لورد بلانا بيليدو يتولى رئاسة الأكاديمية الملكية لفن الطهو ويحل محل رافائيل أنسون ، الذي كان في منصبه لمدة 40 عامًا

الحلويات

عقدت الأكاديمية الملكية لفن الطهو اليوم جلسة عامة عن بعد تم فيها انتخاب الرئيس الجديد للمؤسسة: لورديس بلانا بيليدو.

تم انتخاب Bellido بالإجماع ، وتولى المنصب بعد أن أعلن رافائيل أنسون أنه سيغادر منصبه بعد أن بلغ من العمر 85 عامًا ، وكان 40 منها مسؤولاً عن الأكاديمية.

الشخص الذي تم اختياره لرئاسة المرحلة الجديدة أسس أكاديمية أراغون لفن الطهو في عام 1995 وهي عضو مؤسس في مؤتمر مدريد للفوزيون ، الذي أدارته منذ نسخته الأولى.

على الرغم من حصولها على دبلوم في البصريات وقياس البصريات وعلم الاتصال ، فقد ارتبطت مهنة بيليدو ارتباطًا وثيقًا بفن الطهو ، على مستوى التدريس وكناشر. كانت بيليدو مديرة لمجلة ريستاورادوريس (1999-2003) وخلال أكثر من 20 عامًا كرست نفسها لعالم الصحافة الذواقة ، تعاونت في العديد من المجلات والبرامج الإذاعية والتلفزيونية التي تلقت أعمالها الصحفية في عام 2004 ، الجائزة الوطنية للأكاديمية الإسبانية لفن الطهو لأفضل عمل في الصحافة تذوق الطعام.

وفقًا للبيان الصادر عن RAG بمناسبة التعيين ، "في هذه المرحلة الجديدة التي تبدأ اليوم ، سيعمل الرئيس ومجلس الإدارة على تعزيز المزيد من المشاركة والشمول في الأكاديمية الملكية لفن الطهي ، وتعزيز دورها باعتبارها العمود الفقري لـ قطاع تذوق الطعام في إسبانيا ".

واختتم قائلاً: "لهذا السبب ، من بين خطوط عملها الرئيسية ، يبرز دعم الأكاديمية لقطاع المطاعم كأولوية في هذه الأوقات الصعبة بشكل خاص ، مما يعزز علاقاتها مع كل من المهنيين والجمعيات والمؤسسات المرتبطة بها".

  • موقع التواصل الاجتماعي الفيسبوك
  • تويتر
  • Flipboard
  • البريد الإلكتروني
علامات:  وصفات-دي-الأسماك والمأكولات البحرية، وصفات صالة عرض 

مقالات مثيرة للاهتمام

add
close

Lourdes Plana Bellido assumes the presidency of the Royal Academy of Gastronomy and replaces Rafael Ansón, who had been in office for 40 years

The Royal Academy of Gastronomy today held a telematic plenary session in which the new president of the institution was elected: Lourdes Plana Bellido.

Bellido has been unanimously elected, and comes to the post after Rafael Ansón announced that he was leaving office after turning 85, 40 of which he has been in charge of the academy.

The one chosen to preside over the new stage founded the Aragonese Academy of Gastronomy in 1995 and is a founding member of the Madrid Fusión congress, which she has directed since its first edition.

Although she has a diploma in Optics, Optometry and Contactology, Bellido's career has been closely linked to gastronomy, at the teaching level and as a disseminator. Bellido has been director of the Restauradores Magazine (1999-2003) and, during the more than 20 years that she has been dedicated to the world of the gastronomic press, she has collaborated in different magazines and radio and television programs for whose journalistic work she received, in 2004 , the National Award of the Spanish Academy of Gastronomy for the best work in the gastronomic press.

According to the statement issued by the RAG on the occasion of the appointment, “in this new stage that begins today, the President and the Board of Directors will work to promote a more participatory and inclusive Royal Academy of Gastronomy, strengthening its role as the backbone of gastronomic sector in Spain ”.

"For this reason, among its main lines of action, the Academy's support for the catering sector stands out as a priority in these especially difficult times, strengthening its ties with both professionals and associated Associations and Institutions", he concludes.

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Flipboard
  • E-mail
Tags:  Selection Recipes Desserts 

Interesting Articles

add