تجول في فن الطهو على الإنترنت: وصفات بسيطة وملونة لمواصلة تناول الطعام بشكل جيد في المنزل

الحلويات

لقد مر 15 يومًا ومرة ​​أخرى تعود مسيرتنا عبر فن الطهو في الشبكة ، مع وصفات بسيطة وملونة لمواصلة تناول الطعام بشكل جيد في المنزل. كما هو الحال دائمًا ، قمنا بتنظيم هذه المجموعة من الوصفات التي تفصل بين الحلويات والمالحة بحيث يمكنك العثور على الإلهام واكتشاف صفحات أخرى تحتوي على وصفات ممتعة.

في هذه المناسبة ، لدينا الكثير من المنشورات لتكوين قائمة كاملة ، مع المقبلات والأطباق الرئيسية والحلويات للحلويات ووجبات الإفطار والوجبات الخفيفة ، والتي يمكنك استخدامها لإكمال تلك الأيام التي لا تعرف فيها ماذا تستعد للعائلة

وصفات مالحة

نبدأ بالمقبلات اللذيذة ، مثل bolinhos de bacalhau التي وجدناها في مدونة Tomates Verdes Fritos ، والتي تستمر في نشر وصفات شهية كل يوم. لقد سحرتنا هذه الوصفة ذات الأصل البرتغالي. لقد أحببنا أيضًا شوكولاتة التونة السريعة التي تعلمنا إياها سيلفيا في My Sweet Temptation ، والتي تبدو مثالية لبدء فاتح للشهية أو وجبة خفيفة.

لتسلية الجميع ، لا شيء أصلي مثل Focaccia بتصميمات نباتية وجدناها في Food، Travel and Wine الذي لديك صورته أعلاه. ونظرًا لأن الفرن قيد التشغيل ، فإننا نركض لرؤية صدور الدجاج على الطريقة الإيطالية من وصفات Marichu وصفاتي ، والتي عادت إلى مدونتها.

نستمر في الأطباق الرئيسية مثل مارميتاكو الحبار الأصلي الذي رأيناه في مطبخ ناتي ، أو مارميتاكو الدجال الخاص بشيف فالساريوس من بونيتو ​​المعلب أو اللحم البقري المقلي بالبروكلي الذي صنعوه في مدونة مطبخ آنا الذي يحتوي على نتيجة مستساغة للغاية هذه الأيام.

ننتهي من اختيارنا للوصفات اللذيذة مع أرز مرق الكراميل والقرنبيط من ماريا خوسيه من مدونة Dit i fet ، والتي كنت أتوق إليها بمجرد رؤيتها ، كما أتخيل أنها ستحدث لك عندما ترى الصورة والزبدة الرائعة للدجاج من الثوم وإكليل الجبل Guillermo الذي أعدوه في Chez Silvia ، مع صورته بدأنا مسيرتنا هذا الأسبوع.

وصفات حلوة

بعد الحمى الأولية التي دخلت الجميع عندما بدأ الحبس مع الحلويات ، يبدو أن المشكلة قد خففت قليلاً ، ولكن لحسن الحظ بالنسبة لأولئك الذين لديهم أسنان حلوة ، لا يزال هناك العديد من المقترحات الحلوة التي تستحق أن يتم تضمينها في مسيرتنا كل أسبوعين.

لذا ، أقترح أن تلقي نظرة على كعكة Tropezienne التي يعلمنا إياها هيلمار في مدونته My Favorites Recipes. على الرغم من أنها وصفة شاقة ، إلا أنها تستحق التحضير إذا كان لديك الوقت. أبسط ولكن لذيذ دائمًا ، اقتراح Tarta tatin من The Curious Spoon ، والذي يأتي دائمًا باتباع إرشاداته جيدًا.

خاصة لأولئك الذين لديهم أسنان حلوة ، فطيرة القهوة التي تدرسها ماريا خوسيه من وصفات MJ وكعكة المعجنات المنفوخة وكريمة اليوسفي مع تفتت من مطبخ Lechuza ، كلاهما فاتح للشهية لأي احتفال.

