أفضل وصفات أكواب القدح (وسبعة أكواب جميلة لجعلها فاخرة)

أنت تعرف كم نحب وصفات سريعة وسهلة ، خاصة تلك المصنوعة باستخدام الميكروويف ، لأنه عندما لا يكون لدينا الكثير من الوقت للطهي. قمنا اليوم بتجميع أفضل وصفات الكيك القدح لدينا (وسبعة أكواب جميلة لجعلها فاخرة) في حالة تجرؤ على إعدادها لتناول الإفطار أو وجبة خفيفة في أحد هذه الأيام.

كعك القدح هو البسكويت الذي يتم طهيه في الكوب الذي يتم تقديمه فيه ، لذلك بمجرد إعداد العجين في وعاء ، لن نصبغ أي شيء آخر ، لا قوالب ، لا فرن ، لا شيء ، لذلك فهي مريحة للغاية . أيضا ، مصنوعة طازجة غنية لدرجة أنها تختفي في الوقت الحالي.

أفضل وصفات الكوب القدح

هذا الكب كيك اللذيذ مع الكرز والجبن المخبوز في الكوب الخاص بك هو طريقة لذيذة لبدء اليوم أو تفتيح وجبة خفيفة. يتم تحضيرها في خمس دقائق وهي لذيذة بحيث يصعب تكرارها.

وصفة كعكة الشوكولاتة الداكنة التي لديك في هذه الفقرة بسيطة للغاية وستسعد جميع محبي الشوكولاتة النقية بنكهة مكثفة. سترى كم هو لذيذ عندما تقوم بإعداده.

يمكن صنع كعك القدح بالعديد من النكهات ولذيذ دائمًا. مثال جيد هو كعكة الليمون المزججة من كارمن ، والتي أظهرت لنا أيضًا كيفية صنع كعكة الشوكولاتة الرائعة مع الكمثرى والزنجبيل التي تحتوي على صورتها أدناه.

7 أكواب بحيث تكون كعك الكوب فاخرة

الآن بعد أن أصبح لديك بعض الوصفات لصنع كعك الكوب ، مثل شوكولاتة الشوكولاتة من Trendencias أو كعكة الشوكولاتة والفانيليا الأخرى التي نشرناها منذ فترة طويلة في Babies والمزيد ، نحتاج إلى أفضل الكؤوس لصنعها (وتقديمها) وهذا هو اختيارنا.

هناك نماذج كثيرة من أكواب الإفطار أكواب أنه من الصعب الاختيار. الممتع هو أن هناك شيء للجميع. على سبيل المثال ، إذا كنت تحب التصميم ، فإن هذا الكوب مع طراز Pantone - في هذه الحالة باللون الأصفر - سيكون ممتعًا جدًا لتناول القهوة أو الشاي على الإفطار أو صنع كعك القدح المفضل لديك.

Pantone Bone China Mug، Custard Yellow

اليوم في أمازون مقابل 13.98 يورو

إذا كنت تفضل الشفافية لترى كيف ترتفع الكيك من خلال الكأس ، فإن هذه المجموعة المكونة من أكواب شفافة بطبقة مزدوجة من الزجاج مناسبة للميكروويف ، لا تصل إلى 15 يورو.

BOQO أكواب زجاجية مزدوجة الجدار ، كوب زجاجي بمقبض ، 400 مل مجموعة من 2

اليوم في أمازون مقابل 22.88 يورو

لدى سلسلة محبي Game of Thrones أيضًا العديد من الخيارات ، لأننا نجد أكوابًا من جميع منازل أو عائلات السلسلة الشهيرة. على سبيل المثال ، هذا الكأس الذي يقول "أنا لست أميرة ، أنا خليسي" ، يكلف 11.99 يورو فقط ، مثل الملكة في الشمال ، لإعطاء بعض الأمثلة.

أنا لست أميرة أنا خليسي - Game of Thrones - High Coffee Coffee Mug

اليوم في أمازون مقابل 11.99 يورو

ستحب أيضًا أكواب الخزف Le Creuset هذه ، بسعر خاص يبلغ 12 يورو ، بلون الكرز الكلاسيكي. إذا قمت بإعدادهم فيها ، فإن أي وصفة لكعكة القدح ستكون أنيقة وشهية.

كوب LE LEUSUS 91007235060000 1350 مل ، بورسلان ، كرز

اليوم في أمازون مقابل 14.55 يورو

هناك الكثير من التنوع بحيث يسهل العثور على أكواب لطيفة تلمح إلى أي من هواياتنا. على سبيل المثال ، لقد أحببنا حقًا هذا الكوب مع الشعار حافظ على الهدوء وتناول الكعكة، وهو مناسب جدًا للاستخدام الذي كنا نفكر فيه في إعداد قوالب الكوب. كما أنها تكلف فقط 10.88 يورو.

قدح القهوة 11 أوقية حافظ على الهدوء وتناول الحلويات

اليوم في أمازون مقابل 10.88 يورو

إذا كنت ترغب في تصميم أكوابك الخاصة أو تريد تخصيصها برسائل لكل فرد من أفراد عائلتك ، فسوف تحب أكواب السبورة التي تأتي مع الطباشير للاعتماد عليها. تأتي المجموعة التي تتكون من 20 كوبًا مقابل 30 يورو ، لذا سيكون لديك ما يكفيك وتعطيه للعائلة أو الأصدقاء.

