أفضل 13 قطعة تشيز كيك وكيفية مرافقتها لتحويلها إلى حلوى صنم

سرقت كعكة الجبن ذات يوم كعكة الجزرة لدورها الرائد في قائمة الغالبية العظمى من المطاعم والمقاهي. جاءت الأزياء إلينا أولاً على الطراز الأمريكي ، حتى فرضت الوصفات التي تلت ذلك في أعقاب كعكة العنب الشهيرة. لكنها ليست الوحيدة ، ولا يجب أن تكون الأفضل.

دعونا نفتح البطيخ مرة واحدة وإلى الأبد: كعكة الجبن لم تعد مثالية لنشر الداخل عند تقطيعه. إنها ليست عجة - والتي قد تكون مستوى الرائب المثالي للمناقشات الطويلة - ولا يجب أن تظل خامًا. ومع ذلك ، هناك العديد من أنماط كعكة الجبن ، مع مواد ونكهات تناسب جميع الأذواق.

إذا رأينا في بطاقة القائمة أن مصطلح اللغة الإنجليزية تشيز كيكيجب أن نتوقع أن تكون هذه إشارة إلى أسلوب الفطيرة الأمريكية ، على الرغم من أنها ليست قاعدة يتم اتباعها دائمًا. بما أن أصناف هذه الكعكة موجودة عمليا في جميع أنحاء العالم ، فإن استخدام مصطلح الأنجلو ساكسوني يدل بلا معنى على التظاهر أو عدم الاهتمام أو الجهل الخالص.

إن الادعاء بأنك لا تحب كعكة الجبن هو المغامرة أكثر من اللازم ورفض مصدر متعة لا ينضب محتمل. ما لم ترفض العالم الحلو بشكل عام أو لديك نوع من الرهاب ، هناك وصفات مختلفة جدًا عن بعضها البعض بالتأكيد هناك واحدة مصممة لك. أو ربما وجهتك هي كعك الجبن المالح.

على أي حال ، نخفض اليوم قليلاً من قاعدة التمثال إلى تشيز كيك Viña لاستعادة وصفاتنا المفضلة الأخرى ، ورفع عرضك التقديمي بأفكار مختلفة لتقديمها. لأنه حتى أفضل حلوى يمكن تحسينها مع المرافقة الصحيحة.

تشيز كيك كلاسيك

قبل أن تصبح تورتة فينيا وغيرها من الأنواع المماثلة شائعة ، هذه هي الوصفة الأكثر شيوعًا التي تتكرر في العديد من المنازل وأيضًا في المطاعم والمقاهي دون ذرائع. قاعدة من البسكويت والزبدة ، وملء بالجبن والقشدة ، ومربى: كلاسيكية لا تفشل.

مكونات

لـ 8 أشخاص
  • ملفات تعريف الارتباط الهضمية 18
  • الزبدة المذابة 150 جرام
  • جبن كريمي في درجة حرارة الغرفة 450 جرام
  • كريم سائل للتجميع في درجة حرارة الغرفة 220 مل
  • البيض في درجة حرارة الغرفة 4
  • السكر 75 جرام
  • قشر الليمون أو الليمون (اختياري) 1
  • التوت حسب الذوق

كيفية صنع كعكة الجبن الكلاسيكية

الصعوبة: سهلة
  • الوقت الكلي 1 س 10 م
  • التفصيل 20 م
  • طبخ 50 م
  • راحة 30 م

نصنع القاعدة عن طريق خلط الزبدة مع ملفات تعريف الارتباط المسحوقة والقشر. بمجرد الانتهاء من الخليط ، نغطي الجزء السفلي من المقلاة المستديرة حيث سنقوم بإعداد الكعكة ، ونضعها في الثلاجة بحيث تتماسك مع البرد.

نقوم بتسخين الفرن إلى 180 درجة مئوية. لعمل الحشوة ، اخفقي صفار البيض مع السكر بالقضبان حتى يسلق. نقوم بتركيب البيض بخفة ودمجهم. نضيف أيضًا الكريم السائل والجبن ونخلط جيدًا حتى لا تكون هناك كتل.

نخرج القاعدة من الثلاجة ونملأها. تخبز عن طريق خفض درجة الحرارة إلى 170 درجة مئوية لمدة 50 دقيقة. نطفئ ونترك الكعكة تبرد ، أولاً في الفرن ثم في الثلاجة. نقوم بتزيين كعكة الجبن عندما تكون باردة.

