آذان الكرنفال ، وصفة تقليدية (وهي رذيلة)

فن الطهو الإسباني لديه العديد من وصفات الكرنفال المتنوعة. واحدة من الأكثر شعبية والتقليدية هي آذان الكرنفال. لقد شاركنا معك منذ وقت طويل كيفية صنعها مع Thermomix ، ولكن اليوم سنوضح لك كيف يتم تصنيعها بالطريقة التقليدية.

إنها وصفة بسيطة في المكونات ، ولكنها تتطلب صباحًا معينًا في التنفيذ ، ليس كثيرًا بحيث تبدو الأذنين مثل آذان الخنزير كما تملي التقاليد ، ولكن بحيث تكون العجينة رقيقة وخفيفة ونقية ، وهو كيف يمكنك الاستمتاع بهذا الكرنفال الحلو؟

مكونات

لمدة 30 وحدة
  • دقيق القمح 250 جرام
  • زبدة 50 غ
  • يانسون أو مشروب براندي 25 مل
  • ماء دافئ 100 مل
  • مسحوق السكر 60 جرام
  • بيضة 1
  • قشر الليمون 0.5
  • ملح

كيفية جعل آذان الكرنفال

الصعوبة: سهلة
  • الوقت الكلي 30 م
  • التفصيل 30 م
  • راحة ساعة واحدة

نبدأ في خلط جميع المكونات باستثناء الدقيق في وعاء حتى نشكل كريم متجانس. إذا لم نحب لمسة الليمون ، فيمكننا استخدام قشر البرتقال أو اليوسفي. ثم ندمج الدقيق في غربله لتشكيل عجينة خفيفة وسهلة الإدارة ومرنة ودهنية قليلاً. دعها ترتاح لمدة ساعة على الأقل.

الخطوة التالية هي الأكثر حساسية على الإطلاق ، لأنه يجب علينا تمديد الكرات الصغيرة بحجم الرخام الكبير حتى يتم تشكيلها مثل الأذن <(أكثر أو أقل). الشيء المهم ، أكثر من الشكل ، هو أنها رقيقة قدر الإمكان. حتى لا تلتصق العجينة بنا ، ليس عليك استخدام الدقيق ، ولكن تشويه سطح العمل والدبوس المتداول بزيت الزيتون.

عندما نقوم بتشكيل العجين ، نقوم بقلي الأذنين في زيت مغلي (ولكن بدون حرق). يمكن أن يكون زيت الزيتون ، على الرغم من هذا النوع من المقلية ، أفضل عباد الشمس ، لأن النكهة الأكبر للأول يمكن أن تسرق الأضواء من الليمون. دع الزيت الزائد يصفى على طبق بورق المطبخ ويرش بقليل من السكر البودرة قبل التقديم.

مع ما يرافق وصفة آذان الكرنفال

خفيف ، مقرمش ، لذيذ ولا يقاوم. هذا هو شكل آذان الكرنفال ، وهي ركلة لا يمكن السيطرة عليها ستختفي من على الطاولة بمجرد تقديمها بجانب القهوة بعد الغداء أو أثناء تناول وجبة خفيفة.

علامات:  الخضروات والبقوليات سمك اللحوم والطيور 

مقالات مثيرة للاهتمام

add
close

المشاركات الشعبية

Carnival ears, traditional recipe (which is a vice)

Spanish gastronomy has many and varied carnival recipes to its credit. One of the most popular and traditional is the carnival ears. We shared with you a long time ago how to make them with Thermomix, but today we are going to show you how they are made in the most traditional way.

It is a simple recipe in the ingredients, but it requires a certain morning in the execution, not so much so that the ears look like pig ears as tradition dictates, but so that the dough is thin, light and crisp, which is How else can you enjoy this typical carnival sweet?

Ingredients

For 30 units
  • Wheat flour 250 g
  • Butter 50 g
  • Anise or brandy liquor 25 ml
  • Warm water 100 ml
  • Icing sugar 60 g
  • Egg 1
  • Lemon zest 0.5
  • Salt

How to make carnival ears

Difficulty: easy
  • Total time 30 m
  • Elaboration 30 m
  • Repose 1 hour

We start mixing all the ingredients except the flour in a bowl until we form a homogeneous cream. If we do not like the touch of the lemon we can use orange or tangerine zest. Then we incorporate the flour sifting it to form a light, manageable, elastic and slightly greasy dough. Let it rest for at least an hour.

The next step is the most delicate of all, because we must stretch small balls the size of a large marble until they are shaped like an ear <(more or less). The important thing, more than the shape, is that they are as thin as possible. So that the dough does not stick to us, you do not have to use flour, but smear the work surface and the rolling pin with olive oil.

As we shape the dough, we fry the ears in boiling oil (but without burning). It can be olive oil, although for this type of fried I prefer sunflower, since the greater flavor of the former can steal the limelight from the lemon. Let the excess oil drain on a plate with kitchen paper and sprinkle with a little icing sugar before serving.

With what to accompany the carnival ears recipe

Light, crispy, tasty and irresistible. This is what carnival ears are like, an uncontrollable vice that will disappear from the table as soon as you serve them next to coffee after lunch or during a snack.

Tags:  Fish Vegetables And Legumes Meats And Birds 

Interesting Articles

add