نكهات جديدة في مطبخ اليوم

الحلويات

يمكنك التحدث عن تناغم الألوان والأشكال عند تقديم الطعام وتزيين الأطباق التي نقدمها. لكن جزءًا مهمًا من الإدراك البشري يتكون من الإحساس بالذوق. سنتحدث عن النكهات الجديدة في مطبخ اليوم وأهميتها.

النكهة هي إحساس يبدأ في براعم التذوق لدينا ، حيث تذوب المواد الكيميائية الموجودة في الطعام مع اللعاب وتخلق المنبهات الحسية التي يتم إرسالها إلى الدماغ ، حيث تتكامل مع الأحاسيس الأخرى ، وخاصة الرائحة ، خلق تصور عن الطعام.

لذلك ، تعتبر الرائحة جزءًا مهمًا من حاسة التذوق ، لذا فإن العطر القوي أو الروائح القوية الأخرى يمكن أن تغير الإدراك. المدخنون المزمنون ، على سبيل المثال ، لديهم تغيرات في الرائحة تجعلهم يرون الطعام بشكل مختلف.

النكهات الأساسية ، المالحة ، الحلوة ، المرة والحمضية ، تكملها نكهات جديدة أخرى يتم اكتشافها ، مثل نكهة يونامي ، التي توفر على سبيل المثال نكهة الغلوتامات أحادية الصوديوم.

قد يكون الغلوتامات ، الذي تمت مناقشته كثيرًا ، وبمجرد إثبات سلامته ، هو النكهة الأكثر استخدامًا ، خاصة على المستوى الصناعي. يتواجد بشكل طبيعي في النباتات والطحالب ، ولكنه مركب صناعياً ، يضاف إلى العديد من الأطباق والصلصات ، خاصة في المطبخ الشرقي ، حيث أظهر قدرته على تحفيز النكهة اللذيذة. لقد ثبت أنه يحسن الشهية لدى كبار السن ، والذي يبدو أنه قلل من إدراك التذوق بشكل عام.

مطبخ اليوم مليء بالإضافات والنكهات الجديدة ، بعضها طبيعي ، المستخرج من الطبيعة ، مثل المستخلصات النباتية ، أو الإضافات الكيماوية الاصطناعية المصرح بها التي تحفز مستقبلات التذوق ، مما يعزز نكهة الطعام نفسه أو حتى إنشاء "قوام جديد" وتركيبات النكهة.

على المستوى العملي ، هذه المنكهات عبارة عن سوائل أو مساحيق أو معاجين تُستخدم كمضافات ليس فقط في الطعام ، ولكن أيضًا في معجون الأسنان واللثة وحتى أقلام الرصاص لتحسين أو تغيير النكهة.

المنكهات الطبيعية هي تلك التي يتم الحصول عليها عن طريق الاستخراج أو التقطير أو التركيز من مصادر طبيعية وباستخدام الغذاء فقط. على سبيل المثال ، مركزات الفاكهة أو الخلاصات الطبيعية ، الفانيليا ، الليمون ، إلخ.

ولكن في معظم الأوقات نستخدم بدائل صناعية ، مواد كيميائية تحاكي المركزات الطبيعية ، وتستخدم على نطاق واسع في صناعة الأغذية. إنهم ينتجون بأمانة الروائح الطبيعية ، مثل الروائح الاصطناعية للفراولة أو الفانيليا ، المستخدمة في المعجنات والآيس كريم.

تؤدي الاتجاهات الجديدة الأخرى إلى ابتكار نكهات اصطناعية ليس لها مثيل في الطبيعة ، والتي ، كونها غير ضارة بالصحة ، تخلق نكهات جديدة.

اليوم ، ومع ذلك ، هناك الكثير من الجدل حول استخدام هذه المواد المضافة. على الرغم من إعلاننا أنها آمنة للصحة ، نسأل لماذا لا نستخدم المواد الطبيعية بشكل أفضل ، بدلاً من استبدالها بمواد صناعية

لإعطاء مثال سهل ، في منزلي دائمًا ما يتم صنع كاسترد البيض بنكهة الفانيليا أو القرفة ، لكننا الآن نستخدم بدائل الفانيليا أو مباشرة من الكاسترد الجاهز ، في مظاريف ، التي لا تحتوي حتى على بيض ، قاعدة نشا الذرة والمحليات والمنكهات. إنه لا يتذوق نفس الطعم ، فمن الواضح.

كان الجهاز اللوحي الكلاسيكي المركّز تقدمًا كبيرًا منذ سنوات ، نظرًا لراحته وسهولة تخزينه ، ولكن لنفكر ، هل حقًا حسّن نكهة أطباقنا ، كما هو معلن في إعلاناتهم؟ بالطبع ، لقد غيرت نكهة الأطباق واليخنات ، لكنني أشك في تحسينها. يمكن أن يفسد أحد أقراص المرق البريء أفضل يخنة محلية الصنع ، ويأتي وقت يكون فيه كل شيء طعمه كما هو ، ويمكن أن يخبرك أيضًا بماركة الجهاز اللوحي المستخدم في كل وصفة ، نظرًا للنكهة السائدة ، ويجب أن نقول ، صناعي ، التي تقدم.

إذا ذهبت إلى العديد من المطابخ الاحترافية ، فسترى حاويات كبيرة من المرقات المركزة والصلصات المعدة مسبقًا والتي تشكل أساس المطبخ الزائف ، في رأيي. لا شيء أبسط وأكثر أهمية من تحضير أموالك الخاصة أو الحساء الأساسي ، بناءً على مكونات طبيعية مطبوخة على نار خفيفة. شيء للأسف يتم صنعه فقط في مطابخ ذات سمعة (وسعر معين).