مع ما يصاحب ذلك

يستدعي كعكة الجبن الكلاسيكية محلية الصنع طبقة جيدة من الفراولة أو التوت أو التوت أو مربى التوت البري ، أفضل إذا كانت محلية الصنع. يمكننا تمديدها كما هي ، في طبقة كثيفة ، أو تخفيفها قليلاً فوق النار بالماء ، وتوترها لاحقًا إذا أردنا تجنب البذور أو الكتل ، وتقديمها في قارب الصلصة بحيث يرافقها كل مطعم حسب رغبته.

على النقيض من ذلك الذي يقلل من الحلاوة ، من الجيد أن تتويجها بالفواكه الطازجة الحمضية إلى حد ما ، مثل التوت من نفس المربى. لذيذ مع قهوة بالحليب أو كوب من النبيذ الحلو.

تشيز كيك نيويورك أو نمط نيويورك

يتميز أكثر كعك الجبن الأمريكي شهرة بقاعدة من ملفات تعريف الارتباط الهضمية أو بسكويت غراهام وملمس كثيف ولكنه دسم ، متخثر بشكل جيد ولكنه ناضج. على الرغم من وجود إصدارات أيضًا مع قاعدة كعكة إسفنجية من نوع Genoese ، فإن قاعدة البسكويت هي الأكثر شيوعًا وقد عبرت الحدود أكثر من غيرها. بالإضافة إلى الجبن من نوع فيلادلفيا ، يتم استكماله بالكريمة أو الكريمة الحامضة، وعادة ما يكون لديه لمسة حمضية.

مع ما يصاحب ذلك

تم فرض مربى فواكه الغابات كطبقة أساسية ، ولكن لباسها أفضل بكثير ، لا شيء مثل صلصة الفاكهة المزججة. في الولايات المتحدة يستخدمون في كثير من الأحيان علبة من الكرز فطيرة الكرز، ولكن يمكن القيام بذلك بسهولة عن طريق طهي الفاكهة الحمراء الطازجة أو المجمدة في شراب سكر بسيط ، ضعف حجم الماء وقليل من الذرة المخفف في الماء البارد لتثخن.

Käsekuchen أو على الطراز الألماني

كما تأثرت كعكة الجبن الألمانية بالثقافة الأنجلو ساكسونية ، لكنها تميل إلى الاختلاف بشكل واضح عنها كعك الجبن وهناك أيضًا آلاف المتغيرات اعتمادًا على البلد أو المنطقة. يتم خبز الشكل الأكثر كلاسيكية ، مع حشوة الكوارك أو شاندم - وهو نوع من الكريمة السميكة جدًا - بالإضافة إلى خليط بودنغ الفانيليا النموذجي في مظروف يساعد على إعطاء الاتساق.

مع ما يصاحب ذلك

مع أو بدون قاعدة ، غالبًا ما يتم تقديم التورتة الألمانية دون إضافة طبقة من السكر الناخل المنخل ، أو يتم إضافة بعض الفاكهة الحمراء أو الموسمية في الأعلى. المربى أحدث إلى حد ما وله تأثير أمريكي ، يميلون إلى تفضيل مزيج الفاكهة الطازجة أكثر ، أو في صلصة أو نسخة زجاجية.

على أي حال ، مربى المشمش أكثر تقليدية من مربى الفاكهة الحمراء. لكن مرافقة نموذجية ولذيذة للغاية لدسم الكعكة هي Streusel القائمة على الزبدة الباردة والدقيق والسكر ، مثل تلك الموجودة في هذه الوصفة أو هذه اللوز.

تشيز كيك على الطريقة اليابانية

تتبع النسخة اليابانية من هذه الكعكة خط المعجنات اليابانية التي تكيف الكلاسيكيات الغربية. إنها كعكة إسفنجية قليلاً ، ناعمة للغاية ورقيقة وحساسة وخفيفة. مع قليل من المكونات ولا قاعدة من أي نوع ، إنها فرحة طازجة مثالية للحلوى التي ليست ثقيلة جدًا أو لزجة.

مع ما يصاحب ذلك

من أجل عدم تلطيخ رقيقه الدقيق ، من الأفضل تزيينه فقط ببعض سكر السكر المنخول ، ربما باستخدام بعض القوالب لتشكيل رسم جميل ، وإذا كان من المحتمل جلب بعض الفواكه الحمراء الطازجة إلى الطاولة مع بعض أوراق النعناع التي تضيف اللون. سيحتاج الأشخاص ذوو الأسنان الحلوة أيضًا إلى جزء من الكريمة المخفوقة الجيدة ، دون جعلها صلبة للغاية. والشرب ، لا شيء مثل شاي الماتشا الساخن أو في نسخته الباردة.

