أفضل تسع وصفات لنجاح لحم المتن في عيد الميلاد

في عيد الميلاد ، عادة ما نقوم بطهي بعض اللحوم أو الأسماك التي ، بسبب ارتفاع سعرها ، نحتفظ بها للاستمتاع في العطلات مثل هذه. هذه هي حالة لحم الخاصرة ، واحدة من ألذ وأكثر قطع لحم البقر (أيضًا لحم الخنزير) ، والتي تنتصر دائمًا.

هذا القطع هو الذي يمتد بين الضلوع والظهر وله عدة أجزاء: المنطقة المركزية أو عاصبة من الأفضل أن تقدم على الشواية أو الشواية ، يعتبر الطرف أو شرائح فيليه مثاليًا للتقطيع وصنعه على شكل الهامبرغر أو شريحة لحم التتار ؛ وأخيرا النهاية الكبيرة أو الدردشة (الذي يعطي أيضًا طبقًا اسمه) هو الجزء المثالي لتحضير المشوي في الفرن ، على الرغم من أنه يمكن تحضيره أيضًا على الشواية أو سوتيه.

إن لحم الخاصرة هو لحم كثير العصير وممتن بحيث لا يمكن تقديمه إلا على الشواية أو الشواية ، مصحوبًا بصلصة ، مثل تلك التي اقترحناها في تقرير سابق. ولكن هناك أيضًا سلسلة من المستحضرات التي تساعد على تسليط الضوء على قطعة اللحم الثمينة هذه حتى تصل إلى كل روعتها. هذا هو اختيارنا:

فيليه ويلينجتون

sirloin ويلينغتون هو المطبخ الكلاسيكي الذي يتكون من طلاء sirloin (على الرغم من أنه يمكن أيضا إعداده مع لحم الخاصرة) من دوكسيل - تجزئة مصنوعة من الفطر المفروم والكراث والبصل المقلي في مقلاة بالزبدة. كبد الإوزوغطيه بالمعجنات قبل وضعها في الفرن مما يجعل العصير من الداخل بالغ العصير.

على عكس ما قد يعتقده الكثيرون ، يعد إعداد sirloin Wellington أمرًا سهلاً نسبيًا. يمكنك متابعة وصفتنا بالفيديو ، في نسختها التقليدية ، أو اختيار تقديمها في نفث فردي ، والذي يمكن صنعه بالزلابية ، مما يجعل الأمر أسهل (على الرغم من أن النتيجة ليست مذهلة).

لحم الخاصرة في طاجن

تسمح هذه الوصفة بطهي لحم الخاصرة في قدر واحد ولا تتطلب أكثر من 20 أو 30 دقيقة للتحضير. الشيء الوحيد المهم الذي يجب مراعاته هو أنه يجب القيام به في الوقت الحالي حتى يكون اللحم طريًا وعصيرًا وفي نقطة معينة. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يسمح التفصيل بمرافقة القطعة بصلصة من العصير الخاص بها ، وهو بلا شك ميزة.

هنا يمكنك رؤية الوصفة كاملة.

Sirloin a la Chateaubriand

على الرغم من أن مصطلح "chateaubriand" يشير إلى الطرف الكبير من لحم الخاصرة ، فإنه يستخدم أيضًا لتعيين طريقة لتحضير قطع الفرن ، والتي يصاحبها صلصة تحمل نفس الاسم ، مصنوعة من البصل والجزر والبراندي.

تقليديا يتم تقديم الوصفة مع البطاطا المهروسة أو البطاطا المقلية.

يمكنك التحقق من الوصفة الكاملة هنا.

لحم بتلو Strógonoff

مطبخ كلاسيكي أساسي آخر ، تم اختراعه وفقًا لأصله الأكثر قبولًا في القرن التاسع عشر عندما قام طاه يعمل مع الكونت بافيل ألكسندروفيتش ستروغانوف ، الجنرال الروسي الشهير في الحروب النابليونية ، باختراع الوصفة خلال مسابقة الطهي في سان بطرسبرغ.

يمكن تحضير هذا الطبق مع قطع لحم العجل الأخرى ، لكن نسخته اللذيذة هي تلك التي يتم تحضيرها من لحم البقر المطري.

