الفخذين الدجاج البيرة السوداء ، وصفة للنجاح

أفخاذ الدجاج أو الجامونسيتوس رائعة لأنها تبدو رائعة في كل من الأوعية المقاومة للحرارة والوصفات المطبوخة في الفرن. اليوم سوف نستخدمها في هذه الوصفة لفخذين دجاج البيرة السوداء ، وصفة لذيذة جدًا ستجعلك بلا شك تنجح.

تعمل اللمسة المريرة للبيرة الداكنة بشكل جيد جدًا مع الدجاج ، على النقيض من قاعدة البصل المسلوق التي تحتوي عليها هذه المخبوزات. إنه مشابه جدًا في نكهة فخذي الدجاج مع بصل القهوة الذي أعددناه منذ فترة طويلة وأوصي أيضًا بتجربته.

مكونات

لشخصين
  • افخاذ دجاج 4
  • بيرة سوداء 1
  • بصلة 1
  • الملح والفلفل حسب الذوق

كيفية جعل أفخاذ الدجاج البيرة السوداء

الصعوبة: سهلة
  • الوقت الكلي 1 س 20 م
  • التفصيل 35 م
  • طبخ 45 م

لصنع أرجل الدجاج الأسود هذه ، سوف نستخدم الفرن ، حيث ستكون طرية جدًا. أولاً ، نتبل أرجل الدجاج جيدًا ونحمرها في مقلاة بحيث تكون جميلة من جميع الجوانب.

أثناء تحضير الدجاج ، نقوم بتقطيع البصل وطهيه على نار خفيفة ، حتى يصبح طريًا جدًا ، ولكن دون أن يأخذ أي لون. في هذه العملية سيستغرق حوالي 20 دقيقة. في غضون ذلك ، سوف نقوم بتسخين الفرن إلى 200 درجة مئوية.

في صحن الخبز ، ضع البصل المسلوق على شكل سرير. نضع عليها أفخاذ الدجاج الأربعة ، ونتبادل مكانها بحيث تكون جيدة ولديها مساحة كافية للخبز.

نقدم البيرة المظلمة على العموم ونضع المصدر في الفرن ، ونترك الحساء مطهوا لمدة 40 دقيقة. بعد 20 دقيقة عندما يصبح الدجاج بنيًا على جانب واحد ، يمكننا قلبه إلى البني على الجانب الآخر. أخرجي وزيني بباقة من المريمية الطازجة لمنحها رائحة إضافية.

ما يصاحب أفخاذ الدجاج مع الجعة السوداء

لمرافقة وصفة أفخاذ الدجاج بالبيرة السوداء ، يمكنك تحضير بعض البطاطا المقلية الجيدة المصنوعة حسب رغبة الله ، أو تقديم مقبلات من الخضار. مهما اخترت كزينة ، لا تعد الكثير لأن الصلصة غنية جدًا لدرجة أنه لا مفر من نشر الخبز.

علامات:  الخضروات والبقوليات الحلويات سمك 

مقالات مثيرة للاهتمام

add
close

المشاركات الشعبية

Black beer chicken thighs, a recipe to succeed

Chicken thighs or jamoncitos are great because they look great in both casseroles with sauce and recipes cooked in the oven. Today we are going to use them for this recipe for black beer chicken thighs, a very tasty recipe that will undoubtedly make you succeed.

The bitter touch of the dark beer works very well with the chicken, in contrast to the poached onion base that this baked has. It is very similar in flavor to the chicken thighs with coffee onions that we prepared long ago and that I also recommend you try.

Ingredients

For 2 persons
  • Chicken thighs 4
  • Black beer 1
  • Onion 1
  • Salt and pepper to taste

How to make black beer chicken drumsticks

Difficulty: easy
  • Total time 1 h 20 m
  • Elaboration 35 m
  • Cooking 45 m

To make these black beer chicken legs, we will use the oven, where they will be very tender. First, we season well and brown the chicken legs in a pan so that they are beautiful on all sides.

While the chicken is being made, we chop the onion and cook it over low heat, until it is very soft, but without it taking on any color. In this operation it will take about 20 minutes. Meanwhile, we will have preheated the oven to 200ºC.

In a baking dish, place the poached onion forming a bed. On it we place the four chicken thighs, alternating their position so that they are good and have enough space to bake.

We serve the dark beer over the whole and put the source in the oven, leaving the stew to cook for 40 minutes. After 20 minutes when the chicken has browned on one side, we can turn it over to brown on the other side. Take out and decorate with a bouquet of fresh sage to give it an extra aroma.

What to accompany chicken thighs with black beer

To accompany the recipe for chicken thighs with black beer, you can prepare some good fried potatoes made as God intended, or serve a garnish of vegetables. Whatever you choose as a garnish, do not prepare much because the sauce is so rich that it is inevitable to spread bread.

Tags:  Fish Desserts Meats And Birds 

Interesting Articles

add