الشوكولاته كعكة الجبن

يمكن لعشاق الشوكولاتة أيضًا الاستمتاع بنسخة الكاكاو من هذه الحلوى. الحقيقة هي أن هذه الكعكة هي فرحة لا تفسد عند استخدام الشوكولاتة الداكنة ، وتستغني عن القواعد التي تطرح البطل من نكهة الكريمة المخفوقة والقشدة الناعمة.

مع ما يصاحب ذلك

لزيادة تعزيز الشوكولاتة ، لا شيء مثل رشها بمسحوق الكاكاو المنخل وإضافة القليل من فلور دي سيل أو الملح المقشر فقط عند التقديم. يمكننا مرافقته بمغرفة من آيس كريم الفانيليا وقهوة إسبريسو مكثفة ، مما يعزز نكهة الحلوى بشكل أكثر كثافة.

اليقطين فطيرة الجبن

ربما يكون أكثر ملاءمة للسقوط ، تورتة الجبن واليقطين هي نوع آخر يجب على عشاق هذه الحلوى تجربته. مع الخضار المشوية والمصفوفة جيدًا ، سيكون لدينا خليطًا رائعًا لإثراء حشوة الجبن ، معززة بالنكهة العطرية للبهارات التقليدية لهذه الكعك.

مع ما يصاحب ذلك

لا يمكن أن يصاحب هذا البديل التوت الأحمر أو أي شيء مماثل. ذلك بالقول نعم يمكنك ذلك، لكنهم لا يقومون بإقران مناسب جدًا. إذا كنا حلوًا جدًا ، فمن الأفضل الجمع بين صلصة الكراميل أو التوفي أو الفانيليا الخفيفة ، أو الكريمة المخفوقة مع لمسة من القرفة ، أو المزيد من منتجات الألبان والآيس كريم المحايد ، مثل الفانيليا أو الكريمة المعصومة دائمًا ، أو أيضًا القليل من الشوكولاتة الداكنة جدًا المنصهر. لمرافقة ، كابتشينو أو ، أفضل ، توابل اليقطين محلية الصنع.

كعكة الجبن والجزر

نوع آخر رائع يدمج حلويات أمريكية نموذجية هو هذا رائع تشيز كيك الجزرمثالية لمفاجأة الضيوف. القاعدة هي طبقة رقيقة من كعكة إسفنجية تقليدية للجزر ، والتي تمتزج بشكل رائع مع حشوة الجبن الكريمية ، في هذه الحالة مع الماسكاربون. يندمج كلاهما أثناء الخبز مما يخلق حلوى رائعة.

مع ما يصاحب ذلك

تتطلب قوة هذه الكعكة مرافقة خفيفة تنعش قليلاً ؛ على الرغم من أن مربى الفراولة هو مورد سهل ، إلا أنه يمكننا ببساطة اختيار الفاكهة الطازجة المقطعة والمتبلة بعصير البرتقال ، وهي نكهة أخرى تتناسب تمامًا مع نكهات الكيك.

إن إضافة الكريمة أو الآيس كريم أو الكراميل سيجعد التجعيد أكثر من اللازم ، على الرغم من أن فرم الجوز أو المكسرات الأخرى سيكون مثلجًا رائعًا يوفر أيضًا نسيجًا هشًا. للشرب ، لا شيء يشبه كوبًا بسيطًا من الحليب البارد أو بديلًا نباتيًا عطريًا للغاية ، مثل اللوز أو البندق ، مع لمسة من القرفة.

تشيز كيك كريم بروليه

تأتي المعجنات الأمريكية إلى الاجتماع السعيد للتقاليد الفرنسية مع هذه الحلوى الرائعة الأخرى التي تستحق الاستثمار في شعلة المطبخ. يمكننا حقًا تطبيق علاج الكريمة المحروقة - مع التقليل أيضًا على الكاتالانية - على وصفة كعكة الجبن المفضلة لدينا ، حيث أنها تتعلق فقط برش السكر بمجرد أن تستريح وباردة ، لحرق تلك الطبقة جيدًا حتى تتأهل.

