نصب وتكريم القرنبيط

الحلويات

قبل أيام قليلة قمت بنشر وصفة للقرنبيط بالثوم أخبرتكم فيها عن محنتي وأفراحتي حول هذه الخضار التي أحبها كثيرًا.

كنتيجة لهذا المنشور ، تمكنت من اكتشاف أنني لست وحدي في العالم ، وأن شريكي Pintxo يحمل مشاعر متشابهة جدًا ، خاصة ذكريات الطفولة ، وكذلك بعض القراء الذين يشكلون هذا المجتمع وهو Directo al Paladar ، مثل Lauradesiempre ، التي تعدها لنفسها أيضًا بطريقة سرية تقريبًا.

فرائس حب الخضار البيضاء ، في الفقرة الأخيرة طلبت نصبًا تذكاريًا للقرنبيط ، وما لم يكن مفاجئًا أن أكتشف ، بفضل Bullfinch ، أن هذا النصب هو حقيقة واقعة في غرينيون ، مدينة مدريد التي كانت مشهورة في السابق للحصول على أفضل القطع في المنطقة.

بالتعمق في هذا التكريم ، أعطانا Cambá رابطًا لفيلم قصير بعنوان Cauliflower ، حيث يحللون ذروة الجمهور الغريب التي حققتها الوصفات التي تعتمد على القرنبيط في عرض طبخ معروف ، مما أدى إلى ظهور ظاهرة وطنية أصيلة امتدت إلى كرة القدم والأزياء وجميع جوانب الحياة. حتى في أي فيلم حركة جيد ، تمرد القرنبيط ...

اترك الرابط القصير لا تفوت.

بعد أن رأيت ما رأيت ، أطرح سؤالاً آخر: ماذا عن أخوية القرنبيط؟

صورة عبر | مدن أسبانيا
مباشرة الى الحنك | قرنبيط بالثوم. وصفة
عيش Paladar | وصفة جراتان القرنبيط

شارك نصب وتكريم القرنبيط

  • موقع التواصل الاجتماعي الفيسبوك
  • تويتر
  • Flipboard
  • البريد الإلكتروني
المواضيع
  • الآخرين
  • مدريد
  • خضروات
  • قرنبيط

شارك

  • موقع التواصل الاجتماعي الفيسبوك
  • تويتر
  • Flipboard
  • البريد الإلكتروني
علامات:  اللياقه البدنيه جمال مقالة - سلعة 

مقالات مثيرة للاهتمام

add
close

المشاركات الشعبية

Monument and tribute to cauliflower

A few days ago I published a recipe for cauliflower al ajoarriero in which I told you about my misfortunes and joys around this vegetable that I like so much.

As a result of this post, I have been able to discover that I am not alone in the world, that my partner Pintxo harbors very similar feelings, especially childhood memories, as well as some of the readers that make up this community that is Directo al Paladar, such as Lauradesiempre, who also prepares it for herself in an almost clandestine way.

Prey of love towards the white vegetable, in the final paragraph I asked for a monument to cauliflower, and what would not be my surprise to discover, thanks to Camachuelo, that this monument is a reality and is erected in Griñón, a Madrid town that was once famous for having the best pieces in the region.

Going deeper into this tribute, Cambá gave us a link to a short film entitled Cauliflower, in which they analyze the strange audience peak achieved by cauliflower-based recipes in a well-known cooking show, giving rise to an authentic national phenomenon extended to football, fashion and all aspects of life. Until like in any good action movie, the cauliflowers rebelled ...

I leave the link to the short, do not miss it.

Having seen what I have seen, I ask another question: and a cauliflower brotherhood?

Image Via | Towns of Spain
Directly to the Palate | Cauliflower with garlic. Recipe
Live the Paladar | Gratin cauliflower recipe

Share Monument and tribute to cauliflower

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Flipboard
  • E-mail
Topics
  • Others
  • Madrid
  • Vegetables
  • Cauliflower

Share

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Flipboard
  • E-mail
Tags:  Recipes Selection Desserts 

Interesting Articles

add