Moscatel Barón de Lajoyosa

Nachspeisen

Immer mehr Fans genießen Muskateller, wir lieben dieses exquisite Getränk nach und nach und eines unserer Ziele ist es, alle Arten von Muskateller probieren zu können. Vor nicht allzu langer Zeit haben wir den Geschmack eines großen aragonesischen Muskatellers genossen, es ist der Moscatel Barón de Lajoyosa.

Es stammt aus der Herkunftsbezeichnung Cariñena und wurde von den Weingütern Ignacio Marín hergestellt. Die Produktion basiert auf der Sorte Roman Muscat aus der Stadt Encinacorba, 55 Kilometer von Saragossa entfernt.

Die Herstellung erfolgt auf traditionelle Weise mit leicht überreifen Trauben, die in den ersten Oktoberwochen geerntet wurden.

Sein Geschmack war in Mund und Nase sehr kraftvoll, sehr fruchtig und mit einer Süße, die nicht süßlich war. Er hat eine ausgeprägte goldgelbe Farbe und ist ideal als Aperitif zu genießen, obwohl wir ihn mit Foie Gras, Käse, süßen Desserts usw. kombinieren können. .

Sie finden dieses köstliche Muskateller in jedem auf Weine spezialisierten Geschäft. Der Preis liegt unserer Meinung nach je nach Qualität des Produkts bei rund 8 €.

Weitere Informationen | Ignacio Marin

Teilen Moscatel Barón de Lajoyosa

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Flipboard
  • Email
Themen
  • Andere Getränke
  • Knoblauch

Aktie

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Flipboard
  • Email
Stichworte:  Rezepte Auswahl Nachspeisen 

Interessante Artikel

add

Moscatel Barón de Lajoyosa

Desserts

More and more fans are enjoying muscat, we have gradually become fond of this exquisite drink and one of our goals is to be able to try all kinds of muscat. Not long ago we enjoyed the taste of a great Aragonese muscat, it is the Moscatel Barón de Lajoyosa.

It comes from the Cariñena Denomination of Origin and has been produced by the Ignacio Marín Wineries. Its production is based on the Roman Muscat variety from the town of Encinacorba, 55 kilometers from Zaragoza.

Its production has been carried out in a traditional way using slightly overripe grapes harvested during the first weeks of October.

Its tasting was very powerful in the mouth and nose, very fruity and with a sweetness that was not cloying, it has a pronounced golden yellow color and is ideal to enjoy as an aperitif although we can pair it with foie gras, cheeses, sweet desserts, etc. .

You can find this rich muscat in any store specializing in wines and its price is, in our opinion, according to the quality of the product, around € 8.

More information | Ignacio Marin

Share Moscatel Barón de Lajoyosa

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Flipboard
  • E-mail
Topics
  • Other drinks
  • Garlic

Share

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Flipboard
  • E-mail
Tags:  Recipes Selection Desserts 

Interesting Articles

add