LeFheit ProLine - Flambe بلاستيك ، 22.5x15.1x7.3 سم ، اللون أسود

اليوم في أمازون مقابل 22.95 يورو سعر التجزئة في El Corte Inglés € 22.95

مع ما يصاحب ذلك

من الواضح أننا لن نضيف في هذه الوصفة أي مربى أو صلصة فواكه أو كراميل أو شوكولاتة. على الأكثر يمكننا أن نجلب إلى الطاولة مجموعة مختارة من الفواكه الحمضية والطازجة ، مثل الكشمش الطازج أو التوت ، على الرغم من أنه من الأفضل الانتباه إلى اقتران المشروب. ستكون قهوة الإسبريسو أو كاراجيلو مرافقة جيدة ، ولكن أيضًا نبيذ حلو على غرار مسقط زهري وحار قليلاً.

تشيز كيك نوتيلا بدون فرن

عمل Nigella Lawson الرائع ، مؤلف العديد من كتب الطهي وبطل العديد من البرامج التلفزيونية البريطانية ، هذه النسخة الخالية من الفرن هي رقة مطلقة. يمكننا صنعه مع أي كريم شوكولاتة آخر ، ولكن من الضروري أن يكون له قوام كريمي للغاية ونكهة بندق عميقة.

مع ما يصاحب ذلك

مما لا شك فيه أنه حلو ، ولكن مع لمسة لا لبس فيها من البندق المحمص ، يجب تقديم هذه الكعكة بشكل جيد ولكن السماح لها بفقدان البرودة الزائدة في الثلاجة. البندق المحمص المفروم خشنًا هو أفضل تاج له ، حيث يمكنه إضافة بعض اللوز أو الجوز لإكماله. القليل من البرتقال أو قشر جوز الهند سيكون جيدًا أيضًا.

يجب الاستمتاع بهذه الكعكة بدون أي ملحقات أخرى على الطبق ، مصحوبة بقهوة طازجة جيدة على الطاولة أو بنسخة باردة تنعش الحنك إذا ارتفعت درجات الحرارة. إذا أردنا إضافة بعض الفاكهة ، فإن الموز هو الخيار الأفضل. الآيس كريم الصحي الفوري ، أو نسخته مع القليل من الحليب ، سيكون الزواج المثالي لتناول وجبة خفيفة.

كعكة الجبن مع لحم الخنزير المقدد من السماء

ليست مناسبة للذوق الذي يحزم بسهولة ، ولكن كعكة الجبن مع لحم الخنزير المقدد من السماء هي إغراء لأولئك الذين لديهم أسنان حلوة. إنه في الواقع بديل جيد لأولئك الذين يجدون هذا الحلو من العمر المفرط الحلو ، حيث أن جزء الجبن يلين ويوازن الكل. إنها كعكة تستهلكها بكميات معتدلة وتذوقها دون التسرع في جميع الفروق الدقيقة في روائحها وقوامها.

مع ما يصاحب ذلك

مرة أخرى ، نستغني هنا مع المرافقات الأكثر شيوعًا لإعطاء كل بروز الكعكة بأقصى نقائها. قد يكون أحد الخيارات هو تجميع كريم عالي الجودة دون إضافة أي شيء ، بدون سكر ، حتى تقلل نكهته المحايدة من حلاوة الحلوى. كزواج ، نبيذ خمر لاحق ، أحلى ، مثل النبيذ الجليدي على غرار ريسلينج سيكون جيدًا. لبطن أقوى ، لا شيء مثل المسكرات العشبية الجيدة.

ماسكاربون تشيز كيك

توفر الجبنة الإيطالية الشهيرة ، قاعدة التيراميسو ، قوامًا ونكهة رائعة للحصول على تشيز كيك أكثر نعومة وتوازنًا. هذه الوصفة هي من أبسطها وننكه بالليمون وهو من الحمضيات شائع جدًا في الوصفات من هذا النوع بالهواء الإيطالي. إنه حساس للغاية لدرجة أنه يطلب خبزه في bain-marie ، وبالتالي ترك القاعدة أكثر عطاءًا ودمجًا.

مع ما يصاحب ذلك

نظرًا لأنها كعكة دسمة جدًا ، يمكننا مرافقتها بشيء مقرمش يوفر مواد متناقضة. نفس ملفات تعريف الارتباط المسحوقة ، التي تم رشها في الأعلى ، ستضفي لمسة لذيذة ، تم وضعها بالفعل مع الكعكة الباردة حتى لا تنعم. خيار آخر رائع هو تحبيب أو لف اللوز ، المحمص لفترة وجيزة في المقلاة بدون زيت. إن نكهة الفاكهة المجففة تجعلها لذيذة مع جبنة الماسكاربون.

