كتف لحم الخنزير المشوي ، لحم الخنزير والهلام ، وصفة اللحم المخبوزة المثالية للاحتفالات

كتف لحم الخنزير أو كتف اللحم لذيذ للغاية وعصير ، وهو رائع على حد سواء مشوي في الفرن وطهي في وعاء الفخار ، كما رأينا في هذه الوصفة اللذيذة بلمسة شرقية. اليوم سنقوم بعمل كتف لحم خنزير مشوي ، مع الصلصة والجيلاتين ، وصفة اللحم المخبوزة المثالية للاحتفالات ، وسوف ترى مدى جودة التجمعات العائلية القادمة.

اللحم طري لدرجة أنه يمكن التراجع عنه بالشوكة ، الصلصة ، وفيرة جدًا ، مثالية لتسخين اللحم وتطلب خبز النكهة التي يمتلكها والجيلاتين دليل على مدى جودة هذا الطبق ، والذي لا يتطلب أي اهتمام تقريبًا وضعه. سترى مدى سهولة صنع هذه الوصفة.

مكونات

لـ 6 أشخاص
  • كتف لحم خنزير من العظم يبلغ وزنه حوالي 1.5 كجم 1
  • مرق اللحم 300 مل
  • الملح والفلفل حسب الذوق
  • الأعشاب البروفنسالية حسب الذوق لإعطاء الرائحة
  • بطاطس مهروسة للتزيين

كيفية صنع كتف لحم الخنزير المشوي مع الصلصة والجيلي للاحتفال

الصعوبة: سهلة
  • الوقت الكلي ساعتان
  • طبخ ساعتان

أنا أحب هذه الوصفات مع قطع كبيرة من لحم الخنزير للتحميص لأنها ممتنة للغاية ولذيذة دائمًا. عندما صنعنا ساق مشوية على الطراز الكناري ، رأيت بالفعل أنها لحمة بيضاء ولطيفة للغاية يحبها الجميع ولهذا السبب سنستخدمها مرة أخرى في هذه الوصفة.

نبدأ بوضع قطعة الكتف في طبق فرن واسع وتتبيل السطح الخارجي. نحن نفرم الأعشاب العطرية جيدًا ، لقد استخدمت الزعتر وإكليل الجبل والمريمية والمليسا ، ولكن استخدم أكثرها تحبها ورشها على سطح اللوحة. نضع الفرن على حرارة 200 درجة مئوية ونتركه يطهى.

عندما يستغرق الأمر 30 دقيقة ، أضف 300 مل من مرق اللحم واترك 30 دقيقة أخرى. ثم ندير القطعة ونتركها تطهي لمدة ساعة أخرى. في ذلك الوقت ، سيكون اللحم طريًا تمامًا وسيطلق العصائر والدهون ، والتي سيتم مزجها مع مرق اللحم الذي يتم تحميصه وطهيه فيه. سيكون الجلد غليظًا ونقيًا من الخارج.

تُرفع من الفرن وتُقطع إلى شرائح بسمك 1.5 سم. الجزء الذي يكسرنا والجزء الذي بالقرب من العظم ، نتلفه لنستهلكه سحبت لحم الخنزيرمثالية للهامبرغر والسندويشات. نحافظ على نصف الصلصة في تفتق ونتركها في الثلاجة حيث تتجعد مثل الجيلاتين. نحن ننهارها بشوكة ونستخدمها للتزيين وتقديمها. بقية الصلصة ، يمكننا تسخينها وتقديمها بالطريقة المعتادة في التحميص. ترافق مع بعض البطاطس المطبوخة لجعل هريس مقبلات.

ما يصاحب كتف لحم الخنزير المشوي

هذا اللحم العصير ، كتف لحم الخنزير المشوي رائع كطبق رئيسي ، مصحوبًا بواحد من البطاطس المهروسة الرائعة الخاصة بنا للتزيين. قبل ذلك ، من الأفضل تقديم وجبات خفيفة جيدة وستكون العائلة بأكملها سعيدة ومرتاحة.

علامات:  الخضروات والبقوليات سمك الحلويات 

مقالات مثيرة للاهتمام

add
close

المشاركات الشعبية

Roast pork shoulder, pulled pork and jelly, the ideal baked meat recipe for celebrations

The pork shoulder or shoulder is a very tasty and juicy meat, which is great both roasted in the oven and cooked in Crock-Pot, as we saw in this delicious recipe with an oriental touch. Today we are going to make a roast pork shoulder, with its sauce and gelatin, an ideal baked meat recipe for celebrations, and you will see how good it is for the next family gatherings.

The meat is so tender that it can be undone with a fork, the sauce, very abundant, is perfect for heating the meat and asks for bread of the flavor it has and the gelatin is proof of how tasty this dish is, which requires almost no attention to its elaboration. You will see how easy it is to make this recipe.

Ingredients

For 6 people
  • Boneless pork shoulder of approximately 1.5 kg 1
  • Meat broth 300 ml
  • Salt and pepper to taste
  • Provencal herbs to taste to give aroma
  • Mashed potato for garnish

How to make roast pork shoulder, with its sauce and jelly for celebrations

Difficulty: easy
  • Total time 2 h
  • Cooking 2 h

I love these recipes with large pieces of pork for roasting because they are very grateful and always delicious. When we made the Canarian style roast leg, you already saw that it is a white meat and very tender that everyone likes and that is why today we are going to use it again in this recipe.

We start by putting the piece of shoulder in a wide oven dish and seasoning the exterior. We chop the aromatic herbs well, -I have used thyme, rosemary, sage and melissa, but use the ones you like the most- and sprinkle them on the surface of the palette. We put the oven preheated to 200ºC and let it cook.

When it takes 30 minutes, add 300 ml of meat stock and leave another 30 minutes. Then, we turn the piece and let it cook another hour. In that time, the meat will be perfectly tender and will release its juices and fat, which will be mixed with the meat broth in which it is roasted and cooked. The skin will be juicy and crisp on the outside.

Remove from the oven and fillet into slices 1.5 cm thick. The part that breaks us and the one that is near the bone, we fray it to consume as pulled pork, ideal for hamburgers and sandwiches. We keep half of the sauce in a taper and leave it in the fridge where it will curdle like gelatin. We crumble it with a fork and use it to decorate and serve. The rest of the sauce, we can heat it and serve in the usual way in roasts. Accompany with some cooked potatoes to make a garnish puree.

What to accompany the roasted pork shoulder

This juicy meat, the roast pork shoulder is great as a main course, accompanied by one of our great mashed potato specials for garnish. Before, it is best to serve good snacks and the whole family will be happy and well satisfied.

Tags:  Vegetables And Legumes Fish Desserts 

Interesting Articles

add