يمكن صيانة علب قمامة المطبخ لمنع العدوى

الحلويات

في مناسبات أخرى تحدثنا إليكم حول التلوث المتبادل للأغذية والخطر الذي يشكله على الاستهلاك والصحة في المطبخ. مصدر آخر للأوساخ والعدوى في المطابخ هو منطقة القمامة. أعني سلة المهملات ومحيطها (إما الزاوية حيث توجد أو الخزانة التي نحتفظ بها).

الثروة العضوية التي يمكن أن تحتويها القمامة تجعلها مكانًا مثاليًا لملايين الكائنات الحية الدقيقة لتتكاثر كما تشاء ، ومعظمها يسبب الأمراض. بمجرد إصابة المكعب لدينا الممثل الآخر في الفيلم ، الإنسان. مع يديك وملابسك وما إلى ذلك ، فهي وسيلة نقل مثالية لهذه الكائنات الحية الدقيقة. ويمكن أن تصل العدوى إلى المطبخ بأكمله وتلوث الأسطح والأواني والأطعمة.

لتحييد هذا الخطر ، نحافظ على حاوية القمامة مغطاة ونظيفة ومطهرة. ويجب أيضًا تطهير الخزانة التي يوجد بها هذا المكعب ، ودعونا نتذكر ، لا يكفي تنظيفها أعلاه ؛ إذا لم يتم تطهيرها بالماء والمبيض ، فلن يختفي خطر التلوث.

في ظل الظروف العادية ، ينتج المطبخ المحلي أكثر من كيلو من القمامة كل يوم ، تتكون أساسًا من مواد عضوية ؛ الورق والورق المقوى الزجاج والبلاستيك. الأصح من الناحية البيئية والاستدامة هو وجود دلاء أو مقصورات محددة لكل نوع من أنواع النفايات.

وبالطبع ، قم بتنظيفها وتطهيرها جيدًا ، خاصة المواد العضوية ، وهي الأكثر إشكالية من حيث السلامة الميكروبيولوجية. إجراء أساسي آخر عند التعامل مع كيس القمامة هو غسل يديك جيدًا. ليس الهدف هو تلويث أجزاء أخرى من المطبخ والمنزل معهم ، ولا تلويث الطعام عند التعامل معهم.

عبر | البريد الرقمي المباشر إلى Paladar | جهز مطبخك لقضاء العطلات مباشرة إلى Paladar | ألواح التقطيع Lékué Index

شارك في صيانة سلة مهملات المطبخ لتجنب العدوى

  • موقع التواصل الاجتماعي الفيسبوك
  • تويتر
  • Flipboard
  • البريد الإلكتروني
المواضيع
  • الصحة
  • مطبخ
  • أغذية
  • الأمراض
  • التطهير
  • الأمان
  • تنظيف

شارك

  • موقع التواصل الاجتماعي الفيسبوك
  • تويتر
  • Flipboard
  • البريد الإلكتروني
علامات:  جمال الحلويات وصفات من بين اللحوم والطيور 

مقالات مثيرة للاهتمام

add
close

المشاركات الشعبية

Kitchen garbage can maintenance to prevent infection

On other occasions we have talked to you about cross contamination of food and the danger it poses to consumption and health in the kitchen. Another source of dirt and infection in kitchens is the garbage area. I mean the garbage can and its surroundings (either the corner where it is or the closet where we keep it).

The organic wealth that the garbage can contains makes it a perfect place for millions of microorganisms to proliferate at will, most of them causing diseases. Once the cube is infected we have the other actor in the film, the human being. With your hands, clothes, etc., it is an ideal transport for these microorganisms. And the infection can reach the entire kitchen, contaminating surfaces, utensils and food.

To neutralize this risk we keep the garbage can covered, clean and disinfected. And the closet in which this cube is located must also be disinfected, and, let's remember, it is not enough to clean it above; If it is not disinfected with water and bleach, the danger of contamination will not have disappeared.

Under normal conditions, a domestic kitchen generates more than a kilo of garbage every day, mainly made up of organic matter; paper and paperboard; glass and plastics. The most correct in environmental and sustainability terms is to have specific buckets or compartments for each type of waste.

And, of course, clean and disinfect them thoroughly, particularly that of organic matter, the most problematic in terms of microbiological safety. Another essential measure when handling the garbage bag is to wash your hands thoroughly. The objective is not to contaminate other parts of the kitchen and the house with them, nor the food when we handle them.

Via | The digital mail Direct to the Paladar | Prepare your kitchen for the holidays Direct to the Paladar | Lékué Index cutting boards

Share Maintenance of the kitchen garbage can to avoid infections

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Flipboard
  • E-mail
Topics
  • Health
  • Kitchen
  • Foods
  • diseases
  • disinfection
  • security
  • cleaning

Share

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Flipboard
  • E-mail
Tags:  Selection Recipes Desserts 

Interesting Articles

add