وللف تجعيد الشعر وإضافة المزيد من الألوان ، سيكون لون التوت الأحمر هو الكرز المعصوم. إذا كنا في الموسم ، يمكننا أيضًا صنعه من الخوخ ، من أي نوع ، أو يمكننا استخدام العنب أو الكرز أو التين. للإقران ، لا شيء مثل نبيذ مارسالا الإيطالي أو القليل من الأماريتو.

كعكة الجبنة دولسي دي ليتش

إن وصفة مطعم جانوكو مدهشة لأن المرء يتوقع أن يصطاد أكثر من الحلوى ، ولكن عند تذوقها تكشف عن نكهة دقيقة وليست مزعجة تكاد تسبب الإدمان. إنها مكونات قليلة ولكنها لا تحتاج إلى أي شيء آخر لإنشاء واحدة من أغنى إصدارات هذه الكعكة ، مع لون نخب لا لبس فيه ورائحة الكراميل.

مع ما يصاحب ذلك

على الرغم من كل شيء ، فهي كعكة ذات سعرات حرارية وحلوة للغاية ، لذلك يجب أن تكون معتدلاً في المرافقة. لمسة بسيطة من قشر البرتقال الناعم والأوراق الصغيرة من النعناع الطازج ستضفي اللمسة النهائية المثالية ، وتعزز نكهات الكيك وتجدد الحنك حتى لا تتعب. أفضل إقران هو القهوة غير المحلاة ، بمفردها أو مع الحليب ، أو بعض الشاي الأسود أو التسريب الهضمي الذي يهدئ المعدة.

كعكة الجبن الخفيفة جدا

بالنسبة للحلويات الحلوة ولكن ذلك لا يكسر النظام الغذائي كثيرًا ، أو ببساطة للاستمتاع بكعكة أخف عندما لا نشعر بالحلويات الثقيلة والتعاطفية ، يمكن أن تكون هذه النسخة الخفيفة مثالية للأشهر الدافئة القادمة. إذا استخدمنا مادة سائلة مناسبة للطهي ، فإننا نحفظ كل السعرات الحرارية من السكر.

عند استخدام منتجات الألبان منزوعة الدسم ، من المهم تصريفها جيدًا بحيث تفقد كل الماء الزائد تقريبًا.يمكننا تقليل كمية الزبادي اليوناني العادي من نشا الذرة - اليونانية الحقيقية - أو إضافة بعض الجيلاتين.

مع ما يصاحب ذلك

من الواضح أنه لن يكون من المنطقي إقران هذه النسخة الخفيفة بالسعرات الحرارية أو الزينة الثقيلة. من الأفضل المراهنة على فواكه عالية الجودة ، والتي يمكننا تحميصها أو تحميصها لتعزيز النكهات ، وهي تقنية تعمل بشكل جيد جدًا مع الفراولة والعنب البري والتوت والكمثرى والتوت الأسود والتين أو التفاح. كما يتم تحويل البرتقال أو اليوسفي المقشر جيدًا والممر من خلال اللوحة ، بشكل أفضل مع لمسة من القرفة.

إذا فضلنا الإضافات التقليدية ، يمكننا استخدام مربى الفراولة بدون سكر ، أو كومبوت محلي الصنع مع بعض الجيلاتين المحايد ، أو استخدام بذور الشيا لتكثيفه. إذا فضلنا لمسة الكاكاو ، فيمكننا إذابة الشوكولاتة الداكنة بدون سكر وتقديمها دافئة مع الكعكة الباردة بالفعل بالفعل ، وخيار آخر هو رشها مع عصير البرتقال المخفف والسلالة ، كشراب.

يعد الشاي المغربي الخالي من النعناع أو السكر بالنعناع ، شديد البرودة إذا كان الطقس جيدًا ، هو أفضل الاقتران الذي هو أيضًا هضمي ومنعش جدًا.

