لينغويني مع فطر شيتاكي وصلصة الجوز: وصفة سهلة لتجنب التعقيد قبل قوائم عيد الميلاد

الحلويات

عائلتي تحب المعكرونة ، يمكنني تحضيرها بأي طريقة تقريبًا لأنني أعلم أنني سأظل دائمًا الفائز وأنا سعيد ، لأنها عادة طبق سهل التحضير ولا يتطلب تعقيدات كبيرة أحب تغيير الوصفة ، وآخر وصفة جربتها هي اللينجويني مع فطر شيتاكي وصلصة الجوز.

هذه هي المرة الأولى التي أستخدم فيها هذا الفطر ، اشتريته مجففاً لكنني سأحاول أن أجعله طازجاً لأرى كيف أحبه بشكل أفضل. صلصة الجوز هي وصفة نقلها لي أحد الأصدقاء وهي اكتشاف حقيقي ، لأنه بالإضافة إلى صحن المعكرونة ، يتم استخدامه أيضًا للحوم أو الأسماك. احببت.

مكونات

تكفي 4 أشخاص
  • معكرونة لينجويني 350 جرام
  • مكسرات مقشرة 75 جرام
  • حليب مبخر 500 مل
  • بصل مقطع 1
  • 1 ملعقة صغيرة سكر
  • النبيذ الأبيض 1 دفقة
  • زيت الزيتون البكر الممتاز
  • فلفل أسود مطحون
  • ملح
  • فطر شيتاكي المجفف 100 جرام

طريقة عمل المعكرونة مع فطر شيتاكي وصلصة الجوز

الصعوبة: متوسطة
  • الوقت الكلي 45 م
  • التفصيل 45 م

نبدأ بترطيب فطر شيتاكي ، لذلك نقوم بغمره في الماء الساخن لمدة نصف ساعة ، ثم نشطفه وتصفيته ونتركه مرة أخرى لمدة عشر دقائق أخرى في المزيد من الماء الساخن. في غضون ذلك ، نقطع البصل ونقطع الجوز. سخني القليل من الزيت في مقلاة وأضيفي البصل.

عندما يصبح البصل شفافا نضيف الجوز المفروم. نقلب ونملح وفلفل ونترك قليلا لتوحيد كل شيء يضاف الحليب المبخر والملح والفلفل ويطهى على نار خفيفة لمدة 2-3 دقائق. ثم نخلط بالخلاط الكهربائي حتى تحصل على صوص ناعم بقوام مثل البشاميل.

نقوم بتجفيف فطر شيتاكي. نضع مقلاة بها القليل من الزيت على النار ونضيف الفطر ، ونتركه يطهى على نار خفيفة جداً ونضيفه إلى صلصة الجوز. اسلقي المعكرونة للوقت الذي حددته الشركة المصنعة ، وصفيها ، واخلطيها ، وأضيفي الملح والفلفل وقدميها على الفور.

مع ما يرافق اللينجويني مع فطر شيتاكي وصلصة الجوز

كما يقول الخبراء ، فإن الصلصة هي دائمًا الشخص الذي يجب أن ينتظر المعكرونة وليس العكس. لا تنس هذه النصيحة ، لأنها قد تعتمد على ما إذا كانت النتيجة النهائية لهذه الوصفة اللينجوينية مع فطر شيتاكي وصلصة الجوز هي نجاح أو فشل ذريع. إذا كنت تعتقد أن الصلصة كثيفة جدًا ، يمكنك إضافة القليل من الحليب. يرافقه بكأس من النبيذ الأحمر الجيد. ستحب ذلك.

5 4 3 2 1 شكرا! 14 أصوات

شارك Linguini مع فطر الشيتاكي وصلصة الجوز: وصفة سهلة لتجنب المضاعفات قبل قوائم عيد الميلاد

  • موقع التواصل الاجتماعي الفيسبوك
  • تويتر
  • Flipboard
  • البريد الإلكتروني
المواضيع
  • وصفات المعكرونة
  • الفطر
  • عين الجمل
  • الصلصات
  • شيتاكس
  • الوصفة الايطالية
  • معكرونة جافة

شارك

  • موقع التواصل الاجتماعي الفيسبوك
  • تويتر
  • Flipboard
  • البريد الإلكتروني
علامات:  الصحة مقالة - سلعة طعام 

مقالات مثيرة للاهتمام

add
close

المشاركات الشعبية

Linguini with shiitake mushrooms and walnut sauce: an easy recipe to avoid getting complicated before the Christmas menus

My family loves pasta, I can prepare it in almost any way because I know that I will always be a winner and I am delighted, because it is usually an easy dish to prepare and does not require major complications. I like to vary the recipe, the last one I have tried is these linguine with shiitake mushrooms and walnut sauce.

This is my first time using these mushrooms, I bought them dehydrated but I will try to get them fresh to see how I like them better. The walnut sauce is a recipe that a friend passed to me and it is a real discovery, because in addition to accompanying a pasta dish it is also used for meat or fish. I loved.

Ingredients

For 4 people
  • Linguine spaghetti 350 g
  • Peeled nuts 75 g
  • Evaporated milk 500 ml
  • Chopped onion 1
  • 1 teaspoon sugar
  • White wine 1 splash
  • Extra virgin olive oil
  • Ground black pepper
  • Salt
  • Dehydrated shiitake mushrooms 100 g

How to make spaghetti with shiitake mushrooms and walnut sauce

Difficulty: Medium
  • Total time 45 m
  • Elaboration 45 m

We start by hydrating the shiitake mushrooms, for this we will immerse them in hot water for half an hour, rinse and drain them and leave them again for ten more minutes in more hot water. Meanwhile, we chop the onion and carve the walnuts. Heat a little oil in a frying pan and add the onion.

When the onion is transparent add the chopped walnuts. We stir, salt and pepper and leave a little to unite everything. Add the evaporated milk, salt and pepper and cook over low heat for 2-3 minutes. Then we blend with an electric mixer, until there is a fine sauce with a texture like bechamel.

We drain the shiitake mushrooms. We put a frying pan with a little oil on the fire and add the mushrooms, which we will let them cook over a very low heat and add them to the walnut sauce. Boil the pasta for the time set by the manufacturer, drain, mix everything, add salt and pepper and serve immediately.

With what to accompany the linguine with shiitake mushrooms and walnut sauce

As experts say, the sauce is always the one who must wait for the pasta and not the other way around. Do not forget this advice, because it may depend on whether the final result of this recipe for linguine with shiitake mushrooms and walnut sauce is a success or a resounding failure. If you think the sauce is too thick you can add a splash of milk. Accompany it with a glass of good red wine. You will love it.

5 4 3 2 1 Thank you! 14 votes

Share Linguini with shiitake mushrooms and walnut sauce: an easy recipe to avoid complications before the Christmas menus

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Flipboard
  • E-mail
Topics
  • Pasta Recipes
  • Mushrooms
  • Walnuts
  • sauces
  • Shiitakes
  • Italian recipe
  • Dry pasta

Share

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Flipboard
  • E-mail
Tags:  Recipes Selection Desserts 

Interesting Articles

add