مزيد من الدراسات حول استهلاك الملح والمزيد من المشاريع للقيام بشيء ما

الحلويات

وفقًا لآخر تقرير صادر عن وزارة الصحة ، فإن 85٪ من الإسبان يستهلكون 9.7 جرامًا من الملح يوميًا ، وهو ما يقرب من ضعف ما توصي به منظمة الصحة العالمية وبنفس الطريقة وزارة الصحة اقترح خطة جديدة لتقليل الاستهلاك.

نعم ، أولئك الذين يتابعون مواضيع فن الطهو منكم لفترة طويلة ، قد يبدو هذا متكررًا. بالتأكيد يبدو لي ، كي لا نقول أنه ممل. ولكن ، هناك دائمًا شيء خطير للغاية ولكن نظرًا لأنه لفتة يومية صغيرة ، فإننا لا نلاحظ عادةً مدى أهمية ضبط محتوى الملح في الوجبات حتى فوات الأوان.

الإفراط في تناول الملح يمكن أن يسبب عددًا من المشاكل الخطيرة جدًا في الدماغ والقلب والأوعية الدموية. الأرقام مخيفة حقًا. يمكن تجنب حوالي 50000 "حادث" في السنة فقط إذا تم تقليل الاستهلاك بنسبة 50٪. وهي حقًا سهلة مثل إزالة شاكر الملح من المائدة ، والطهي باستخدام ملح أقل وتعلم استخدام التوابل أحيانًا كبديل للملح.

تبدو الإجراءات التي تريد تنفيذها مشابهة أكثر. العمل مع صناعة الضيافة ، وزيادة إدراك المخاطر في المجتمع ، إلخ. في الوقت الحالي ، أعلنوا عن نيتهم ​​الوصول إلى 8.5 جرام للفرد يوميًا في عام 2014 ، لذلك لا ينبغي أن تكون خطط الحكومة محفوفة بالمخاطر.

عبر | العالم
الصورة | ديناموسكيتو
مباشرة الى الحنك | شخص ما يفحص الملح

شارك المزيد من الدراسات حول استهلاك الملح والمزيد من المشاريع للقيام بشيء ما

  • موقع التواصل الاجتماعي الفيسبوك
  • تويتر
  • Flipboard
  • البريد الإلكتروني
المواضيع
  • الصحة
  • بهارات
  • ملح
  • الصحة
  • استهلاك

شارك

  • موقع التواصل الاجتماعي الفيسبوك
  • تويتر
  • Flipboard
  • البريد الإلكتروني
علامات:  طعام وصفات-دي-الأسماك والمأكولات البحرية، حضاره 

مقالات مثيرة للاهتمام

add
close

More studies on salt consumption and more projects to do something

According to the latest report from the Ministry of Health, 85% of Spaniards consume 9.7 grams of salt per day, which is almost double what the World Health Organization recommends and with the same the Ministry of Health has proposed a new plan to reduce consumption.

Yes, those of you who have been following gastronomy topics for a long time this may sound repetitive. It certainly seems that way to me, not to say tiresome. But, there is always a but, it is something very serious but since it is a small daily gesture we do not usually notice how important it is to adjust the salt content in meals until it is too late.

Excessive salt intake can cause a number of very serious brain and cardiovascular problems. The numbers are scary, really. Some 50,000 "accidents" a year could be avoided only if consumption is reduced by 50%. And it really is as easy as removing the salt shaker from the table, cooking with less salt, and learning to use spices sometimes as a substitute for salt.

The measures that you want to implement sound like more of the same. Working with the hospitality industry, increasing the perception of risk in society, etc. At the moment they have announced the intention of reaching 8.5 grams per person per day in 2014, so the government's plans should not be very risky.

Via | The world
Photo | dynamosquito
Directly to the Palate | Someone check the salt

Share More studies on salt consumption and more projects to do something

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Flipboard
  • E-mail
Topics
  • Health
  • Spices
  • Salt
  • health
  • consumption

Share

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Flipboard
  • E-mail
Tags:  Selection Desserts Recipes 

Interesting Articles

add