يرى أطفالنا 22 إعلانًا عن الأطعمة غير الصحية يوميًا

الحلويات

نعلم جميعًا أن ملف سمنة الأطفال إنها مشكلة خطيرة ، سواء بسبب المشاكل التي تسببها للأطفال أو بسبب الأعداد التي تصل إليها. ومع ذلك ، وبسبب العديد من المبادرات التي تم إطلاقها ، يستمر الرقم في الزيادة ويبدو أن الشيء الوحيد الذي يثبت فعاليته هو التثقيف الغذائي من جميع المجالات: الأسرة ، المدرسة ، الإعلام ، ...

هذا هو السبب في إجراء دراسة جديدة لـ OCU الذي يفحص الإعلانات في جدول الأطفال. لا يمكن أن تكون النتيجة أكثر فاضحة ، بينما يحاول الآباء إعطاء أطفالنا تعليمًا غذائيًا مناسبًا ونسعى جاهدين من أجلهم لتناول كل شيء ، وتسعى الإدارة جاهدة لأن المزيد والمزيد من الحديث عن الأكل الصحي في المدارس ، التلفزيون يلعب ضدنا.

وفقا لدراسة OCU 4 من أصل 10 إعلانات التي يتم بثها في البرامج التي يمكن مشاهدتها خلال ساعات الأطفال هي أطعمة غير صحية ، وتحديداً المنتجات الغنية بالدهون ، والدهون المشبعة ، والسكر ، ... باختصار ، مجموعة من الأطعمة غير المشار إليها في الحميات الغذائية المتوازنة .

وللوصول إلى هذه الاستنتاجات ، أجروا دراسة مدتها أسبوع واحد ، تناولوا فيها الإعلانات التي تبثها 19 قناة تلفزيونية وطنية وإقليمية في زمن الأطفال ، وخاصة تلك البرامج الموجهة للأطفال بشكل خاص.

وفقا للنتيجة ، طفل بين 4 و 12 سنة ماذا يحدث ساعتان في اليوم لمشاهدة التلفزيون مشاهدة ما متوسطه ست دقائق ونصف من الإعلانات حول المنتجات الغذائية غير المرغوب فيها ، بمتوسط 22 إعلان.

لإنهاء المشكلة OCU عرض النتائج على نائب رئيس الحكومة والوكالة الإسبانية لسلامة الأغذية والتغذية ، وطلب القيام بشيء حيال ذلك ، وتحديداً توصياته هي تلك الواردة في الكود الذي أعده المستهلك الدولي بالتعاون مع فرقة عمل السمنة الدولية و ال منظمة الصحة العالمية وما هي (أقتبس):

  • حظر بث إعلانات الأطعمة غير الصحية بين الساعة 6 صباحًا و 9 مساءً.
  • لا تروج للأطعمة غير الصحية باستخدام الوسائط الجديدة.
  • لا تروّج للأطعمة غير الصحية في المدارس.
  • لا تقم بتضمين الهدايا أو الألعاب أو المقتنيات التي تشجع الأطفال على تناول الأطعمة غير الصحية.
  • عدم السماح باستخدام المشاهير أو الرسوم الكرتونية أو المسابقات في تسويق الأطعمة غير الصحية.

شيء يصعب تحقيقه حقًا على المدى الطويل ، لذا فإن أفضل حل هو ، كما هو الحال دائمًا ، التحكم في البرامج التي يشاهدها أطفالنا ، وممارسة حقنا كمستهلكين في المطالبة مباشرة من الشركات والترويج لأنواع أخرى من الترفيه التي تبتعد عن التلفزيون.

عبر | أطفال وأكثر
مزيد من المعلومات | OCU
مباشرة الى الحنك | إعلانات تغذية الرضع الحنين
مباشرة الى الحنك | السيطرة على الرسائل الكاذبة في الإعلانات الغذائية

Share يرى أطفالنا 22 إعلانًا عن الأطعمة غير الصحية يوميًا

  • موقع التواصل الاجتماعي الفيسبوك
  • تويتر
  • Flipboard
  • البريد الإلكتروني
المواضيع
  • الصحة
  • الإعلانات
  • سمنة الأطفال
  • OCU

شارك

  • موقع التواصل الاجتماعي الفيسبوك
  • تويتر
  • Flipboard
  • البريد الإلكتروني
علامات:  الجنس الحب جمال وصفات دي الوجبات الخفيفة 

مقالات مثيرة للاهتمام

add
close

Our kids see 22 ads for unhealthy foods a day

We all know that childhood obesity It is a serious problem, both because of the problems it causes to children and because of the numbers it reaches. However, due to many initiatives that are launched, the figure continues to increase and it seems that the only thing that is proving effective is nutritional education from all areas: family, school, media, ...

That is why a new study of the OCU which examines the ads in children's schedule. The result could not be more scandalous, while parents try to give our children a proper nutritional education and we strive for them to eat everything, and the administration strives because more and more talk about healthy eating in schools, TV plays against us.

According to the study of the OCU 4 out of 10 ads that are broadcast in the programs that can be seen during children's hours are unhealthy foods, specifically products high in fat, saturated fat, sugar, ... In short, a collection of foods that are not indicated in balanced diets .

In order to reach these conclusions, they have carried out a one-week study, in which they have addressed the advertisements broadcast by 19 television channels, national and regional, during children's hours and especially by those programs that are especially directed at children.

According to the result, a child between 4 and 12 years what happens 2 hours a day watching TV sees an average of six and a half minutes of ads about undesirable food products, an average of 22 ads.

To end the problem the OCU has shown the results to the Vice President of the Government and to the Spanish Agency for Food Safety and Nutrition, asking that something be done about it, specifically its recommendations are those of the code prepared by International Consumer in collaboration with the International Obesit Task Force and the who and what are (I quote):

  • Ban the airing of unhealthy food ads between 6:00 a.m. and 9:00 p.m.
  • Do not promote unhealthy food using the new media.
  • Do not promote unhealthy food in schools.
  • Do not include jpgts, toys, or collectibles that encourage children to eat unhealthy foods.
  • Do not allow the use of famous people, cartoons or contests in the marketing of unhealthy foods.

Something really difficult to fulfill in the long term, so the best solution is, as always, to control the programming that our children watch, to exercise as consumers our right to claim directly from companies and to promote other types of leisure that move away from television.

Via | Babies and more
More information | OCU
Directly to the Palate | Nostalgic infant feeding ads
Directly to the Palate | Controlling false messages in food ads

Share Our children see 22 ads for unhealthy foods a day

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Flipboard
  • E-mail
Topics
  • Health
  • advertisements
  • childhood obesity
  • OCU

Share

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Flipboard
  • E-mail
Tags:  Selection Desserts Recipes 

Interesting Articles

add