DISOK الكثير من 20 كأس من الخزف الأردني مثالية للإفطار ، في صندوق الهدايا. أكواب الأطفال مع الطباشير والدهانات. هدايا للأولاد والبنات أعياد الميلاد وتفاصيل بالتواصل

اليوم في أمازون مقابل 33.50 يورو

يمكنك أيضًا تخصيص هذه الأكواب الجميلة المليئة بالقلوب بأسمائك ، لمشاركة كعكة القدح وحبك بطريقة أصلية جدًا. تأتي الأكواب التي تحمل اسمك بسعر 15 يورو لكل منها ويجب عليك تخصيصها قبل إضافتها إلى سلة التسوق.

كوب قهوة ghostee - هو وهي تحب قبلة القلب - اسم رغبة شخصي قابل للتخصيص 2x (بدون لعبة ، كوب واحد)

اليوم في أمازون مقابل 24.90 يورو بعض الروابط المنشورة هنا هي من الشركات التابعة. على الرغم من ذلك ، لم يتم اقتراح أي من المقالات المذكورة سواء من قبل العلامات التجارية أو من المتاجر ، وكان تقديمها قرارًا فريدًا لفريق المحررين علامات:  اللحوم والطيور سمك الخضروات والبقوليات 

مقالات مثيرة للاهتمام

add
close

المشاركات الشعبية

الخضروات والبقوليات

الكسكس المحشو بالكسكس. وصفة

The best Mug-cakes recipes (and seven beautiful cups to make them luxurious)

You know how much we like quick and easy recipes, especially those made using the microwave, for when we don't have much time to cook. Today we have compiled our best Mug-cakes recipes (and seven beautiful cups to make them luxurious) in case you dare to make them for breakfast or a snack one of these days.

Mug-cakes are biscuits that are cooked in the cup in which they are served, so once the dough is prepared in a bowl, we will not stain anything else, no molds, no oven, nothing, so they are very comfortable . Also, freshly made are so rich that they practically disappear in the moment.

The best Mug-cakes recipes

This delicious cherry and cheese cake baked in your mug is a great way to start your day or brighten up your snack. It is prepared in five minutes and it is so delicious that it will be very difficult not to repeat.

The recipe for the dark chocolate Mug-cake that you have on this paragraph is very simple and will delight all lovers of pure chocolate with intense flavor. You will see how delicious it is when you prepare it.

Mug cakes can be made with many flavors and are always delicious. A good example is this glazed lemon mug cake from Carmen, who also taught us how to make the wonderful pear and ginger chocolate mug cake whose photo you have below.

7 cups so that your mug-cakes are luxurious

Now that you have some recipes to make these mug-cakes, like this chocolate chocolate from Trendencias or this other chocolate and vanilla mug cake that we published long ago in Babies and more, we need the best cups to make it (and present it) and this is our selection.

There are so many models of breakfast cups or mugs that it is difficult to choose. The fun is that there is something for everyone. For example, if you like the design, you will find this mug with a Pantone model -in this case the yellow- very fun to have your coffee or tea for breakfast or to make your favorite Mug-cakes.

Pantone Bone China Mug, Custard Yellow

Today on Amazon for € 13.98

If you prefer transparency to see how the cake rises through the cup, this set of two transparent mugs with double layer of glass suitable for the microwave, does not reach 15 euros.

BOQO Double Wall Glass Cups, Glass Mug with Handle, 400ml Set of 2

Today on Amazon for € 22.88

Fans of the Game of Thrones series also have many options, because we practically find mugs from all the houses or families of the popular series. For example this cup that says, "I am not a princess, I am a khaleesi", costs only 11.99 euros, like the Queen in the North, to give some examples.

I'm Not a Princess I'm a Khaleesi - Game of Thrones - High Quality Coffee Mug

Today on Amazon for € 11.99

You will also love these Le Creuset porcelain mugs, with a special price of 12 euros, in their classic cherry color. If you prepare them in them, any recipe for mug-cake will be elegant and appetizing.

LE CREUSET 91007235060000 1 350 ML Mug, Porcelain, Cherry

Today on Amazon for € 14.55

There is so much variety that it is easy to find nice cups that allude to any of our hobbies. For example, we really liked this mug with the motto Keep calm and eat cake, very appropriate for the use that we were thinking of preparing mug-cakes in it. It also only costs 10.88 euros.

Coffee Mug 11 OZ Keep Calm And Eat A Cake Desserts

Today on Amazon for € 10.88

If you want to design your own mugs or want to personalize them with messages for each member of your family, you will love these blackboard mugs that come with chalk to draw on. The set of 20 cups comes out for 30 euros, so you will have enough for you and to give to family or friends.

DISOK Lot of 20 Ceramic Slate Cups Ideal for Breakfast, in Gift Box. Children's Cups with Chalks, Paints. Gifts for Boys and Girls Birthdays and Communion Details

Today on Amazon for € 33.50

You can also personalize with your names these beautiful mugs full of hearts, to share your mug-cake and your love in a very original way. The mugs with your name come out at 15 euros each and you have to personalize them before adding them to the cart.

ghostee coffee mug - He and she love the kiss of the heart - 2x customizable personalized wish name (no game, one mug)

Today on Amazon for € 24.90 Some of the links published here are from affiliates. Despite this, none of the articles mentioned have been proposed either by brands or by stores, their introduction being a unique decision of the team of editors Tags:  Vegetables And Legumes Fish Desserts 

Interesting Articles

add