كب كيك مع رقائق التفاح ، وصفة لتناول الإفطار أو وجبة خفيفة على الطراز

الآن أنت تعرف أنني أحب الكعك لجميع الأصناف التي نشرتها طوال هذا الوقت. إنها وصفة بسيطة أحب أن أحصل عليها في المنزل ، مثل الكعك ، عندما أواجه زيارات غير متوقعة ، وبالطبع الاستمتاع بها في أي وقت. إضافة كعك رقاقة التفاح إلى قائمتي.

أنصحك بتجربتها ، وعلى الرغم من أنني عرضت عليك بالفعل نسخة أخرى من هذه الوصفة ، إلا أنها لا تحتوي على نفس المكونات ، وبالتالي فإن النسيج الناتج ليس هو نفسه ، لذلك إذا كنت تحب الكعك بالفواكه ، على وجه التحديد التفاح ، لا لا تتردد في تجربة هذه الوصفة التي رأيتها في مجلة Lecturas.

مكونات

لمدة 6 وحدات
  • البيض م 2
  • سكر بني 105 جرام
  • زيت عباد الشمس 50 غ
  • حليب 60 جرام
  • دقيق القمح 110 جرام
  • خميرة كيميائية 6 غ
  • تفاحة 1

كيفية صنع كعك رقاقة التفاح

الصعوبة: سهلة
  • الوقت الكلي 40 م
  • التفصيل 20 م
  • طبخ 20 م

نقوم بتسخين الفرن 180 درجة مئوية بالحرارة صعودا وهبوطا. يخفق البيض مع السكر البني حتى يتشكل كريم. أضف الزيت كخيوط مع الاستمرار في الضرب. نسكب الدقيق المرتبط بالكره ، منخل ، بينما نتناوب مع الحليب. حرك بلسان المعجنات حتى يتكامل كل شيء مع الحصول على كتلة متجانسة. أضف التفاح المقشر إلى قطع واخلط.

اسكب العجين بعناية في أوراق المافن واخبزه لمدة 15 أو 20 دقيقة ، حسب حجم الكبسولات والفرن. نزيل الكعك من الفرن ونتركه يبرد.

مع ما يصاحب الكعك بقطع التفاح

تعتبر هذه الكعك من رقائق التفاح مثالية لوجبات الإفطار الأنيقة ، ولكن أيضًا لتناول شاي أو قهوة بعد الظهر. اختياريًا ، يمكننا إضافة القليل من مسحوق القرفة إلى العجين كما تعلم ، مع التفاح الذي يجمع جيدًا.

علامات:  الخضروات والبقوليات اللحوم والطيور الحلويات 

مقالات مثيرة للاهتمام

add
close

المشاركات الشعبية

Cupcakes with apple chips, recipe for breakfast or snack in style

By now you know that I love muffins for all the varieties that I published throughout this time. It is a simple recipe that I like to have at home, like cakes, when faced with unexpected visits, and of course, to enjoy them at any time. Apple chip muffins add to my list.

I advise you to try them, and although I already showed you another version of this recipe, it does not contain the same ingredients, and therefore the resulting texture is not the same, so if you like cupcakes with fruit, specifically apple, no Do not hesitate to try this recipe that I saw in the magazine Lecturas.

Ingredients

For 6 units
  • Egg M 2
  • Brown sugar 105 g
  • Sunflower oil 50 g
  • Milk 60 g
  • Wheat flour 110 g
  • Chemical yeast 6 g
  • Apple 1

How to make apple chip muffins

Difficulty: easy
  • Total time 40 m
  • Elaboration 20 m
  • Cooking 20 m

We heat the oven 180ºC with heat up and down. Beat the eggs with the brown sugar until they form a cream. Add the oil as a thread while continuing to beat. We pour the flour attached to the impeller, sifted, while we alternate with the milk. Stir with a pastry tongue until everything is integrated and a homogeneous mass is obtained. Add the peeled apple into pieces and mix.

Carefully pour the dough into the muffin papers and bake for about 15 or 20 minutes, depending on the size of our capsules and the oven. We remove the muffins from the oven and let cool.

With what to accompany the muffins with apple pieces

These apple-chip muffins are ideal for stylish breakfasts, but also for afternoon tea or coffee. Optionally we can add to the dough a little cinnamon powder that as you know, with the apple it combines very well.

Tags:  Fish Vegetables And Legumes Meats And Birds 

Interesting Articles

add