قائمة النكهات الاصطناعية واسعة جدًا ، مخفية بين الإضافات الإلكترونية ، لدرجة أنها تحاكي عمليًا أي نكهة طبيعية. لنفترض أنهم "يخدعون" حواسنا ، ونحن معتادون على أنه إذا جربنا الآيس كريم المصنوع من الفانيليا أو جوز الهند الطبيعي ، فلن نحبه بالتأكيد أو سيكون لطيفًا ، لذلك اعتدنا على بدائلهم.

نصيحتي في الطبخ اليومي هي استعادة النكهات المعتادة والطبيعية وبدون فائض. دعونا نتجنب النكهات الاصطناعية قدر الإمكان ، وإذا استخدمناها ، فلنفعل ذلك باعتدال وحس سليم ، لتحسين الطبق دون إخفاء نكهته الأصلية.

صورة | ايس كريم فليكر | فول الصويا فليكر | مرق فليكر
مباشرة الى الحنك | كيفية الجمع بين الألوان في عرض الأطباق
مباشرة الى الحنك | تصفيح وتقديم الأطباق

شارك نكهات جديدة في مطبخ اليوم

  • موقع التواصل الاجتماعي الفيسبوك
  • تويتر
  • Flipboard
  • البريد الإلكتروني
المواضيع
  • الآخرين
  • أغذية
  • مطبخ إبداعي

شارك

  • موقع التواصل الاجتماعي الفيسبوك
  • تويتر
  • Flipboard
  • البريد الإلكتروني
علامات:  مقالة - سلعة وصفات من بين اللحوم والطيور وصفات-دي-الأسماك والمأكولات البحرية، 

مقالات مثيرة للاهتمام

add
close

New flavors in today's cuisine

You can talk about the harmony of color and shapes when presenting food and decorating the dishes we present. But an important part of human perception is made up of the sensation of taste. We will talk about the new flavors in today's cuisine and their importance.

Flavor is a sensation that begins in our taste buds, where the chemical substances found in food dissolve with saliva and create sensory stimuli that are sent to the brain, where they are integrated with other sensations, especially smell, to create a perception of the food.

The smell, therefore, is an important part of the taste sensation, so a strong perfume or other strong odors can alter the perception. Chronic smokers, for example, have alterations in smell that make them perceive food differently.

The basic flavors, salty, sweet, bitter and acid, are complemented by other new flavors that are being discovered, such as the unami flavor, which provides for example the monosodium glutamate flavoring.

Glutamate, much discussed, and once its safety has been proven, is perhaps the most widely used flavoring, especially at an industrial level. It is found naturally in plants and algae, but artificially synthesized, it is added to many dishes and sauces, especially in oriental cuisine, where it has shown its ability to stimulate the unami or tasty flavor. It has been shown to improve appetite in the elderly, which appears to have decreased taste perception in general.

Today's cuisine is full of new additives and flavorings, some natural, extracted from Nature, such as plant extracts, or artificial, authorized chemical additives that stimulate taste receptors, thus reinforcing the flavor of food itself or even creating new "textures ”And flavor combinations.

On a practical level, these flavorings are liquids, powders or pastes that are used as additives not only in food, but also in toothpaste, gum and even pencils, to improve or change the flavor.

Natural flavorings are those obtained by extraction, distillation or concentration from natural sources, and with exclusively food use. For example, fruit concentrates or natural essences, vanilla, lemon, etc.

But most of the time we use artificial substitutes, chemicals that mimic natural concentrates, widely used in the food industry. They faithfully reproduce natural aromas, such as artificial aromas of strawberry or vanilla, used in pastries and ice cream.

Other new trends lead to the creation of artificial flavors that have no homologues in Nature, which, being harmless to health, create new flavors.

Today, however, there is much debate about the use of these additives. Although declared safe for health, we are asked why not use natural substances better, instead of replacing them with artificial ones.

To give an easy example, in my house the egg custard flavored with vanilla stick or cinnamon has always been made, but now we use vanilla substitutes or directly the pre-made custard, in envelopes, which does not even have eggs, cornstarch base, sweeteners and flavorings. It does not taste the same, it is clear.

The classic concentrated stock tablet was a great advance years ago, due to its convenience and easy storage, but let's think, has it really improved the flavor of our dishes, as advertised in their advertising? Of course, it has altered the flavor of dishes and stews, but improving it I doubt it. One of these innocent bouillon tablets can ruin the best homemade stew, and there comes a time when everything tastes the same, and it could even tell you the brand of tablet used in each recipe, given the dominant flavor and, we must say, artificial, which provide.

If you go into many professional kitchens, you will see large containers of concentrated broths and pre-made sauces that are the basis of a spurious kitchen, in my opinion. Nothing simpler, and more important, than preparing your own funds or basic broths, based on natural ingredients cooked over low heat. Something that unfortunately is only made in kitchens of a certain renown (and price).

The list of artificial flavors is so extensive, hidden among E- additives, that it practically mimics any natural flavor. Let's say that they "trick" our senses, and we are so used that if we tried an ice cream made with natural vanilla or coconut, we would surely not like it or it would be bland, so used are we to their substitutes.

My advice in cooking every day is to recover the usual flavors, natural and without excess. Let's avoid artificial flavorings as much as possible, and if we use them, let's do it with moderation and common sense, to improve the dish without hiding its genuine flavor.

Image | Flickr Ice Cream | Soy Flickr | Flickr broth
Directly to the Palate | How to combine colors in the presentation of dishes
Directly to the Palate | Plating and presentation of dishes

Share New flavors in today's kitchen

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Flipboard
  • E-mail
Topics
  • Others
  • Foods
  • Creative cuisine

Share

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Flipboard
  • E-mail
Tags:  Selection Desserts Recipes 

Interesting Articles

add