انحنى مع الطماطم. وصفة مورسية التقليدية

بعد مراجعة بعض من أفضل وصفات المطبخ المورسي ، كنت حريصة على استعادة العديد من الأطباق التي بقيت في طور الإعداد. أريد أن ألتقي مرة أخرى بنكهات أرضي وأجعلها معروفة بين أهل زوجي ، لذلك قمت مؤخرًا بإعداد العجينة بالطماطم ، وهي أخرى تقليدية من المقبلات في البار.

أعلم أنه في أجزاء أخرى كثيرة من إسبانيا توجد إصدارات مماثلة تقليدية أيضًا ، لكنني لا أتذكر الذهاب إلى حانة ولا أرى وجبة صغيرة على المنضدة ، يتم تناولها بشغف كوجبة خفيفة أو فاتح للشهية أو أيا كان. إلى الوصفة الأساسية ، طهي لحم الخنزير مع الطماطم ، يمكنك إدخال بعض الاختلافات. في بيتي ، كان يتم صنعه دائمًا مع الفلفل ، وبهذه الطريقة أعدته.

مكونات

ل 4 اشخاص
  • لحم الخنزير الهزيل أو الخالي من الدهون في التاكو 500 جرام
  • فلفل أخضر إيطالي 2
  • بصل الربيع 1
  • طماطم مهروسة 600 جرام
  • نبيذ احمر 150 مل
  • مرق الدجاج أو الماء المطلوب
  • مطلوب السكر
  • زيت الزيتون البكر الممتاز
  • الفلفل الأسود المطحون
  • ملح

كيف تنحني الطماطم

الصعوبة: سهلة
  • الوقت الكلي 50 م
  • التفصيل 5 م
  • طبخ 45 م
  • راحة 5 م

نقطع الثوم المعمر نقطعًا ونقطع الفلفل المغسول إلى شرائح أو مكعبات ليست كبيرة جدًا ، مع الاحتفاظ بها بشكل منفصل. سخّن قاعًا من زيت الزيتون في قدر واقلي الفلفل بقليل من الملح ، مما يتيح لهم البدء في التحميص قليلاً. يجب أن تكون ناعمة إلى حد ما ورائحة المجد. إزالة.

يُطهى لحم الخنزير في الزيت نفسه حتى يصبح لونه بنياً ذهبياً. أضيفي الثوم المعمر وقلّبي واطهيه بالكامل حتى يفرغ الثوم ماء ويصبح طرياً ويذوب مع اللحم. أضيفي الطماطم ، قلبي جيدًا ، أضيفي القليل من السكر واغسليه بالنبيذ.

يُغلى المزيج ، ويُخفض الحرارة ويُغطّى. دعها تنضج لمدة 15-20 دقيقة ، حتى تخفض. تأكد من أنها ليست جافة جدًا ، مع إضافة المرق أو الماء إذا لزم الأمر. يعتمد مستوى السائل على نوع الطماطم.

نضيف الفلفل ونقلب. يتبل ويطهى كل شيء معًا لمدة 5-10 دقائق أخرى. تحقق من نقطة الملح والحموضة ، عند الضرورة. اضبط أيضًا نسيج الصلصة ؛ المثالي هو العصير ولكن ليس سائلاً للغاية.

مع ما يصاحب الهزيل مع الطماطم

طبق الطماطم الهزيل البسيط هذا متعدد الاستخدامات ويمكن تناوله بألف طريقة. في الأواني الفخارية كغطاء أو فتحة للمشاركة ، في أجزاء كدورة ثانية أو مع مقبلات البطاطس أو الأرز. يمكن أيضًا تناوله ساخنًا أو باردًا ، من يوم إلى آخر ، كنخب أو حتى كوجبة خفيفة. كن على هذا النحو ، لا تفوت الخبز.

علامات:  الحلويات سمك اللحوم والطيور 

مقالات مثيرة للاهتمام

add
close

Lean with tomato. Murcian traditional recipe

After reviewing some of the best recipes of Murcian cuisine, I was eager to recover many dishes that remained in the pipeline. I want to meet again with flavors of my land and make them known among my in-laws, so recently I prepared lean with tomato, another classic of tapas at the bar.

I know that in many other parts of Spain there are similar versions that are also traditional, but I don't remember going into a bar and not seeing a serving of lean on the counter, eagerly consumed as a snack, appetizer or whatever. To the basic recipe, cooking pork with tomato, you can introduce some variations. In my house it has always been made with peppers, and that's how I prepared it.

Ingredients

For 4 people
  • Lean or lean pork in stew tacos 500 g
  • Italian green pepper 2
  • Spring onion 1
  • Crushed tomato 600 g
  • Red wine 150 ml
  • Chicken broth or water needed
  • Sugar needed
  • Extra virgin olive oil
  • Ground black pepper
  • Salt

How to Lean Tomato

Difficulty: easy
  • Total time 50 m
  • Elaboration 5m
  • Cooking 45 m
  • Repose 5m

Finely chop the chives and cut the washed peppers into strips or cubes not very large, reserving them separately. Heat a bottom of olive oil in a saucepan and fry the peppers with a little salt, allowing them to start toasting a little. They should be somewhat soft and smell of glory. Remove.

In the same oil cook the seasoned pork until it is golden brown. Add the chives, stir and cook the whole until the chives have released water and are tender, melting with the meat. Add the tomato, stir well, add a little sugar and wash with the wine.

Bring to a boil, lower the heat and cover. Let simmer about 15-20 minutes, until reduced. Make sure that it is not too dry, adding broth or water if necessary. The liquid level will depend on the type of tomato.

Add the peppers and stir. Season and cook everything together for another 5-10 minutes. Check the salt point and the acidity, running as necessary. Also adjust the texture of the sauce; the ideal is that juicy but not very liquid.

With what to accompany the lean with tomato

This simple lean tomato dish is very versatile and can be taken in a thousand ways. In clay pots as a cover or opening to share, in portions as a second course or with a garnish of potatoes or rice. It can also be taken hot or cold, from one day to the next, as a toast or even as a snack. Be that as it may, do not miss the bread.

Tags:  Vegetables And Legumes Fish Meats And Birds 

Interesting Articles

add