قائمة تذوق على سمك القد في مطعم لا مانزانا

الحلويات

بعد ورشة سانتي سانتاماريا حول سمك القد ، كان ينتظرنا عشاء مذهل يعتمد على سمك القد. كانت قائمة تذوق تم إنشاؤها لهذه المناسبة من قبل فريق مطبخ Santceloni ، بقيادة أوسكار وخدمها فريق مطعم La Manzana.

بما أنني لم أكن أتوقع أقل من ذلك ، فإن الأطباق التي تم تقديمها كانت مشهدًا رائعًا للحنك. بالإضافة إلى كونه في مكان جيد مثل مطعم فندق Hesperia في مدريد. كي لا نقول أن الخدمة كانت بالطبع على مستوى الأطباق.

بدأنا مع Esqueixada مع صلصة روميسكو. بالنسبة لذوقي ، كان سمك القد مالحًا بعض الشيء ، على الرغم من أنه كان ضمن الحدود. مصنوع من ذيل سمك القد المفتت وصلصة رومسكو ناعمة جدًا.

كان الطبق التالي عبارة عن بعض سمك القد بونويلوس ، سولداديتوس دي بافيا وصلصة الطماطم. كان هذا الطبق تكريمًا لمدريد بجنودها من بافيا. سمك القد في نقطته والمثير للدهشة صلصة الطماطم. شديد التركيز ، لدرجة أنه يمكن تشكيله. ولأن النكهة كانت شديدة التركيز ، كانت النكهة قوية جدًا ، لذلك مع القليل ، تم دمج كل من الفطائر بشكل مثالي.

أصبح Bacalao Cheek ، مع مرق الدجاج والسبانخ والكزبرة ، الذي كان لا بد من إضافة هريس اليقطين المحمص إليه ، هو المفضل لدي حتى الآن. طبق مكثف جدا بكل نكهاته ، الخد هو أصعب من السابق. لذلك كنا نبحث في القوام وطرق الطهي المختلفة لكل قطعة. ذكرني مرق الدجاج الرائع والمضاف إلى قوة النكهة للكزبرة بالكثير من الأطباق البرتغالية.

كان الطبق السابق لذيذًا ، لكن اللسان وكوكوتشا وكرشة سمك القد مع الفاصوليا كانت الطبق المفضل لدي. تم صنعها في بيل بيل وفي هذا الأفوكادو تم تمثيل ثلاثة مستويات نسيج مختلفة في سمك القد. كانت الكرشة مفاجأة ، فهي تشبه إلى حد كبير الكرشة ، لكنها أفضل. كان اللسان اكتشافًا ، فهو عضلة وبالتالي فهو أصعب. وكوكوتشا المثالية واللذيذة. مصحوبة ببعض الفاصوليا الطازجة.

بالنسبة للكثيرين ، كان هذا هو أفضل طبق ، على الرغم من أنني أعتقد أنني كنت بالفعل ممتلئًا جدًا لأقدر أن أذن سمك القد المطلية بملاط البطاطس. طعم جيد جدًا ، لكن ربما ليس الجزء المفضل لدي من سمك القد. بالنسبة لي هو صعب وأنا أفضل عندما يكون سمك القد طريًا ، كي لا نقول رقيقًا. هذا نعم النكهة الرائعة. والتزيين الأصلي للغاية ، طريقة جيدة جدًا لتناول البطاطس.

بالنسبة للحلوى ، لم يعد بإمكانك وضع سمك القد. لذلك كانت إحدى الحلويات في قائمة Santceloni ، الأناناس بالكراميل مع كعكة السكر البني وآيس كريم الزنجبيل. مزيج جيد من المكونات ، ليس مذهلاً في تكوينه ، لكن يمكننا القول إنه كان تتويجًا جيدًا لعشاء تم إنشاؤه للمناسبة التي كانت على مستوى الفصل الذي قدمه سانتي سانتاماريا.

  • موقع التواصل الاجتماعي الفيسبوك
  • تويتر
  • Flipboard
  • البريد الإلكتروني
علامات:  وصفات-دي-الأسماك والمأكولات البحرية، وصفات طعام 

مقالات مثيرة للاهتمام

add
close

Tasting menu on Cod at La Manzana restaurant

After Santi Santamaría's workshop on cod, a spectacular cod-based dinner awaited us. It was a tasting menu created for the occasion by the Santceloni kitchen team, led by Oscar and served by the La Manzana restaurant team.

As I could not expect less, the dishes that were served were quite a spectacle for the palate. In addition to being in a setting as good as the restaurant of the Hesperia hotel in Madrid. Not to say that the service was, of course, at the level of the dishes.

We started with a Esqueixada with Romesco Sauce. For my taste, the cod was a bit salty, although it was within the limits. Made with crumbled cod tail and with a very soft romesco sauce.

The next dish was some Cod Buñuelos, Soldaditos de Pavía and tomato sauce. This dish was a little homage to Madrid with its soldiers from Pavia. The cod at its point and surprising the tomato sauce. Very concentrated, so much that it could be shaped. Being so concentrated, the flavor was very powerful, so with a little bit, each of the fritters was perfectly combined.

The Bacalao Cheek, with the chicken broth, spinach and coriander to which had to be added a roasted pumpkin puree, became my favorite so far. A very intense dish in all its flavors, the cheek is a tougher piece than the previous ones. So we were looking at the different textures and ways of cooking for each piece. The incredible chicken broth and added to the flavoring power of the coriander reminded me a lot of some Portuguese dishes.

The previous one was tasty, but the tongue, cococha and cod tripe with maresne beans was my favorite dish. They were made in pil-pil and in this avocado three different texture levels were represented in the cod. The tripe was surprising, it looks a lot like tripe, but it's even better. The tongue was a discovery, it is a muscle and as such it is harder. And the perfect and delicious cococha. Accompanied by some fresh beans.

For many it was the best dish, although I think I was already too full to appreciate the cod ear lacquered with potato mortar. Very good taste, but maybe not my favorite part of cod. For me it is hard and I prefer when the cod is soft, not to say fluffy. That yes the great taste. And the very original garnish, a very good way of eating potatoes.

For dessert you could no longer put cod. So it was one of the desserts on the Santceloni menu, caramelized pineapple with brown sugar cookie and gingerbread ice cream. A good combination of ingredients, not spectacular in its composition, but we could say that it was a good culmination to a dinner created for the occasion that was at the level of the class given by Santi Santamaría.

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Flipboard
  • E-mail
Tags:  Recipes Selection Desserts 

Interesting Articles

add