أفخاذ الدجاج المخبوزة مع صلصة الباربكيو السريعة: وصفة لعق الأصابع في أي يوم من أيام الأسبوع

من المفيد دائمًا تحميص دجاجة كاملة حتى لو كنا قلة في المنزل ، ولكن صحيح أنه طبق تريد المزيد لإعداد عطلة ، مع مزيد من الوقت. خلال الأسبوع ، يمكننا اختيار أجزاء أخرى من الطائر ، مثل أفخاذ الدجاج المخبوزة هذه مع صلصة الشواء السريعة ، ببساطة أنها لذيذة.

يُعرف أيضًا باسم jamoncitos ، باللغة الإنجليزية يسمونه هذا الجزء من الدجاج أعواد الطبل ("عصي الطبل" أو "عصي الطبل") ، والتي تؤكد على الود وبعض الشخصية المضحكة التي يولدها الفخذان. بغض النظر عن الإجراءات الشكلية ، لن يوبخك أحد على التهامها بيديك ، وأن الصلصة هي شيء يلعق أصابعك. حرفيا.

مكونات

لشخصين
  • افخاذ دجاج 4
  • 1 ملعقة صغيرة فلفل حلو
  • 1/2 ملعقة صغيرة فلفل حار
  • 1/2 ملعقة صغيرة من مسحوق البصل
  • عسل 15 مل
  • الخل البلسمي 15 مل
  • صلصة الطماطم أو صلصة الطماطم 30 مل
  • فص ثوم مفروم أو مبشور للغاية 2
  • مركز الطماطم
  • صلصة رسيستيرشاير 5 مل
  • الدجاج أو مرق الخضار أو الماء 50 مل
  • الفلفل الأسود المطحون
  • ملح
  • زيت الزيتون البكر الممتاز

كيفية صنع أفخاذ الدجاج المخبوزة مع صلصة الشواء محلية الصنع

الصعوبة: سهلة
  • الوقت الكلي 50 م
  • التفصيل 5 م
  • طبخ 45 م

سخن الفرن إلى 180 درجة مئوية. جفف الدجاج بورق المطبخ وقم بإزالة أي بقايا محتملة من الريش أو الدهون الزائدة. دعها تخفف لحظات قليلة اخفق جميع مكونات الصلصة في وعاء واتركها جانباً.

يتبل الدجاج ويتبل بالثوم المحبب والفلفل الحلو والفلفل الحار. سخني القليل من زيت الزيتون في مقلاة أو طاجن ، إذا كان من الممكن أخذه إلى الفرن - نوع مقلاة من الحديد الزهر وبني الفخذين ، حوالي 3-4 دقائق على كل جانب.

انتقل إلى مصدر - إذا لم تتمكن من استخدام المقلاة - وأضف الصلصة في الأعلى ، واخلط جيدًا. يغطى ويخبز لمدة 20 دقيقة. كشف ، وتحويل القطع ، وتغطي مرة أخرى ويخبز 15-20 دقيقة أخرى.

نرفع الدجاج ونحفظه في طبق مغطى. تكسر الصلصة المتبقية عن طريق إضافة الماء أو النبيذ الأبيض ، إذا لزم الأمر ، إلى النار. قم بالطهي مع التقليب المستمر وخدش القاع بملعقة خشبية أو ملعقة حتى يتماسك. قدّم الدجاج مع هذه الصلصة بعد التقليل من تأثيرها.

مع ما يصاحب أفخاذ الدجاج

مثل الدجاج المشوي الجيد ، تدعم أفخاذ الشواء هذه العديد من الزينة.يمكننا تقديم سلطة أو مرافقة من الدرجة الأولى ، وإضافة الخضار المشوية أو البطاطس إلى الطاولة - حيث نقوم بتشغيل الفرن - البطاطس المهروسة أو الأرز الأبيض أو الكسكس.

علامات:  سمك اللحوم والطيور الخضروات والبقوليات 

مقالات مثيرة للاهتمام

add
close

المشاركات الشعبية

Baked Chicken Drumsticks with Quick BBQ Sauce: Finger-licking Recipe Any Day of the Week

It always pays to roast a whole chicken even if we are few at home, but it is true that it is a dish that you want more to prepare a holiday, with more time. During the week we can opt for other parts of the bird, such as these baked chicken drumsticks with quick barbecue sauce, as simple as they are delicious.

Also known as jamoncitos, in English they call this part of the chicken drumsticks ("drum sticks" or "drumsticks"), which confirms the friendliness and the certain funny character that the thighs generate. Formalities aside, no one will reproach you for devouring them with your hands, that the sauce is something for licking your fingers. Literally.

Ingredients

For 2 persons
  • Chicken thighs 4
  • 1 teaspoon sweet paprika
  • 1/2 teaspoon hot paprika
  • 1/2 teaspoon onion powder
  • Honey 15 ml
  • Balsamic vinegar 15 ml
  • Ketchup or tomato sauce 30 ml
  • Very minced or grated garlic clove 2
  • Tomato concentrate
  • Worcestershire sauce 5 ml
  • Chicken or vegetable broth or water 50 ml
  • Ground black pepper
  • Salt
  • Extra virgin olive oil

How to make baked chicken drumsticks with homemade barbecue sauce

Difficulty: easy
  • Total time 50 m
  • Elaboration 5m
  • Cooking 45 m

Preheat the oven to 180 ºC. Dry the chicken with kitchen paper and remove any possible remains of feathers or excess fat. Let temper a few moments. Whisk all the sauce ingredients in a bowl and set aside.

Season the chicken and season with the granulated garlic, sweet paprika and hot pepper. Heat a little olive oil in a frying pan or casserole, better if you can then take it to the oven - cast iron skillet type and brown the thighs, about 3-4 minutes on each side.

Take to a source -if you can't use the pan- and add the sauce on top, mixing well. Cover and bake for 20 minutes. Uncover, turn the pieces, cover again and bake 15-20 more minutes.

Remove the chicken and keep in a covered dish. Break down the remaining sauce by adding water or white wine, if necessary, to the fire. Cook, stirring constantly, scratching the bottom with a wooden spoon or spatula, until it thickens. Serve the chicken with this sauce reduced by enicma.

With what to accompany the chicken drumsticks

Like good baked chicken, these barbecue drumsticks support a multitude of garnishes.We can serve a first course salad or accompaniment, and add roasted vegetables or potatoes to the table - since we turn on the oven - mashed potatoes, white rice or couscous.

Tags:  Fish Meats And Birds Vegetables And Legumes 

Interesting Articles

add