يمكنك التحقق من الوصفة الكاملة هنا.

لحم الخاصرة مع صلصة كابراليس

من الطرق الشائعة جدًا لتقديم لحم الخاصرة ، خاصة في أستورياس ، مرافقتها بصلصة جبن كابرالس. ميزة هذه الوصفة هي أن تحضيرها سهل للغاية ، لأنه يكفي لتحضير الصلصة - المكونة فقط من جبن كابراليس والقشدة - وصنع لحم الخاصرة المشوية أو المشوية.

يمكنك التحقق من الوصفة الكاملة هنا.

الفطائر Sirloin

الطريقة الأصلية لتقديم لحم الخاصرة في هذه الحفلات هي جعلها على شكل فطائر. ميزة هذه الوصفة هي أنه يمكنك استخدام نهايات لحم الخاصرة ، الأرخص والأغنى على حد سواء ، ولكن غير مجدية لأنواع أخرى من التفصيلات.

في هذه الوصفة ، يرافق اللحم بصل مكرمل ، يناسب مثل الإصبع. كما أنه إعداد مثالي إذا قمت بدعوة الأطفال.

يمكنك التحقق من الوصفة الكاملة هنا.

شريحة لحم الخاصرة المخبوزة مع صلصة النبيذ الأحمر

في هذه الوصفة - التي يمكن تحضيرها مع قطع أخرى من اللحم البقري أو لحم العجل ، مثل لحم الخاصرة الإنجليزية ، كتف ، مستدير ... - يجب تحميص قطعة اللحم كاملة ، بحيث تكون طرية جدًا ، وتكون مصحوبة بعد الصلصة مصنوع من مرق اللحم نفسه والنبيذ الأحمر.

إنه مثالي لعيد الميلاد ، حيث أن قطعة كاملة من كيلوغرامين يمكن أن تأكل بشكل مثالي 6 أشخاص.

يمكنك التحقق من الوصفة الكاملة هنا.

لحم البقر مع لحم الفطر والأرز المقلي

في عيد الميلاد (وبشكل عام ، في جميع الاحتفالات) نستخدم عادة البطاطس أو الخضار بأشكالها المختلفة كزينة. ولكن لماذا لا تختار الأرز والفطر؟ هذا ما يقترحه شريكنا باكوس في هذه الوصفة التي يصاحب فيها لحم الخاصرة المشوية فطر بورتوبيلو وأرز بسمتي ، مقلي مع عصير اللحم.

يمكنك التحقق من الوصفة الكاملة هنا.

صلصة الفلفل والخردل المتقشرة

طريقة أخرى لتحضير لحم الخاصرة ، مثالية إذا كان عليك إطعام العديد من العشاء ، وهي القيام بذلك مع الفلفل والخردل ، الذي يضفي نكهة هذه التوابل في اللحم.

إنها طريقة لتتبيل اللحم حتى تكتسب نكهة ، ولكن بعد ذلك يجب أن تمر من خلال الشواية أو الشواية ، مما يسمح لنا بتعديل الطهي حسب ذوق الضيوف.

يمكنك التحقق من الوصفة الكاملة هنا.

عروض:

اكتشف أفضل قطع لحوم البقر ولحم البقر لوصفاتك واستقبلها في المنزل. للمشتريات التي تزيد عن 50 يورو ، احصل على مجانا حزمة من البرغر الحرفي باستخدام الكود صريح، وإذا كانت قيمتها أكثر من 100 يورو ، خذ اثنين مع الرمز directalpaladarx2. تذكر أن تضيفهم إلى سلة التسوق! إذهب إلى المحل

علامات:  اللحوم والطيور سمك الحلويات 

مقالات مثيرة للاهتمام

add
close

The nine best recipes for beef tenderloin to succeed at Christmas

At Christmas we usually cook some meats or fish that, due to their high price, we reserve to enjoy on holidays like these. This is the case of the sirloin, one of the tastiest and most tender pieces of beef (also pork), which always triumphs.

This cut is the one that extends between the ribs and the back and has several parts: the central area or tournedo It is the best to present on the grill or grill, the tip or filet mignon is ideal for chopping and making in the form of hamburgers or steak tartar; lastly the large end or chatting (which also gives a dish its name) is the ideal part to prepare roasted in the oven, although it can also be prepared on the grill or sautéed.

