القرون الوسطى ، قفزة في الوقت المناسب

الحلويات

تلك التي تعود إلى العصور الوسطى هي بعض المعارض أو الأسواق المتخصصة في هذا النوع من بيئة القرون الوسطى. وتتميز بزخرفة الشوارع والمعارض بأعلام العصر وملابسه. تبدو أكشاك أرض المعارض مثل الجايماس ، مزينة بدروع وأعلام ومقتنيات من تلك الفترة.

يتم تنظيم هذه العصور الوسطى من قبل الشركات التي تتصل بأرض المعارض وتعرض شروطها وأسعارها. عادةً ما يدفع البائع مبلغًا لكل متر مربع من العمل ، مع حد من الأمتار وجدول زمني للبيع. الحياة في أرض المعارض ليست سهلة على الإطلاق ، ضع في اعتبارك ، على سبيل المثال ، أن سيدة الجبن الجاليكية تقضي حياتها في السفر من مكان إلى آخر مع بضاعتها.

لكنها رائعة ، أقول لكم.

تخيل ، بالنسبة لرجل الاستعراض ، فإن شاحنته هي منزله ، وهناك يغير ملابسه ، وهناك يحتفظ ببضائعه ، وهناك يأخذ قيلولة ويذهب معها من مكان إلى آخر. عادة ما تتخصص نساء العصور الوسطى في كل من المنتجات الحرفية الصالحة للأكل والزينة ، كل هذا كما ذكرت من قبل ، مرتديات هالة من سحر العصور الوسطى.

عادة ما يكون لدى المنظمة ، عند الاتصال بالعارضين ، أخلاقيات عدم تكرار الفئة ، بحيث يكون كل عارض هو الوحيد وليس لديه منافسة. لذلك سترى فقط مطعم ستيك أرجنتيني ، وبعض مطاعم البيتزا الإيطالية ، ورجل أسود يصنع موهيتو ، وصانع جبن ، وبعض الفنانين بالجلد ، وحامل كعك ، وآخر به حلويات ، وعطور ، وأعشاب ، ومنمنمات ... حتى أنه كان هناك تاروت في الأخير الذي أملكه حالة.

غالبًا ما تشتمل العصور الوسطى على عروض وألعاب للأطفال. ركوب المهر ، والمسرحيات ، والاستعراضات ، وورش العمل المختلفة ، كل ذلك في العصور الوسطى. وإمكانية شراء أو تذوق أو الإعجاب بأشياء غريبة ليس من السهل رؤيتها في أماكن أخرى ، كل هذا ينتج عنه نزهة جميلة للزائر يشعر فيها بأنه انتقل إلى عصر آخر يشير إليها كل شيء. إنه لأمر مؤسف أن هذه الأسواق لا يتم دعمها أكثر من ذلك بقليل ، لأنه في النهاية ، غالبًا ما يكون هناك الكثير من العمل والأرباح القليلة.

ومع ذلك ، فإن الكثير من الناس مكرسين لهذه التجارة في أرض المعارض ، ويتخصصون في العصور الوسطى ، ويتنقلون من مدينة إلى أخرى ، ومن مدينة إلى مدينة ، ويقدمون بضائعهم إلى سكان المكان. أسألك عن تفكيرك ، عندما تزور معرضًا أو سوقًا من القرون الوسطى أو غيره ، تذكر ، وفكر ، أن أولئك الذين يرتدون ملابس أنيقة في العصور الوسطى ، ربما يكونون بعيدًا عن المنزل ، متعبين ويعملون بجد لكسب لقمة العيش. مثل الجميع ، نعم ، ما زلنا نأخذها في الاعتبار ...

  • موقع التواصل الاجتماعي الفيسبوك
  • تويتر
  • Flipboard
  • البريد الإلكتروني
علامات:  مقالة - سلعة طعام الصحة 

مقالات مثيرة للاهتمام

add
close

Medieval, a jump in time

The medieval ones are some fairs or markets specialized in this type of medieval environment. They are characterized by the decoration of the streets and the fairgrounds, with flags and clothes of the time. The stalls of the fairgrounds look like jaimas, decorated with shields, flags and belongings from that period.

These medieval ones are organized by companies that, contact the fairgrounds, offer their conditions and their price. The vendor usually pays an amount per square meter of work, with a limit of meters and a schedule to sell. The life of a showman is not at all simple, keep in mind that, for example, the Galician cheese lady spends her life traveling from fair to fair, with her merchandise.

But it is fascinating, I tell you.

Imagine, for a showman, his van is his house, there he changes clothes, there he keeps his merchandise, there he takes a nap and goes with it from fair to fair. Medieval women usually specialize in both edible and ornamental artisan products, all of this as I mentioned before, dressed in a halo of medieval magic.

The organization, when contacting the exhibitors, usually has the ethics of not repeating the category, so that each exhibitor is the only one and has no competition. Therefore you will only see an Argentine steakhouse, some Italian pizzerias, a black man making mojitos, a cheesemaker, some artists in leathers, a cake stand, another one with sweets, perfumes, herbs, miniatures ... there was even a tarot in the last state.

Medieval often includes shows and games for children. Pony rides, theatrics, parades, various workshops, all duly set in the Middle Ages. And the possibility of buying, tasting or admiring curious things that are not easy to see in other places. All this results in a beautiful walk for the visitor, in which he feels transported to another era, in which everything refers to her. It is a pity that these markets are not subsidized a little more, because, in the end, it is often a lot of work and little profit.

Even so, many people are dedicated to this trade of fairground, and specialize in medieval, and travel from town to town, from city to city, offering their merchandise to the inhabitants of the place. I ask you for a reflection, when you visit a medieval or other fair or market, remember, and think, that those who now wear medieval finery, are probably away from home, tired and working hard to earn a living. Like everyone, yes, we are still going to take it into account ...

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Flipboard
  • E-mail
Tags:  Desserts Selection Recipes 

Interesting Articles

add