صور | Unsplash
العيش إلى الحنك 21 كعكة من الفراولة لا تقاوم للاحتفال بموسمك
العيش إلى الحنك ما المطاعم التي تعد أفضل أربعة أنواع من كعك الجبن في إسبانيا وما هي أسرارها

علامات:  سمك الحلويات الخضروات والبقوليات 

مقالات مثيرة للاهتمام

add
close

The (other) 13 best cheesecakes and how to accompany them to turn them into a fetish dessert

The cheesecake one day robbed the carrot cake of its leading role in the menu of the vast majority of restaurants and cafes. Fashion came to us first in the American style, until recipes were imposed that follow in the wake of the famous vineyard-style cake. But it is not the only one, nor does it have to be the best.

Let's open the melon once and for all: a cheesecake is no longer perfect for spreading the inside when cutting it. It is not an omelette -which would be the optimal curd level for long debates- and it does not have to remain raw. That said, there are many styles of cheesecakes, with textures and flavors to suit all tastes.

If in the menu card we see that the English term of cheesecakeWe should expect this to be a reference to America's pie style, although it is not a rule that is always followed. Since varieties of this cake exist practically all over the world, using the Anglo-Saxon term meaninglessly denotes pretentiousness, lack of interest or pure ignorance.

To claim that you don't like cheesecake is to venture too far and reject a possible inexhaustible source of pleasure. Unless you reject the sweet world in general or have some kind of phobia, there are recipes so different from each other that surely there is one made for you. Or maybe your destination is salty cheesecakes.

In any case, today we lower a little from its pedestal to the Viña cheesecake to recover other of our favorite recipes, elevating your presentation with different ideas to serve them. Because even the best dessert can be improved with the right accompaniment.

Classic cheesecake

Before the Viña tart and other similar ones became fashionable, this is the most typical recipe repeated in many homes and also in restaurants and cafes without pretensions. A biscuit and butter base, a filling with cheese spread and cream, and a jam topping: the classics do not fail.

Ingredients

For 8 people
  • Digestive cookies 18
  • Melted butter 150 g
  • Cream cheese at room temperature 450 g
  • Liquid cream to assemble at room temperature 220 ml
  • Egg at room temperature 4
  • Sugar 75 g
  • Lemon or lime zest (optional) 1
  • Raspberries to taste

How to make classic cheesecake

Difficulty: easy
  • Total time 1 h 10 m
  • Elaboration 20 m
  • Cooking 50 m
  • Repose 30 m

We make the base by mixing the butter with the crushed cookies, and the zest. Once the mixture is done, we cover the bottom of the round pan where we are going to make the cake, and we put it in the fridge so that it hardens with the cold.

We preheat the oven to 180ºC. To make the filling, beat the yolks of the eggs with the sugar with the rods until they blanch. We lightly mount the whites and incorporate them. We also add the liquid cream and cream cheese and mix well until there are no lumps.

We take the base out of the fridge and fill it. Bake by lowering the temperature to 170ºC for 50 minutes. We turn off and let the cake cool, first in the oven and then in the fridge. We decorate the cheesecake when it is cold.

With what to accompany it

The classic homemade cheesecake calls for a good layer of strawberry, raspberry, blueberry or wild berries jam, better if it's homemade. We can extend it as it is, in a dense layer, or dilute it a little over the fire with water, straining it later if we want to avoid the seeds or lumps, serving it in a sauce boat so that each diner accompanies it to their liking.

As a contrast that lowers the sweetness, it is a good idea to crown it with somewhat acidic fresh fruits, such as raspberries from the same jam. Delicious with a coffee with milk or a glass of sweet wine.

New York cheesecake or New York style

The most iconic of American cheesecakes is characterized by its base of digestive type cookies or graham crackers and a dense but creamy texture, well curdled but mellow. Although there are also versions with a Genoese-type sponge cake base, the biscuit base is the most popular and has crossed borders the most. In addition to Philadelphia type cheese, it is completed with cream or sour cream, and usually has an acid touch.

With what to accompany it

Forest fruit jam has been imposed as a basic topping, but to dress it much better, nothing like a glazed fruit sauce. In the United States they often use a can of cherry dressing to cherry pie, but it can be easily done by cooking fresh or frozen red fruits in a simple sugar syrup, twice the volume of water and a little cornstarch diluted in cold water to thicken.

Käsekuchen or German-style

German cheesecakes have also been influenced by Anglo-Saxon culture, but they tend to clearly differ from cheesecakes and there are also thousands of variants depending on the country or region. The most classic form is baked, with a quark or schmand filling - a kind of very thick cream - in addition to the typical vanilla pudding mixture in an envelope that helps give consistency.

