موس الشوكولاتة المتبلة: وصفة حلوى طازجة للشوكولاتة

عندما ترتفع درجات الحرارة ، يريدون أيضًا حلويات طازجة ، وإذا أمكن ذلك دون الحاجة إلى تشغيل الفرن. هذا هو السبب في أن الحلويات الباردة مثل موس الشوكولاتة المتبلة مثالية لهذا الوقت من العام ، ولا تقاوم الأسنان الحلوة.

بالنسبة لهذه الوصفات ، أوصي باستخدام شوكولاتة داكنة جيدة ، لأنه عند مزجها مع المكونات الأخرى ، سيتم تقليل نكهة الكاكاو القوية. هذه المرة نضيف لمسة من التوابل مع القليل من التوابل ، إذا كانت خفيفة جدًا ، ستبرز نكهة الكاكاو ، ولكن يمكننا المغامرة لزيادة الكميات إذا أردنا مشاعر قوية. هذه الوصفة تستخدم القليل من السكر ، ربما أولئك الذين لديهم أسنان حلوة يفضلون إضافة المزيد.

مكونات

ل 4 اشخاص
  • الشوكولاته الداكنة 100 جرام
  • البيض L 2
  • كريمة خفق سائلة 125 مل
  • تثليج السكر 1-2 ملاعق كبيرة
  • زبدة 35 جرام
  • القرفة المطحونة 1 جرام
  • فلفل حار 1 قرصة (اختياري)
  • جوزة الطيب المطحونة 1 قرصة
  • كريمة مخفوقة
  • النعناع الطازج لتزيين

كيفية عمل موس الشوكولاتة المتبلة

الصعوبة: سهلة
  • الوقت الكلي 30 م
  • التفصيل 20 م
  • طبخ 10 م
  • راحة ساعتان

افصل بياض البيض عن صفار البيض. رتب الشوكولاتة الداكنة المفرومة مع الزبدة في وعاء لغلاية مزدوجة. يسخن ويذوب على نار خفيفة ، ويمزج مع ملعقة حتى يصبح طريًا جدًا ، دون أن يسخن.

ضعي الشوكولاتة المذابة في وعاء ، وبينما تبرد قليلاً ، اخفقي الكريمة بشكل منفصل حتى يتم تجميعها. اخفقي الشوكولاتة مع قضبان قليلة مضيفا صفار البيض واحدا تلو الآخر. اخلطي الكريم والتوابل مع الخلط جيدًا.

اخفق بياض البيض بعيدًا حتى تصبح قمم شديدة. أضفها إلى خليط الشوكولاتة وادمجها في الخلط برفق شديد ، مع حركات تغليف ، حتى يكون هناك خليط متجانس. وزعيها في أكواب واتركي السطح متساويًا واتركيها تبرد في الثلاجة لمدة ساعتين على الأقل.

ما يصاحب موس الشوكولاتة المتبلة

يمكننا تقديم موس الشوكولاتة المتبلة مع القليل من الكريمة المخفوقة ، أفضل محلية الصنع ، القليل من القرفة المرشوشة ، وبعض التوت الأحمر وبعض أوراق النعناع. إذا كنت تفضل تباينًا واضحًا ، يمكنك إضافة ملفات تعريف الارتباط المقطعة أو رقائق الشوكولاتة الكاملة أو المكسرات المحمصة. قدمي 4 حصص معتدلة أو 2 سخية.

علامات:  سمك الحلويات الخضروات والبقوليات 

مقالات مثيرة للاهتمام

add
close

Spiced chocolate mousse: fresh dessert recipe for chocolatiers

When the temperatures rise, they also want fresher sweets, and if possible without having to turn on the oven. That's why cold desserts like this spiced chocolate mousse are perfect for this time of year, and they're irresistible to the sweet tooth.

For these recipes I recommend using a good dark chocolate, since when mixed with the other ingredients its powerful cocoa flavor will be reduced. This time we add a touch of spices with a little spicy, if it is very light it will accentuate the flavor of the cocoa, but we can venture to increase the amounts if we like strong emotions. This recipe uses little sugar, perhaps those with a sweet tooth prefer to add a little more.

Ingredients

For 4 people
  • Dark chocolate 100 g
  • Egg L 2
  • Liquid whipping cream 125 ml
  • Icing sugar 1-2 tablespoons
  • Butter 35 g
  • Ground cinnamon 1 g
  • Hot pepper 1 pinch (optional)
  • Ground nutmeg 1 pinch
  • Whipped cream
  • Fresh mint to decorate

How to make spiced chocolate mousse

Difficulty: easy
  • Total time 30 m
  • Elaboration 20 m
  • Cooking 10 m
  • Repose 2 h

Separate egg whites from egg yolks. Arrange the chopped dark chocolate with the butter in a container for a double boiler. Heat and melt over low heat, mixing with a spatula until very soft, without overheating.

Place the melted chocolate in a bowl and while it cools a little, beat the cream separately until it is assembled. Beat the chocolate with a few rods adding the yolks one by one. Incorporate the cream and spices, mixing well.

Beat the egg whites apart until they are stiff peaks. Add them to the chocolate mixture and incorporate them mixing very gently, with enveloping movements, until there is a homogeneous mixture. Distribute in glasses, leaving the surface even, and let cool in the fridge for a minimum of 2 hours.

What to accompany the spiced chocolate mousse

We can serve this spiced chocolate mousse with a little whipped cream, better homemade, a little sprinkled cinnamon, some red berries and some mint leaves. If we prefer a crisp contrast, you can add chopped cookies, whole chocolate chips or toasted nuts. Serve 4 moderate servings or 2 more generous.

Tags:  Meats And Birds Vegetables And Legumes Fish 

Interesting Articles

add