 17 euros.

Via | Editorial El País Aguilar More information | Mamacris

Share Book: Cooking with cans

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Flipboard
  • E-mail
Topics
  • Cookbooks
  • cans
  • Cook

Share

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Flipboard
  • E-mail
Tags:  Selection Recipes Desserts 

Interesting Articles

add