باربيتي التوت وجوز الهند: وصفة حلوى منعشة

إذا وصف الفرنسيون هذه الحلوى بأنها مثالية ، فهناك سبب لذلك. وبارفيه هو حلوى آيس كريم ولدت في فرنسا في القرن التاسع عشر ، ناعمة ودسمة في الملمس ، وعلى الرغم من أنها في نسختها الأصلية ، فهي مصنوعة من عجينة قنابل تعتمد على البيض والشراب ، واليوم أحضر لكم إعادة تفسير أكثر برودة وأقل شاقة وأكثر انسجامًا مع درجات الحرارة المرتفعة في الصيف.

يعتبر بارفيت التوت وجوز الهند مثاليًا للاستمتاع بالحلوى دون مضاعفات. أيضًا ، نظرًا لأنه لا يحتوي على السكر المكرر ، فهو ليس مزعجًا للغاية ويمكن تناوله بعد تناول وجبة دسمة.

مكونات

ل 4 اشخاص
  • حليب جوز الهند الكامل 400 مل
  • ليمون 0.5
  • شراب الأغاف ، 2 ملاعق طعام
  • توت العليق 250 جرام
  • سكر بني ، 1 ملعقة كبيرة
  • الفستق المحمص بدون ملح 30 جرام

كيفية عمل بارفيه التوت وجوز الهند

الصعوبة: سهلة
  • الوقت الكلي 15 م
  • التفصيل 15 م
  • راحة 15 م

سنبدأ بترك علبة حليب جوز الهند في الثلاجة طوال الليل. بمجرد البرودة ، افتح العلبة وأخذ الجزء الصلب بملعقة ، واحتفظ بالسائل لتحضير آخر مثل العصير أو بينا كولادا. بمجرد البرودة ، ننقل الجزء الصلب إلى كأس الخلاط ونخفق كريم جوز الهند بقوة باستخدام قضبان أو خلاط يدوي. أضيفي قشر الليمون وشراب الصبار واخلطي حتى تمتزج. تبرد لمدة 15 دقيقة.

في هذه الأثناء ، نضع 150 جرامًا من التوت في قدر ، ونضيف عصير نصف ليمون وسكر بني ونطهو لمدة دقيقتين تقريبًا. نحن نسحق الفاكهة حتى نصنع كومبوت ونتركها تبرد.

لتجميع البارافيت ، لدينا أربعة أكواب زجاجية ، أولاً أضف ملعقة كبيرة من كومبوت ، ثم طبقة من كريم جوز الهند ، ثم طبقة من التوت الطازج ، كريم جوز الهند ، وكومبوت صغير. عند التقديم ، يُرش القليل من الفستق المطحون. البرد الاحتياطي.

ما يصاحب التوت بارفيه وجوز الهند

لا يحتاج بارفي التوت وجوز الهند هذا إلى الكثير من الاقتران ليكون لذيذًا. ونصيحة ، تأكد من أن حليب جوز الهند الذي تشتريه كامل مع جميع الدهون ، وهو شرط أساسي لتركيبه مثل كريم الخضار ، وإلا فلن تحصل على الدسم الذي نبحث عنه.

علامات:  سمك الخضروات والبقوليات الحلويات 

مقالات مثيرة للاهتمام

add
close

Raspberry and coconut parfait: refreshing dessert recipe

If the French call this dessert perfect, there is a reason for it. And it is that the parfait is an ice cream dessert born in France in the 19th century, soft and creamy in texture, and that although in its original version it is made from a bomb paste based on eggs and syrup, today I bring you a reinterpretation Cooler, less laborious and much more in line with the high summer temperatures.

This raspberry and coconut parfait is ideal to enjoy a dessert without complications. Also, since it does not contain refined sugar, it is not too cloying and can be eaten after a hearty meal.

Ingredients

For 4 people
  • Whole coconut milk 400 ml
  • Lemon 0.5
  • Agave syrup, 2 tablespoons
  • Raspberries 250 g
  • Brown sugar, 1 tablespoon
  • Roasted pistachios without salt 30 g

How to make raspberry and coconut parfait

Difficulty: easy
  • Total time 15 m
  • Elaboration 15 m
  • Repose 15 m

We will start by leaving the can of coconut milk in the fridge overnight. Once cold, open the can and take the solid part with a spoon, reserving the liquid for another preparation such as a smoothie or a pina colada. Once cold, we transfer the solid part to the glass of a mixer and beat the coconut cream vigorously using rods or a hand mixer. Add the lemon zest, the agave syrup and mix until combined. Chill for 15 minutes.

Meanwhile we put 150 grams of raspberries in a saucepan, add the juice of half a lemon and brown sugar and cook for about two minutes. We crush the fruit until making a compote and let it cool.

To assemble the parfait, we have four glass cups, first add a tablespoon of compote, then a layer of coconut cream, then a layer of fresh raspberries, coconut cream, and a little compote. When serving, sprinkle some roughly crushed pistachios. Reserve cold.

What to accompany the raspberry and coconut parfait

This raspberry and coconut parfait doesn't take much pairing to be delicious. And as advice, make sure that the coconut milk you buy is whole with all its fat, an essential condition for it to mount like a vegetable cream, otherwise you will not get the creaminess we are looking for.

Tags:  Fish Vegetables And Legumes Desserts 

Interesting Articles

add