لحم الخنزير الهزيل مع الثوم مع البروكلي والأرز ، وصفة كاملة وصحية لملء الطاقة

سنقوم اليوم بإعداد طعام كامل يمكنك تقديمه كطبق واحد. هذا هو لحم الخنزير العجاف مع الثوم مع البروكلي والأرز ، وصفة كاملة وصحية تملأك بالطاقة ، والتي لا يصعب تحضيرها.

على غرار الوصفات التقليدية الخاصة بنا للدجاج مع الثوم والأرانب مع الثوم ، سنقوم اليوم بإعداد يخنة بسيطة باستخدام لحم الخنزير الخالي من الدهون ، والذي يمكننا العثور عليه بسهولة في جزار السوبر ماركت. استكمال اللحوم مع الأرز والخضروات ، لدينا طبق رائع لإشباع وتغذية الأسرة بأكملها دون قضاء الكثير من الوقت في المطبخ.

مكونات

لثلاثة أشخاص
  • لحم الخنزير الهزيل أو الهزيل 400 جرام
  • حفنة من البروكلي
  • أرز بومبا للتزيين
  • القرنفل والثوم 4
  • البقدونس الطازج حفنة
  • زيت الزيتون البكر الممتاز
  • الملح والفلفل حسب الذوق
  • النبيذ الأبيض chorreón جيدة

كيفية عمل الثوم مع القرنبيط والأرز

الصعوبة: سهلة
  • الوقت الكلي 40 م
  • طبخ 40 م

نبدأ بقطع قطع لحم الخنزير العجاف إلى شرائح صغيرة ، حتى يتم طهيها بسهولة ويمكننا تناولها لاحقًا دون استخدام سكين. بالمناسبة نزيل الأجزاء الأكثر دهنية من اللحم. عادة ، سنقوم بإعداد هذه الوصفة باستخدام لحم الخنزير الأبيض أو دوروك ، ولكن يمكنك أيضًا إعدادها باستخدام قطع صغيرة من لحم الخنزير الأيبري.

في مقلاة ، ضع خمس ملاعق كبيرة من زيت الزيتون البكر الممتاز وابدأ في تحمير اللحم ، مع إضافة فصوص الثوم المقطعة. أثناء تحميره ، نقوم بنقليه من حين لآخر ونستغل الوقت لفرم البقدونس جيدًا وإعداد الأرز الأبيض البسيط للتزيين.

أضف القليل من النبيذ الأبيض ودعه يتبخر ، بينما يستمر الكل في أخذ اللون. خلال هذه العملية ، نخرج الأشجار الصغيرة من البروكلي ، التي نقوم بطهيها بخفة على نار عالية جدًا بحيث تكون نقية وذات لون شديد. نحتفظ بشجرة صغيرة لتبشرها في النهاية فوق اللحم والأرز المطبوخ ونجلبها إلى المائدة.

علامات:  الخضروات والبقوليات سمك اللحوم والطيور 

مقالات مثيرة للاهتمام

add
close

Lean pork with garlic with broccoli and rice, the complete and healthy recipe to fill you with energy

Today we are going to prepare a complete food that you can serve as a single dish. This is this lean pork with garlic with broccoli and rice, the complete and healthy recipe to fill you with energy, the preparation of which has no difficulty.

Similar to our traditional recipes for chicken with garlic and rabbit with garlic, today we are going to make a simple stew using lean pork, which we easily find in supermarket butchers. Completing the meat with rice and vegetables, we have a great dish to satiate and nourish the whole family without spending much time in the kitchen.

Ingredients

For 3 people
  • Lean or lean pork 400 g
  • Broccoli a bunch
  • Bomba rice for garnish
  • Garlic clove 4
  • Fresh parsley a bunch
  • Extra virgin olive oil
  • Salt and pepper to taste
  • White wine a good chorreón

How to make garlic lean with broccoli and rice

Difficulty: easy
  • Total time 40 m
  • Cooking 40 m

We start by cutting the pieces of lean pork into small slices, so that they cook easily and we can eat them later without using a knife. By the way we remove the most fatty parts that the meat may have. Normally, we will make this recipe with white pork or duroc, but you can also make it with lean cuts of Iberian pork.

In a frying pan, put five tablespoons of extra virgin olive oil and begin to brown the meat, also adding the sliced ​​garlic cloves. While it is browning, we sauté occasionally and take advantage of the time to chop the parsley well and prepare a simple white rice for the garnish.

Add a splash of white wine and let it evaporate, while the whole continues to take color. During the process, we take out the small trees from the broccoli, which we cook lightly over a very high heat so that it is crisp and with an intense color. We reserve a small tree to grate it at the end over the meat and the cooked rice and bring it to the table.

Tags:  Desserts Meats And Birds Fish 

Interesting Articles

add