ميداليات لحم الخنزير مع صلصة البرتقال

واحدة من الوصفات الأولى التي تعلمتها من إحدى أخواتي كانت ميداليات لحم الخنزير مع صلصة البرتقال. لم أقم بإعداده منذ سنوات وكان ذلك رائعًا بالنسبة لي. إنها وصفة بسيطة وسريعة ، ولكنها لذيذة وتستحق التحضير لمناسبة خاصة. على الرغم من أن هذا لا يعني أنك تفعل ذلك في أي وقت آخر.

يمكننا تحديد وطهي لحم الخنزير بالكامل ونوفر بضع دقائق من التحضير ، على الرغم من ذلك يجب علينا إطالة وقت الطهي قليلاً حتى لا يبقى خامًا في الداخل. هناك اختلاف آخر يمكننا القيام به لهذه الوصفة لميداليات لحم الخنزير مع صلصة البرتقال هو إثراء الصلصة بقليل من الكريم السائل. تعلمون ، حسب الذوق.

مكونات

ل 4 اشخاص
  • لحم خنزير تندرلوين 1
  • بصلة 200 جرام
  • البرتقالي 3
  • دقيق القمح
  • ملح
  • الفلفل الأسود المطحون
  • زيت الزيتون البكر الممتاز

كيفية صنع ميداليات لحم الخنزير مع صلصة البرتقال

الصعوبة: سهلة
  • الوقت الكلي 35 م
  • التفصيل 10 م
  • طبخ 25 م

نضغط العصير من البرتقال ، ونمر عبر مصفاة لإزالة الجلود المحتملة ونحفظها. قشر البصل وقطعه إلى شرائح جوليان. نقوم بتنظيف لحم الخاصرة ، ونزيل الأوتار بسكين حاد. قمنا بتقطيع ميداليات بسمك 2 سم. يتبل بالملح والفلفل والدقيق بخفة.

سخني القليل من الزيت في مقلاة وضع علامة على الميداليات الخاصة على درجة حرارة عالية ، دقيقة واحدة - أو أقل - على كل جانب. يُرفع البصل ويقلى في نفس القدر على نار خفيفة ، مع إضافة القليل من الزيت حتى لا يلتصق بالقاع. عندما يبدأ في أن يصبح شفافًا ، بعد حوالي ثماني أو تسع دقائق ، قم بتتبيل ووضع ميداليات لحم الخنزير على القمة. نسقي عصير البرتقال ونتركه يطهى لمدة 10 دقائق.

بعد هذا الوقت نزيل اللحم ونطحن الصلصة ونمررها عبر طبق صيني فاخر. نعيد الصلصة إلى المقلاة ونطهوها على نار عالية لمدة خمس دقائق لتثخنها. نختبر النقطة ونتبلها بالملح والفلفل إذا لزم الأمر. يمكننا تكثيف الصلصة بقليل من دقيق الذرة وإعطائها نقطة دسم بإضافة القليل من الكريم السائل ، ولكن هذا اختياري. نحن نقدم الميداليات مع الصلصة في الأعلى والتزيين الذي نحبه أكثر.

ما يرافق ميداليات لحم الخنزير مع صلصة البرتقال

هذه الميداليات من لحم الخنزير مع صلصة البرتقال لا ترسم حتى زينة من الأرز الأبيض أو البطاطا المهروسة بالكريمة. الصلصة تصرخ للحصول على قطعة خبز لطيفة لتغمس وتقطع ، لذلك لا تنسى ذلك. على الرغم من أنه لذيذ للغاية لدرجة أنه يجعلك ترغب في تناوله في ملاعق كبيرة.

علامات:  سمك الحلويات الخضروات والبقوليات 

مقالات مثيرة للاهتمام

add
close

المشاركات الشعبية

الخضروات والبقوليات

الكسكس المحشو بالكسكس. وصفة

Pork tenderloin medallions with orange sauce

One of the first recipes I learned from one of my sisters was these pork tenderloin medallions with orange sauce. I hadn't prepared it in years and it has been fantastic for me. It is a simple and quick recipe, but tasty and well worth preparing for a special occasion. Although this does not mean that you do it at any other time.

We can mark and cook the whole pork tenderloin and save a few minutes of preparation, although then we must slightly lengthen the cooking time so that it does not remain raw inside. Another variation that we can make to this recipe for pork tenderloin medallions with orange sauce is to enrich the sauce with a little liquid cream. You know, to taste.

Ingredients

For 4 people
  • Pork tenderloin 1
  • Onion 200 g
  • Orange 3
  • Wheat flour
  • Salt
  • Ground black pepper
  • Extra virgin olive oil

How to make pork tenderloin medallions with orange sauce

Difficulty: easy
  • Total time 35 m
  • Elaboration 10 m
  • Cooking 25 m

We squeeze the juice from the oranges, we pass through a strainer to remove the possible skins and we reserve. Peel the onion and cut into julienne strips. We clean the sirloin, removing the tendons with a sharp knife. We cut into medallions about two centimeters thick. Season with salt and pepper and flour lightly.

Heat a little oil in a frying pan and mark the sirloin medallions over high heat, one minute -or less- on each side. Remove and in the same frying pan cook the onion over low heat, adding a little more oil so that it does not stick to the bottom. When it starts to become translucent, after about eight or nine minutes, season and place the pork medallions on top. We water with the orange juice and let cook, covered, for 10 minutes.

After this time we remove the meat, grind the sauce and pass it through a fine Chinese dish. Return the sauce to the pan and cook over high heat for five minutes to thicken it. We test the point and season with salt and pepper if necessary. We can thicken the sauce with a little corn flour and give it a creamy point by adding a little liquid cream, but this is optional. We serve the medallions with the sauce on top and the garnish that we like the most.

What to accompany the pork tenderloin medallions with orange sauce

These pork tenderloin medallions with orange sauce do not even paint a garnish of white rice or creamy mashed potatoes. The sauce screams for a nice piece of bread to dip and slice, so don't forget about it. Although it is so extremely delicious that it makes you want to eat it in tablespoons.

Tags:  Desserts Vegetables And Legumes Fish 

Interesting Articles

add