أرجل الدجاج مع صلصة الكاكي البرسيمون ، وصفة الدجاج الأصلية المطبوخة

كنت أرغب في تناول حساء الدجاج وأردت أن أفعل ذلك بالاستفادة من مكون موجود في منتصف الموسم - كاكي أو برسيمون -. هذا هو السبب في أنني أعددت أرجل الدجاج هذه مع صلصة البرسيمون كاكي الكريمية وصفة أصلية للدجاج المطهي ، والتي قمنا بتقديمها باستخدام هذه الفاكهة كمكون في الصلصة وأيضًا كزينة.

إنها وصفة بسيطة ولذيذة قمنا بطهي جزء في المقلاة وجزء في الفرن ، بحيث يكون لون الفخذين بنيًا من الخارج وطريًا جدًا. قم بإعداد الخبز لأن الصلصة هي فرحة حقيقية ستفاجئك.

مكونات

لشخصين
  • افخاذ دجاج 4
  • البرسيمون البرسيمون 2
  • عصير برتقال 2
  • الملح والفلفل حسب الذوق
  • بصلة 1

كيفية صنع أفخاذ الدجاج مع صلصة الكاكي الكريمية

الصعوبة: سهلة
  • الوقت الكلي 1 س 15 م
  • التفصيل 15 م
  • طبخ ساعة واحدة

لتحضير فخذي الدجاج بصلصة الكاكي ، نبدأ بتقطيع أحد أنواع الكاكيس بعد تقشيره. من ناحية أخرى ، نصنع العصير ببرتقالين ونضع كل شيء في كأس الخلاط. اطحن الصلصة واحتفظ بها.

نقوم أيضًا بتقطيع البصل ونطهو حتى ينضج. نحن نحتفظ. أخيرًا ، نحمر أيضًا أفخاذ الدجاج ، بعناية بحيث تأخذ لونًا على جميع وجوههم. مع كل المكونات جاهزة ، نقوم بإخراج طبق الخبز.

نضع أفخاذ الدجاج والبصل المسلوق في طبق الفرن ونغطيها بنصف صلصة البرتقال والكاكي ، ونخبزها على حرارة 180 درجة لمدة 40 دقيقة مع تسخينها لأعلى ولأسفل. بعد 20 دقيقة ندير الشرائح وننهي إضافة باقي الصلصة والغراتين لمدة 5 دقائق.

في ذلك الوقت ، قمنا بقطع أربع شرائح رقيقة جدًا من البرسيمون الآخر ونقطع البقية. نقدم أفخاذ الدجاج مع وضع كل واحدة على شريحة من الكاكي مع ملعقتين من الصلصة تقدم الباقي في قارب الصوص لأولئك الذين يرغبون في التكرار.

ما يصاحب أفخاذ الدجاج مع صلصة الكاكي

أفضل طريقة لمرافقة أفخاذ الدجاج مع صلصة البرسيمون الكريمية هي استخدام الصلصة ، وتتبيلها بقطع من الفاكهة نفسها ، مما سيوفر تباينًا رائعًا للغاية في الملمس والنضارة. مع سلطة بسيطة وحلوى محلية الصنع جيدة مثل كمأة الأفوكادو ، لا تحتاج إلى أي شيء آخر لتهنئتك في المنزل.

علامات:  الحلويات الخضروات والبقوليات اللحوم والطيور 

مقالات مثيرة للاهتمام

add
close

Chicken legs with creamy persimmon kaki sauce, the most original recipe for stewed chicken

I wanted to eat a chicken stew and I wanted to do it taking advantage of an ingredient that is in the middle of the season, -kaki or persimmon-. That is why I have prepared these chicken legs with creamy persimmon kaki sauce an original recipe for stewed chicken, which we have served using this fruit as an ingredient in the sauce and also as a garnish.

It is a simple and tasty recipe that we have cooked part in the pan and part in the oven, so that the thighs were well browned on the outside and very tender inside. Prepare bread because the sauce is a real delight that will surprise you.

Ingredients

For 2 persons
  • Chicken thighs 4
  • Persimmon persimmon 2
  • Juice orange 2
  • Salt and pepper to taste
  • Onion 1

How to Make Chicken Drumsticks with Creamy Khaki Sauce

Difficulty: easy
  • Total time 1 h 15 m
  • Elaboration 15 m
  • Cooking 1 hour

To make the chicken thighs with a creamy persimmon sauce, we start by chopping one of the kakis after peeling it. On the other hand, we make juice with two oranges and put everything in the blender glass. Crush and reserve the sauce.

We also chop the onion and cook until it is poached. We reserve. Finally, we also brown the chicken thighs, carefully so that they take color on all their faces. With all the ingredients ready, we take out the baking dish.

We place the chicken thighs and the poached onion in the oven dish and cover with half of the orange and kaki sauce, baking at 180º for 40 minutes with heat up and down. After 20 minutes we turn the slices and finish adding the rest of the sauce and gratin for 5 minutes.

In that time we cut four very thin slices of the other persimmon and chop the rest. We serve the chicken thighs placing each one on a slice of kaki and with a couple of tablespoons of sauce serving the rest in a sauce boat for those who want to repeat.

What to accompany the chicken thighs with creamy persimmon sauce

The best way to accompany chicken thighs with creamy persimmon sauce is to use the sauce, seasoning it with pieces of the same fruit, which will provide a very pleasant contrast of texture and freshness. With a simple salad and a good homemade dessert like these avocado truffles, you don't need anything else to congratulate you at home.

Tags:  Fish Vegetables And Legumes Meats And Birds 

Interesting Articles

add