أرجل الدجاج بالكاري مع حليب جوز الهند: وصفة سهلة للدجاج في صلصة مختلفة

عندما لا أكون متأكدًا من طهي الطعام ، أتحول دائمًا إلى صدور الدواجن لتحسين طبق سريع ، ولكن يجب أن ندرك أن وصفات الدجاج في الصلصة ألذ مع قطع أخرى. هذه الوصفة لأفخاذ الدجاج بالكاري بجوز الهند وحليب جوز الهند قد كسبتني بمجرد أن رأيتها وستحبها إذا كنت تستمتع أيضًا بالصلصات العطرية.

إذا لم يكن لديك حليب جوز الهند في متناول اليد ، يمكنك تغييره لكريم المطبخ أو ما يعادله بالخضروات - لقد حصلت على نتائج جيدة مع "كريمات" الشوفان. تتضمن الوصفة الأصلية الكزبرة الطازجة. أنا أحب ذلك - لا ، لا طعمها مثل الكولونيا - ولكن كان لدي فقط البقدونس في المنزل ، لذلك يمكنك استخدام العشب الذي يعجبك أكثر. الفكرة هي منحها لمسة جديدة ونقطة اللون عند الطلاء.

مكونات

ل 4 اشخاص
  • أفخاذ الدجاج بالجلد 8
  • بصل بنفسجي 2
  • القرنفل والثوم 3
  • فلفل أخضر حلو أو حار 1
  • 2 ملاعق طعام من الكاري المطحون
  • عشبة الليمون (اختياري) 1
  • الفلفل الحريف 2
  • الزنجبيل الطازج (قطعة) 1
  • جير 2
  • حساء الدجاج 450 مل
  • حليب جوز الهند أو كريمة الطبخ 250 مل
  • البقدونس الطازج أو الكزبرة
  • الفلفل الأسود المطحون
  • ملح
  • زيت الزيتون البكر الممتاز

كيفية صنع أفخاذ الدجاج بالكاري

الصعوبة: سهلة
  • الوقت الكلي ساعة واحدة
  • التفصيل 5 م
  • طبخ 55 م

دع الدجاج يبرد قليلاً واحرق أي ريشة متبقية. قطع البصل إلى شرائح أو مكعبات جوليان ، والفلفل إلى شرائح رقيقة وقطع الثوم. قم بسحق عشبة الليمون - عشبة الليمون ، اختياري - وابشر الزنجبيل المقشر. اغسل البقدونس أو الكزبرة وقطعهما.

تبّل أعواد الدجاج واطبخها في مقلاة أو قدر مع قليل من الزيت ، على نار متوسطة عالية ، حتى يصبح لونها بنياً ذهبياً ولكن لا تنضج بالكامل - 8-10 دقائق. الانسحاب والاحتياطي.

في القدر نفسه يُطهى البصل مع قليل من الملح على نار خفيفة حتى ينضج. نضيف الثوم ، الفلفل ، الليمون ، حريف ، خليط الكاري والزنجبيل. قلبي جيدًا حتى تحرر كل الروائح.

أضيفي المرق وحليب جوز الهند مع القليل من عصير الليمون أو الليمون واخلطيهما برفق. أعد الدجاج وغطيه واطهيه لمدة 40-45 دقيقة على نار خفيفة. نقلب الدجاج من وقت لآخر وتحقق من أن الصلصة لا تقلل كثيرًا ، مع إضافة المزيد من المرق أو الماء إذا لزم الأمر.

يقدم مع البقدونس أو الكزبرة الطازجة حسب الذوق ، وكمية إضافية من الفلفل الأسود وبقع أخرى من عصير الليمون.

ما يصاحب أفخاذ الدجاج الكاري

مثل أي طبق دجاج في الصلصة ، فإن أفخاذ دجاج الكاري بجوز الهند هذه تدعم الكثير من الأطباق الجانبية ذات النكهة المحايدة. يعد الأرز أو نودلز الأرز رهانًا آمنًا ، على الرغم من أنه لن يؤذي البطاطس الجديدة المطبوخة أو الكينوا أو الكسكس أيضًا. لن أنسى الخبز على الطاولة ، على الرغم من أنه يمكننا مرافقته مع بعض الخبز المسطح على غرار الروتي الهندي أو الهندي ، أكثر تمشياً مع الوصفة.

علامات:  اللحوم والطيور الحلويات سمك 

مقالات مثيرة للاهتمام

add
close

Chicken legs curry with coconut milk: easy recipe for a chicken in a different sauce

When I am not sure what to cook, I always turn to poultry breasts to improvise a quick dish, but it must be recognized that recipes for chicken in sauce are tastier with other cuts. This recipe for coconut milk curry chicken drumsticks won me over as soon as I saw it and you'll love it if you also enjoy aromatic sauces.

If you do not have coconut milk on hand you can change it for kitchen cream or a vegetable equivalent - I have had good results with oat-based "creams". The original recipe includes fresh coriander; I do like it -no, it doesn't taste like a cologne- but I only had parsley at home, so you can use the herb that is more to your liking. The idea is to give it a fresh touch and that point of color when plating.

Ingredients

For 4 people
  • Chicken thighs with skin 8
  • Purple Onion 2
  • Garlic clove 3
  • Sweet or spicy green pepper 1
  • 2 tablespoons ground curry
  • Lemongrass (optional) 1
  • Cayenne chilli 2
  • Fresh ginger (a piece) 1
  • Lime 2
  • Chicken soup 450 ml
  • Coconut milk or cooking cream 250 ml
  • Fresh parsley or coriander
  • Ground black pepper
  • Salt
  • Extra virgin olive oil

How to make curry chicken drumsticks

Difficulty: easy
  • Total time 1 hour
  • Elaboration 5m
  • Cooking 55 m

Let the chicken cool down a bit and burn off any remaining feather. Cut the onions into julienne strips or cubes, the bell pepper into thin slices and slice the garlic. Crush the lemongrass - lemongrass, optional - and grate the peeled ginger. Wash and chop the parsley or coriander.

Season the chicken drumsticks and cook in a frying pan or saucepan with a little oil, over medium-high heat, until they are golden brown but not fully cooked -8-10 minutes-. Withdraw and reserve.

In the same saucepan cook the onion with a pinch of salt over low heat, until softened. Add the garlic, bell pepper, lemongrass, cayenne, curry mixture and ginger. Stir well until all aromas are released.

Add the broth, coconut milk and a splash of lime or lemon juice, mixing gently. Return the chicken, cover and cook for about 40-45 minutes, over low heat. Turn the chicken from time to time and check that the sauce does not reduce too much, adding more broth or water if necessary.

Serve with parsley or fresh coriander to taste, an extra punch of black pepper and another splash of lime juice.

What to accompany the curry chicken drumsticks

Like any chicken dish in sauce, these coconut milk curry chicken drumsticks support plenty of neutral flavor side dishes. Rice or rice noodles are a safe bet, though they wouldn't hurt with cooked new potatoes, quinoa, or couscous, either. I would not forget the bread on the table, although we can accompany it with some naan or Indian roti-style flatbread, more in keeping with the recipe.

Tags:  Vegetables And Legumes Meats And Birds Desserts 

Interesting Articles

add