The sirloin is a meat so juicy and grateful that it can be presented only cooked on the grill or grill, accompanied by a sauce, like these that we proposed in a previous report. But there are also a series of preparations that help to highlight this prized piece of meat so that it reaches all its splendor. This is our selection:

Fillet Wellington

The Wellington sirloin is a kitchen classic that consists of coating the sirloin (although it can also be prepared with a good tenderloin) of a duxelle –A hash made with very finely chopped mushrooms, shallots and onions that are sautéed in a pan with butter– and pate or foie, and cover this with puff pastry before putting it in the oven, which allows the interior to be very juicy.

Contrary to what many may think, preparing a Wellington sirloin is relatively easy. You can follow our recipe with video, in its traditional version, or choose to serve it in individual puffs, which can be made with dumplings, which makes the matter easier (although the result is not so spectacular).

Beef sirloin in casserole

This recipe allows the sirloin to be cooked in a single pot and does not require more than 20 or 30 minutes to prepare. The only important thing to keep in mind is that it has to be done at the moment so that the meat is tender, juicy and on point. The elaboration, in addition, allows to accompany the piece with a sauce of its own juice, which is undoubtedly an advantage.

Here you can see the complete recipe.

Sirloin a la Chateaubriand

Although the term "chateaubriand" refers to the large end of the sirloin, it is also used to designate a way to prepare the oven cut, in which it is accompanied by a sauce of the same name, made with onion, carrot and brandy.

Traditionally the recipe is served with mashed potatoes or souflé potatoes.

You can check the complete recipe here.

Strógonoff veal

Another basic kitchen classic, which according to its most accepted origin was invented in the 19th century when a chef working for Count Pável Aleksándrovich Stróganov, the famous Russian general of the Napoleonic Wars, invented the recipe during a cooking competition in San Petersburg.

This dish can be made with other cuts of veal, but its most delicious version is the one prepared with beef tenderloin.

You can check the complete recipe here.

Beef sirloin with Cabrales sauce

A very common way of serving sirloin, especially in Asturias, is to accompany it with a Cabrales cheese sauce. The advantage of this recipe is that its preparation is extremely easy, since it is enough to prepare the sauce –composed only of Cabrales cheese and cream– and make the grilled or grilled sirloin.

You can check the complete recipe here.

Sirloin pancakes

An original way to present the sirloin at these parties is to make it in the form of pancakes. The advantage of this recipe is that you can use the ends of the sirloin, cheaper and equally rich, but useless for other types of elaborations.

In this recipe, the meat is accompanied by a caramelized onion, which fits like a finger. It is also an ideal preparation if you have invited children.

You can check the complete recipe here.

Baked sirloin steak with red wine sauce

In this recipe –which can be prepared with other juicy cuts of beef or veal, such as English sirloin, shoulder, round… - the piece of meat must be roasted whole, so that it is very tender, and it is accompanied after a sauce made with broth from the meat itself and red wine.

It is ideal for Christmas, since a whole piece of two kilos can perfectly eat 6 people.

You can check the complete recipe here.

Beef tenderloin with mushrooms and sautéed rice

At Christmas (and, in general, at all celebrations) we usually use potatoes or vegetables in their different forms as garnish. But why not opt ​​for rice and mushrooms? This is what our partner Pakus proposes in this recipe in which the grilled sirloin is accompanied by Portobello mushrooms and basmati rice, sauteed with the juice of the meat.

You can check the complete recipe here.

Pepper and mustard crusted sirloin

Another way to prepare the sirloin, ideal if you have to feed many diners, is to do it with a pepper and mustard crust, which imbues the flavor of these spices in the meat.

It is a way of marinating the meat so that it acquires flavor, but then it must be passed through the grill or grill, which allows us to adjust the cooking to the taste of the guests.

You can check the complete recipe here.

offers:

Discover the best cuts of beef and beef for your recipes and receive them at home. For purchases over € 50, get free a pack of artisan burgers using the code straightforward, and if they are more than € 100, take two with the code directalpaladarx2. Remember to add them to the cart! Go to the store

none:  Desserts Vegetables And Legumes Meats And Birds 

Interesting Articles

add