With what to accompany it

With or without a base, the German tart is often served with no more topping than sifted icing sugar, or some red or seasonal fruit is added on top. The jam is somewhat more recent and of American influence, they tend to like fresh fruit mixes more, or in a sauce or glaze version.

In any case, apricot jam is more traditional than red fruit jam. But a very typical and delicious accompaniment to the creaminess of the cake is a streusel based on cold butter, flour and sugar, like the one in this recipe or this one with almonds.

Japanese-style cheesecake

The Japanese version of this cake follows the line of Japanese pastry that adapts western classics. It is a slightly spongy cake, very soft and fluffy, delicate and light. With few ingredients and no base whatsoever, it's a perfect fresh treat for a dessert that's not too heavy or gooey.

With what to accompany it

In order not to stain its delicate fluffiness, it is best to decorate it only with some sifted icing sugar, perhaps using some template to form a beautiful drawing, and, if perhaps bringing fresh red fruits with mint leaves to the table, which will add color. Those with a sweet tooth will also want a portion of good whipped cream, without making it too firm. And to drink, nothing like a hot matcha tea or in its cold version.

Chocolate Cheesecake

Chocolate lovers can also afford to enjoy the cocoa version of this dessert. The truth is that this cake is a delight that does not spoil when using dark chocolate, and do without bases that subtract protagonism from the flavor of baked creamy and smooth cream.

With what to accompany it

To further enhance the chocolate, nothing like sprinkling it with sifted cocoa powder and adding a bit of fleur de sel or flaked salt just when serving. We can accompany it with a scoop of vanilla ice cream and an intense espresso coffee, which enhances the flavor nuances of the dessert even more intensely.

Pumpkin cheesecake

Perhaps more appropriate for autumn, the pumpkin cheesecake is another variant that lovers of this dessert have to try. With the roasted and well-drained vegetables we will have a fantastic mixture to enrich the cheese filling, enhanced with the aromatic flavor of the typical spices of these cakes.

With what to accompany it

This variant cannot be accompanied with red berries or anything similar. That is to say Yes you can, but they do not make a very appropriate pairing. If we are very sweet, it would better combine a caramel, toffee or light vanilla sauce, whipped cream with a touch of cinnamon, or some more dairy and neutral ice cream, such as the always infallible vanilla or cream, or also a little very dark chocolate molten. To accompany, a cappuccino or, better, homemade pumpkin spice latte.

Cheese and carrot cake

Another amazing variant that fuses two typically American desserts is this fabulous carrot cheesecake, ideal to surprise guests. The base is a thin layer of traditional carrot sponge cake, which pairs wonderfully well with the creamy cheese filling, in this case with mascarpone. Both merge during baking creating a spectacular dessert.

With what to accompany it

The forcefulness of this cake calls for a light accompaniment that refreshes a little; Although strawberry jam is an easy resource, we can simply choose fresh fruit, chopped and marinated in orange juice, another flavor that goes very well with the flavors of the cake.

Adding cream, ice cream or caramel would curl the curl too much, although a mince of walnuts or other nuts would be a great icing that will also provide a crisp texture. To drink, nothing like a simple glass of cold milk or a vegetable alternative that is very aromatic, such as almonds or hazelnuts, with a touch of cinnamon.

Crème brûlée cheesecake

American pastries come to the happy meeting of French tradition with this other fabulous dessert that is well worth investing in a kitchen torch. We could really apply the burnt cream treatment -imitating also to the Catalan cream- to our favorite cheesecake recipe, since it is only about sprinkling with sugar once it is rested and cold, to burn that layer well until it caramelizes it.

Leifheit ProLine - Plastic Flambe, 22.5x15.1x7.3 cm, Color Black

Today on Amazon for € 22.95 Retail price in El Corte Inglés € 22.95

With what to accompany it

Obviously, in this recipe we are not going to add any jam topping, or fruit sauce, or caramel, or chocolate. At most we could bring to the table a selection of acidic and fresh fruits, such as fresh currants or raspberries, although it is better to pay attention to the pairing of the drink. An espresso or carajillo coffee would be a good accompaniment, but also a sweet Muscat-style wine that is floral and slightly spicy.

Nutella cheesecake without oven

The work of the fabulous Nigella Lawson, author of numerous cookbooks and protagonist of various British television programs, this oven-free version is an absolute delicacy. We could make it with any other spread chocolate cream, but it is essential that it has a very creamy texture and a deep hazelnut flavor.

