دير الخاصرة مطهية في راتاتوي ، وصفة لاكتشاف اللحوم البرية الجديدة

عندما كنت صغيرًا ، كانت والدتي تعد أحيانًا حساء لعبة ، عادة ما يكون حساءًا قويًا جدًا ، لتغطية نكهة الأدغال أو لحم الخنزير البري التي قدمها لنا أحيانًا صديق للصياد. اليوم ، لحم اللعبة أكثر صداقة بكثير ويمكننا العثور على قطع طرية مثل تلك التي استخدمناها اليوم: يخنة الغزلان المطبوخة في راتاتوي ، وصفة اكتشاف اللحوم البرية الجديدة.

الآن نجد بسهولة نسبية خنزير بري ولحوم الغزلان أو لحم الغزال أو لحوم الأنواع الأخرى ، مع قطع طرية ولذيذة للغاية ، والتي يمكننا حتى تناولها مشوية كما في وصفة برغر الغزلان ، التي علمناها منذ فترة طويلة. مع هذه اللحوم ، يمكننا الطهي باستخدام تقنيات تترك اللحم طريًا ونكهة للغاية ، دون أن تفقد لونه الوردي الجميل ، كما ترى في الصور.

مكونات

ل 4 اشخاص
  • لحم الغزلان (الخاصرة) 600 جرام
  • بصلة 2
  • طماطم 4
  • فلفل أخضر إيطالي 2
  • فلفل بيكيلو 8
  • مرق اللحم 200 مل
  • الملح والفلفل حسب الذوق

كيفية جعل الغزال مطهي الخاصرة في راتاتوي

الصعوبة: سهلة
  • الوقت الكلي ساعة واحدة
  • التفصيل 20 م
  • طبخ 40 م

نبدأ بتذهيب غزال الخاصرة بشكل جيد على جميع وجوهها. نقوم بذلك في قدر كبير ومنخفض مع قليل من زيت الزيتون. عندما يصبح اللحم بني اللون بشكل جيد ، نقوم بإزالته وحفظه. بينما يتم ذلك ، نقوم بتقطيع البصل والطماطم والفلفل إلى قطع صغيرة لإعداد راتاتوي كما فعلنا في هذه الوصفة.

نستفيد من القدر نفسه والعصائر التي يتركها اللحم ونبدأ بالبصل. عندما يتعرق ويبدأ في الظهور ، أضف الفلفل والطماطم ، واترك الكل للطهي حتى يصبح راتاتوي كلاسيكي.

نعيد اللحم إلى القدر ونضعه فوق راتاتوي. أضف 200 مل من اللحم أو مرقة الدجاج محلية الصنع ودعها تغلي. غطي القدر واطهيه لمدة 15 دقيقة وقلب القطعة واتركيه ليطهى لمدة 15 دقيقة أخرى.

نزيل اللحم من القدر ونتركه ملفوفًا بورق الألمنيوم. بينما نطحن الصلصة ونحضر الزينة. فيليه تندرلوين ويقدم مع الصلصة والسلطة واثنين أو ثلاثة فلفل بيكييلو ، متبلة برقائق مالدون من نوع مالدون.

ما يصاحب وصفة لحم الخاصرة مطهي في راتاتوي

لمرافقة هذه الوصفة لخصر الغزلان المطبوخ في راتاتوي ، أوصي بسلطة خضراء - لقد أعددتها مع الجرجير وخس الحمل - وبعض الفلفل بيكييلو مرت عبر المقلاة. لا تحتاج إلى وجبة مختلفة عن المعتاد ، مما سيفاجئك بالتأكيد بكل سرور.

علامات:  اللحوم والطيور الخضروات والبقوليات سمك 

مقالات مثيرة للاهتمام

add
close

Deer loin stewed in ratatouille, the recipe to discover new wild meats

When I was little, my mother occasionally prepared some game stew, usually a very powerful stew, to cover the bush flavor of deer or wild boar meat that sometimes a friend of the hunter gave us. Today, game meat is much kinder and we can find tender pieces like the one we have used today: deer stew cooked in ratatouille, the recipe for discovering new wild meats.

Now we find, with relative ease, wild boar, deer or venison meat or meat of other species, with very tender and tasty cuts, which we can even take grilled as in the deer burger recipe, which we taught you long ago. With these meats, we can cook using techniques that leave the meat very tender and flavored, without losing its beautiful pink color, as you can see in the images.

Ingredients

For 4 people
  • Deer meat (loin) 600 g
  • Onion 2
  • Tomato 4
  • Italian green pepper 2
  • Piquillo peppers 8
  • Meat broth 200 ml
  • Salt and pepper to taste

How to make stewed deer loin in ratatouille

Difficulty: easy
  • Total time 1 hour
  • Elaboration 20 m
  • Cooking 40 m

We start by gilding the deer loin well on all its faces. We do it in a wide and low saucepan, with a pinch of olive oil. When the meat is well browned, we remove it and reserve it. While it is done, we are chopping the onion, tomato and peppers into small pieces to prepare the ratatouille as we did in this recipe.

We take advantage of the same saucepan and the juices left by the meat and start with the onion. When it has sweated and begins to show, add the peppers and the tomatoes, leaving the whole to cook until it becomes a classic ratatouille.

We put the meat back in the saucepan, placing it on top of the ratatouille. Add 200 ml of homemade meat or chicken stock and bring to a boil. Cover the saucepan and cook for 15 minutes and turn the piece, leaving to cook for another 15 minutes.

We remove the meat from the saucepan and let it rest wrapped in aluminum foil. While we grind the sauce and prepare the garnish. Fillet the tenderloin and serve it accompanied by the sauce, the salad and two or three piquillo peppers, seasoning with Maldon-type salt flakes.

What to accompany the recipe for steak loin stewed in ratatouille

To accompany this recipe for deer loin stewed in ratatouille, I recommend a green salad -I have prepared it with arugula and lamb's lettuce- and some piquillo peppers passed through the pan. You don't need more for a different meal than usual, which will certainly surprise you very pleasantly.

none:  Meats And Birds Desserts Vegetables And Legumes 

Interesting Articles

add