اليخنات ، غير مناسب للإسراع.

الحلويات

"يخنة تتكون من طعام متبل بالزيت أو النبيذ أو الخل والثوم والبصل والتوابل المختلفة ، يوضع كل شيء نيئًا في وعاء مغطى جيدًا حتى ينضج دون أن يفقد البخار أو الرائحة". هكذا يعرّفها قاموس الأكاديمية الملكية الإسبانية ؛ اليخنات ليست مناسبة للتسرع.

تعدل كل طريقة طهي بنية ومحتوى الفيتامينات والأملاح المعدنية في الطعام. بشكل عام ، هناك أربعة أنواع من الطهي: الطهي في وسط دهني يستخدم فيه زيت الزيتون أو زيت البذور ، وحتى الزبدة عالية الجودة التي تقاوم درجات الحرارة المرتفعة ولم يتم تسخينها من قبل ، حتى يتمكن الطعام من تحتوي على دهون أقل ومقرمشة مع تجفيفها وتوضع على ورق ماص.

يتكون الطهي الجاف (في الفرن ، على سبيل المثال) من تعريض سطح الطعام لتأثير الهواء الساخن. لدينا أيضًا الطهي في وسط رطب مع الماء ودرجات الحرارة اللازمة ، مما يسمح للطعام بتعديل قوامه وتركيبه الكيميائي ومظهره ، ليكون أكثر رقة ، ولكن هنا ، يمكن أن يفقد الفيتامينات التي ستبقى في المرق الذي تم تحضيره. وأخيرًا ، الطبخ المختلط ، حيث يتم طهي الطعام في العصائر الخاصة به أو مع العناصر السائلة.

ينتمي إلى هذا النوع الأخير الحساء الذي سيحقق أن رائحة التوابل يمتصها الطعام (اللحم ، الدواجن ، الأسماك) ، كما قال القاموس ، سيتم صنعه بقليل من الدهون ، في وعاء مغلق بإحكام (إن أمكن) ) وذلك في حالة الحرارة البطيئة جدًا. ليس لكل يوم ، لأن وتيرة الحياة لا تسمح بذلك ، ولكن دعونا نفرح الذوق من خلال إعداد يخنة جيدة في عطلة نهاية الأسبوع.

  • موقع التواصل الاجتماعي الفيسبوك
  • تويتر
  • Flipboard
  • البريد الإلكتروني
علامات:  جمال الصحة مقالة - سلعة 

مقالات مثيرة للاهتمام

add
close

The stews, not suitable for rushing.

"Stew consisting of a food seasoned with oil, wine or vinegar, garlic, onion and various spices, put all raw in a well covered container so that it simmers without losing steam or aroma". This is how the dictionary of the Royal Spanish Academy defines it; the stews are not suitable for rushing.

Each cooking method modifies the structure and content of vitamins and mineral salts in food. In general, there are four types of cooking: cooking in a fat medium, which uses olive oil or seed oil, and even quality butter that resists high temperatures and has not been heated previously, so that the food have less fat and are crisp with comes to drain and place on absorbent paper.

Dry cooking (in an oven, for example) consists of exposing the surface of the food to the action of hot air. We also have cooking in a humid medium that with the water and the necessary temperatures, allow a food to modify its texture, chemical composition and appearance, making it more tender, but here, it can lose vitamins that will remain in the broth that was prepared. And finally, mixed cooking, where food is cooked in its own juices or with liquid elements.

To this last type belongs the stew that will achieve that the aroma of the seasonings is absorbed by the food (meat, poultry, fish), so as the dictionary said, it will be made with little fat, in a hermetically sealed container (if possible ) and that if over very, very slow heat. Not for every day, because the rhythm of life does not allow it, but let's give a joy to the palate by preparing a good stew in a weekend.

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Flipboard
  • E-mail
Tags:  Selection Recipes Desserts 

Interesting Articles

add