ستحب أيضًا لفائف القرفة من Quocinando ، وهي وصفة مسلية سيحبها الأطفال والكبار ، وهي مثالية لتناول الإفطار والوجبات الخفيفة. أيضًا للوجبات الخفيفة ، مقرمشات كارلوس بالليمون اللذيذة في Mercado Calabajío ، مرجع للعمل الجيد في المطبخ.

وننتهي مع كعكة البرتقال الرائعة بالدم وزيت الزيتون البكر الممتاز الذي أعدته Elvira de Los cerezos en Flor ، والتي تترك لنا صورتها الرائعة طعمًا جيدًا في الفم لنواجه أسبوعًا آخر في المنزل ، ونأكل جيدًا ونعتني بأنفسنا قدر الإمكان.

  • موقع التواصل الاجتماعي الفيسبوك
  • تويتر
  • Flipboard
  • البريد الإلكتروني
علامات:  صالة عرض الجنس الحب حضاره 

مقالات مثيرة للاهتمام

add
close

Walk through the gastronomy of the Internet: simple and colorful recipes to continue eating well at home

15 days have passed and our Walk through the gastronomy of the web is back again, with simple and colorful recipes to continue eating well at home. As always, we have organized this compilation of recipes separating the sweet from the salty so that you can find inspiration and discover other pages with interesting recipes.

On this occasion, we have a lot of publications to configure a complete menu, with appetizers, main dishes and sweets for desserts, breakfasts and snacks, which you can use to complete those days when you don't know what to prepare for the family.

Salty recipes

We start with delicious appetizers, such as the bolinhos de bacalhau that we have found in the blog Tomates Verdes Fritos, which continues to publish appetizing recipes every day. This recipe of Portuguese origin has enchanted us. We have also really liked the express tuna chocolates that Silvia teaches us in My Sweet Temptation, which seem ideal to start an aperitif or snack food.

To amuse everyone, nothing as original as the Focaccia with vegetable designs that we have found in Food, Travel and Wine whose photo you have above. And since we have the oven on, we are running to see the Italian-style chicken breasts from Marichu recipes and mine, which has returned to its blog.

We continue with main dishes such as an original squid marmitako that we have seen in Nati's kitchen, my dear Falsarius Chef's imposter marmitako of canned bonito or the sautéed beef with broccoli that they have made in the blog Anna's kitchen that has super-palatable result these days.

We finalize our selection of savory recipes with the caramel and cauliflower soupy rice from María José from the Dit i fet blog, which I craved as soon as I saw it, as I imagine it will happen to you when you see the photograph and the magnificent butter chicken of garlic and rosemary Guillermo that they prepare in Chez Silvia, with whose photograph we have started our Walk this week.

Sweet recipes

After the initial fever that entered everyone when confinement with the confectionery began, it seems that the issue has loosened a bit, but luckily for those with a sweet tooth there are still many sweet proposals worthy of being included in our Walk biweekly.

So, I suggest you take a look at the Tropezienne cake that Hilmar teaches us on his blog, My Favorite Recipes. Although it is a laborious recipe, it is worth preparing if you have time. Simpler but always delicious, the Tarta tatin proposal from The Curious Spoon, which always comes out well following its directions.

Especially for those with a sweet tooth, the coffee flan taught by María José from MJ's recipes and the puff pastry cake and tangerine cream with crumble from Lechuza's kitchen, both appetizing for any celebration.

You will also like Quocinando's Cinnamon rolls, an entertaining recipe that children and adults will like, ideal for breakfast and snacks. Also for a snack, Carlos's delicious lemon crackers at Mercado Calabajío, a reference of good work in the kitchen.

And we finish with the wonderful blood orange cake and extra virgin olive oil that Elvira de Los cerezos en Flor has prepared, whose splendid photo leaves us with a good taste in the mouth to face another week at home, eating well and taking care of ourselves as much as possible.

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Flipboard
  • E-mail
Tags:  Recipes Selection Desserts 

Interesting Articles

add