With what to accompany it

Undoubtedly sweet, but with the unmistakable touch of roasted hazelnut, this cake must be served well rested but letting it lose the excessive cold of the fridge. The coarsely chopped roasted hazelnuts are its best crown, being able to add some almonds or walnuts to complement it. A little orange or coconut zest would do just fine, too.

This cake must be enjoyed without any other accessories on the plate, accompanied by good fresh coffee on the table or with a cold version that refreshes the palate if temperatures rise. If we want to add some fruit, the banana is the best option. Instant healthy ice cream, or its smoothie version with a little milk, will be the perfect marriage for a snack.

Cheese cake with bacon from heaven

Not suitable for palates that pack easily, the cheese cake with bacon from heaven is however a temptation for those with a sweet tooth. It is actually a good alternative for those who find this sweet from a lifetime excessively sweet, as the cheese part softens and balances the whole. It is a cake to consume in moderate portions and to taste without haste all the nuances of its aromas and textures.

With what to accompany it

Again we dispense here with the most typical accompaniments to give all the prominence to the cake in its maximum purity. One option could be to mount quality cream without adding anything, no sugar, so that its neutral flavor reduces the sweetness of the dessert. As a pairing, a later vintage wine, sweeter, like a Riesling-style ice wine would go well. For stronger stomachs, nothing like a good herbal liqueur.

Mascarpone Cheesecake

The popular Italian cream cheese, the base of tiramisu, provides fantastic texture and flavor for a softer, more balanced cheesecake. This recipe is one of the simplest and we flavor it with lemon, a citrus very common in recipes of this type with Italian airs. It is so delicate that it asks to be baked in a bain-marie, thus leaving the base more tender and integrated.

With what to accompany it

Since it is a very creamy cake, we can accompany it with something crunchy that provides contrasting textures. The same crushed cookies, sprinkled on top, will give a delicious touch, already placed with the cold cake so that they do not soften. Another great option would be granulated or rolled almonds, briefly toasted in the pan without oil. The flavor of the dried fruit makes a delicious match with the mascarpone cheese.

And to curl the curl and add more color, a red berry coulís will be the infallible cherry. If we are in season we can also make it from plums, of any variety, or we can use grapes, cherries or figs. To pair, nothing like an Italian marsala wine or a little amaretto.

Dulce de leche cheese cake

The Janoko restaurant recipe is surprising because one expects it to fish in excess of sweet, but when tasted it reveals a delicate and not at all cloying flavor that almost becomes addictive. They are few ingredients but they do not need anything else to create one of the richest versions of this cake, with the unmistakable toast color and its caramel aroma.

With what to accompany it

Despite everything, it is a very caloric and sweet cake, so you have to be moderate in the accompaniment. A simple touch of fine orange zest and small leaves of fresh mint will put the perfect finishing touch, enhancing the flavors of the cake and refreshing the palate so as not to tire. The best pairing is an unsweetened coffee, alone or with milk, or some black tea or digestive infusion that settles the stomach.

Very light cheesecake

For sweet treats but that do not break the diet too much, or simply to enjoy a lighter cake when we do not feel like very heavy and empathetic desserts, this light version can be ideal for the warmer months ahead. If we use liquid sweetener suitable for cooking we save all the calories from sugar.

When using skim dairy it is important to drain them very well so that they lose almost all the excess water.We could reduce the amount of cornstarch plain Greek yogurt - Greek of the real one -, or add some gelatin.

With what to accompany it

Obviously it wouldn't make much sense to pair this light version with calorie or heavy garnishes. It is best to bet on quality fruit, which we can sauté or roast to enhance the flavors, a technique that works very well with strawberries, blueberries, raspberries, pears, blackberries, figs or apples. Also the orange or tangerine well peeled and passed through the plate is transformed, better with a touch of cinnamon.

If we prefer a more traditional topping, we can use strawberry jam without sugar, or a homemade compote with some neutral gelatin, or using chia seeds to thicken it. If we prefer the touch of cocoa, we can melt dark chocolate without sugar and serve it warm with the cake already very cold, and another option is to sprinkle it with reduced orange juice and strain, as a syrup.

A Moorish tea without peppermint or mint sugar, very cold if the weather is good, is the best pairing that is also digestive and very refreshing.

Photos | Unsplash
Live to the Palate | 21 irresistible strawberry cakes to celebrate your season
Live to the Palate | What restaurants prepare the four best cheese cakes in Spain and what are their secrets

Tags:  Desserts Meats And Birds Fish 

Interesting Articles

add