لحم الخنزير مع صلصة الفاكهة: وصفة سهلة ورخيصة لغمس الخبز

لحم الخنزير هو لحم خشن للغاية يمكن أن يلعب كثيرًا في المطبخ ، رخيصًا ونحيلًا نسبيًا. مصحوبة بشكل جيد ، تناسبها بسهولة في قائمة عيد الميلاد ، حيث تلعب الصلصات أو الزينة دورًا أساسيًا. هذه الوصفة الخاصة بلحم الخنزير مع ساسلا الفاكهة بسيطة للغاية ومثالية لإضافتها إلى الطاولة كبديل لأطباق المأكولات البحرية.

لكي يكون لحم المتن طريًا جدًا ، يُنصح بتناول المحلول الملحي مسبقًا ، وترك اللحم مغمورًا في المياه المالحة جدًا لمدة ساعتين على الأقل ، أفضل إذا كانت أطول. ثم نقوم بوضع علامة على القطعة بأكملها في درجة حرارة عالية قبل طهيها في الفرن ، مع عمل صلصة حلوة مليئة بالفاكهة لمرافقتها.

مكونات

ل 4 اشخاص
  • قطعة لحم الخنزير في قطعة واحدة (تقريبًا) 700 جرام
  • بصل الربيع 1
  • تفاحة 1
  • كمثرى 1
  • الخوخ المجفف 6
  • الزبيب كورنثية أو حسب الذوق 50 غ
  • حلوى السفرجل (اختياري) 50 غ
  • بيدرو خيمينيز أو براندي 200 مل
  • يوسفي 4
  • الفلفل الأسود المطحون
  • ملح
  • زيت الزيتون البكر الممتاز
  • نبيذ أبيض أو مرق مطلوب

كيفية عمل لحم الخنزير مع صلصة الفاكهة

الصعوبة: سهلة
  • الوقت الكلي 50 م
  • التفصيل 10 م
  • طبخ 40 م
  • راحة ساعتان

قبل بضع ساعات ، ضع اللحم في وعاء نظيف مملوء بالماء بالكثير من الملح. اتركيه في الثلاجة مغطى بهذا المحلول الملحي. إذا كان المشمش المجفف والزبيب جافًا جدًا ، انقعهما في النبيذ الحلو.

بعد مرور الوقت ، سخن الفرن إلى 190 درجة مئوية.قطع البصل إلى جوليان رفيع ، قشر وقطع الكمثرى والتفاح ، واثنين من الماندرين - أخرج الجلد من الأجزاء - واضغط الآخرين. صفي الثمار واحتفظي بالنبيذ.

يُجفف لحم الخنزير ويُتبّل بالملح والفلفل ويُسخن في مقلاة كبيرة أو قدر مع قليل من الزيت من جميع الجهات. تُرفع الطبق إلى طبق الخبز وتُرش مع نصف بيدرو Ximénez وعصير البرتقال ، بالإضافة إلى العصائر من المقلاة. وضع في الفرن.

سخني المزيد من الزيت في نفس المقلاة وقلي الثوم المعمر قليلاً. أضف التفاح والكمثرى عندما يكون شفافًا ، وأعطي بعض المنعطفات والماء مع السوائل المتبقية. عندما تستغرق 10-15 دقيقة ، تضاف السفرجل المفروم والزبيب والمشمش المجفف. حافظ على الطهي على نار خفيفة.

عندما تستغرق قطعة اللحم 30 دقيقة ، اقلب القطعة وأضف القليل من السائل إذا لزم الأمر ، المرق ، النبيذ الأبيض أو حتى المزيد من عصير البرتقال. يُحمص مرة أخرى حتى ينضج اللحم حسب الحجم والسمك. يقدم مع الصلصة المخفضة.

يمكننا أيضًا إزالة اللحم من الكسرولة وكسر العصائر بكوب من المرق أو النبيذ أو العصير على نار عالية وإضافتها إلى صلصة الفاكهة.

علامات:  الخضروات والبقوليات اللحوم والطيور الحلويات 

مقالات مثيرة للاهتمام

add
close

المشاركات الشعبية

Pork loin with fruit sauce: easy and cheap recipe for dipping bread

Pork loin is a very rough meat that can play a lot in the kitchen, cheap and relatively lean. Well accompanied, it fits easily into a Christmas menu, where sauces or garnishes play an essential role. This recipe for pork loin with fruit sasla is very simple and perfect to add to the table as an alternative to seafood dishes.

In order for the tenderloin to be very tasty, it is advisable to pre-brine, leaving the meat immersed in very salty water for at least two hours, better if they are longer. Then we will mark the entire piece at high temperature before cooking it in the oven, while making a sweet sauce full of fruits to accompany it.

Ingredients

For 4 people
  • Pork loin in one piece (approx) 700 g
  • Spring onion 1
  • Apple 1
  • Pear 1
  • Dried peaches 6
  • Corinthian raisins or to taste 50 g
  • Quince candy (optional) 50 g
  • Pedro Ximénez or brandy 200 ml
  • Tangerine 4
  • Ground black pepper
  • Salt
  • Extra virgin olive oil
  • White wine or broth required

How to make pork tenderloin with fruit sauce

Difficulty: easy
  • Total time 50 m
  • Elaboration 10 m
  • Cooking 40 m
  • Repose 2 h

A couple of hours before, place the meat in a clean container filled with water with plenty of salt. Leave in the fridge covered with this brine. If the dried apricots and raisins are very dry, soak them in the sweet wine.

After time, preheat the oven to 190º C. Cut the onion into a thin julienne, peel and chop the pear and the apple, two of the mandrines -remove the skin from the segments- and squeeze the others. Drain the fruits, reserving the wine.

Dry the pork, season with salt and pepper and heat on a large frying pan or saucepan with a little oil, on all sides. Remove to a baking dish and sprinkle with half the Pedro Ximénez and orange juice, plus the juices from the pan. Put in the oven.

Heat a little more oil in the same pan and lightly sauté the chives. Add the apple and the pear when it is transparent, turn it around and water with the remaining liquids. When they take 10-15 minutes, add the chopped quince, the raisins and dried apricots. Keep cooking over low heat.

When the tenderloin takes 30 minutes, turn the piece and add a little more liquid if necessary, broth, white wine or even more orange juice. Roast again until meat is done, depending on size and thickness. Serve with the reduced sauce.

We can also remove the meat from the casserole and break down the juices with a glass of broth, wine or juice, over high heat, and add them to the fruit sauce.

Tags:  Meats And Birds Vegetables And Legumes Desserts 

Interesting Articles

add