فطائر الحليب المبخر وزهر البرتقال: وصفة بنكهة تقليدية

أتذكر أنه في أيامي الأولى ، كان طهاة المعجنات يعتقدون أن صنع الكعك "مثل تلك الموجودة في العمر" في المنزل سيكون معقدًا ، ولكن الحقيقة هي أنه إذا كان لديك وصفة جيدة ، فإنها تتحول بشكل أفضل من تلك التي تم شراؤها. بناءً على الاختبار ، وجدت أنه يمكن إجراء تغييرات طفيفة عن طريق تعديل المكونات حسب الذوق ، وهذه هي الطريقة التي نتناولها في المنزل مع هذه الوصفة للحليب المبخر وكعك زهر البرتقال من وقت لآخر.

كان لدي زجاجة مفتوحة من الحليب المبخر في الثلاجة كنت قد استخدمتها في وصفة أخرى ، وحدث لي أن أعطيها ببعض الحلوى. إذا كانت الكريمة والكعك بالحليب فرحة ، مع الحليب المبخر فهي رائعة أيضًا. من خلال عدم إضافة سائل إضافي ، لم أتمكن من إضافة عصير البرتقال ، الذي أحبه ، لذلك قمت برائحته برائحة زهر البرتقال ، وهو نفس النوع الذي نستخدمه في roscón de reyes.

مكونات

لمدة 12 وحدة
  • البيض L 3
  • السكر 180 جرام
  • حليب مبخر 125 مل
  • زيت الزيتون البكر الممتاز أو عباد الشمس 130 مل
  • ماء زهر البرتقال 5 مل
  • ملح 2 غ
  • طحين المعجنات 250 جرام
  • الخميرة الكيميائية (ملعقتان صغيرتان) 8 جرام

كيفية صنع الحليب المبخر وزهر البرتقال

الصعوبة: سهلة
  • الوقت الكلي 30 م
  • التفصيل 15 م
  • طبخ 15 م
  • راحة 30 م

ضع البيض مع السكر في وعاء. اخفق باستخدام مضرب لمدة 3-4 دقائق ، حتى يصبح هشًا. أضيفي الحليب المتبخر وزيت الزيتون أو زيت عباد الشمس ورائحة زهر البرتقال ، واخفقي بضع دقائق أخرى.

ينخل دقيق المعجنات مع الخميرة الكيميائية والملح في وعاء آخر ويضاف إلى التحضير الأول. تغلب على السرعة المنخفضة حتى يصبح كل شيء متجانسًا. غطيها بغلاف بلاستيكي واتركيها في الثلاجة لمدة 30 دقيقة على الأقل.

سخن الفرن إلى 220 درجة مئوية وأعد صينية مع أكواب الكعك. حرك العجينة برفق ووزعها في القوالب ، دون الوصول إلى القمة تمامًا. يُغطى بقليل من السكر ، إذا رغبت في ذلك ، ويُخبز عند 200 درجة مئوية لحوالي 12-15 دقيقة ، حتى يصبح لونه بنياً ذهبياً. دعه يبرد تمامًا على الرف.

مع ما يصاحب الكعك

يعد الحليب المبخر وزهر البرتقال زبدًا كلاسيكيًا للإفطار والوجبات الخفيفة ، ومن الصعب مقاومتهما مع كوب جيد من الحليب أو الشوكولاتة أو الشاي المفضل لدينا. الفتات رقيق ولكنه صلب ومثالي للغمس.

علامات:  الخضروات والبقوليات الحلويات سمك 

مقالات مثيرة للاهتمام

add
close

Muffins of evaporated milk and orange blossom: recipe with a flavor of tradition

I remember that in my early days, pastry chefs thought that making muffins "like the ones of a lifetime" at home would be complicated, but the truth is that if you have a good recipe, they turn out better than those bought. Based on testing I have found that slight changes can be made by modifying the ingredients to taste, and this is how we eat at home with this recipe for evaporated milk and orange blossom muffins from time to time.

I had an open bottle of evaporated milk in the fridge that I had used in another recipe, and it occurred to me to give it out with some candy. If the cream and milk muffins are a delight, with evaporated milk they are also fantastic. By not adding extra liquid I could not add orange juice, which I love, so I aromatized them with orange blossom, the same one that we use in the roscón de reyes.

Ingredients

For 12 units
  • Egg L 3
  • Sugar 180 g
  • Evaporated milk 125 ml
  • Extra virgin olive oil or sunflower 130 ml
  • Orange blossom water 5 ml
  • Salt 2 g
  • Pastry flour 250 g
  • Chemical yeast (two teaspoons) 8 g

How to make evaporated milk and orange blossom muffins

Difficulty: easy
  • Total time 30 m
  • Elaboration 15 m
  • Cooking 15 m
  • Repose 30 m

Place the eggs with the sugar in a container. Beat using a whisk for about 3-4 minutes, until fluffy. Add the evaporated milk, the olive or sunflower oil and the orange blossom aroma, and beat a couple of minutes more.

Sift the pastry flour with the chemical yeast and salt into another container and add it to the first preparation. Beat on low speed until everything is well homogeneous. Cover with plastic wrap and let stand in the fridge for at least 30 minutes.

Preheat the oven to 220ºC and prepare a tray with muffin cups. Gently stir the dough and distribute them in the molds, without reaching the top completely. Cover with a little sugar, if desired, and bake at 200ºC for about 12-15 minutes, until golden brown. Let cool completly on a rack.

With what to accompany the muffins

The evaporated milk and orange blossom muffins are a classic of breakfasts and snacks, and it is difficult to resist them along with a good glass of milk, chocolate or our favorite tea. The crumb is fluffy but firm, ideal for dipping.

Tags:  Desserts Fish Meats And Birds 

Interesting Articles

add