تجول في فن الطهو على الشبكة: وصفات مريحة لتستمتع بأدوات التابروير

الحلويات

عندما ينتهي الصيف ، نقدم العديد من الوصفات للعمل ، وماذا يحدث بقية العام؟ في هذه الأوقات الباردة والحزينة ، نفد الكثير من الأفكار للتخطيط للوجبات خارج المنزل ، لكن السير عبر فن الطهو في الشبكة يساعدنا. اليوم لدينا مجموعة جيدة من الوصفات المريحة المثالية لأخذها في علب الطعام.

أنت تعلم بالفعل أنه لكي يظل الطبق فاتحًا للشهية بعد ساعات من مغادرة المنزل ، من الضروري الحفاظ على العصير للطعام دون فقدان قوامه ، لذلك يتم استبعاد شرائح اللحم المشوية. الشيء الجيد في فصل الشتاء هو أن وصفات الملعقة واليخنات رائعة ، ولكن يمكننا أيضًا الاعتماد على البطاطس المقلية أو الأطباق المصحوبة جيدًا بالصلصات.

البقول للذهاب

يخنة الحمص مع الفطر من نيناليندا التالية

بدأنا بأفكار لمواصلة أكل البقوليات خارج المنزل دون الشعور بالملل. في متابعة Nenalinda لدينا يخنة غنية بالحمص مع الكسافا ، وهي سمكة قرش نموذجية صغيرة في غاليسيا تُترك لتجف ويمكن طهيها بعدة طرق. بدلاً من ذلك ، يمكننا استخدام سمك القد المملح أو ، لماذا ، الأسماك المفضلة لدينا.

قدمت لنا باولا من مع المخالب في العجين هذا الأسبوع بعض الفاصوليا الرائعة مع لسان الثور والمحار ، طبق متكامل للغاية مع منتجات موسمية للغاية. إذا كنا نفضل نكهات أكثر غرابة ، فلدينا وصفة للأرز البري مع حبوب مونج من La cocina de Bétulo ، وكاري العدس مع الأرز من Silvia في Jugando a las cocinaitas. لا تنقص التنوع!

وعاء مليء بالخضروات

بوروسالدا مع شوربة سمك القد المطبوخ

يبدو أن الخضروات الطازجة وفيرة في فصلي الربيع والصيف فقط ، ولكن لا شيء أبعد عن الحقيقة. نحن في موسم لذيذ لعشاق الاخضر، وباستخدام المنتجات الجيدة ، يمكننا إعداد أطباق غنية ومتكاملة مثل أرز البحر الأبيض المتوسط ​​من Charo Cocina. كما أنه يحتوي على لمسة من البرتقال الطازج الذي سأحاول بالتأكيد في المنزل ، لتكملة الليمون الذي لا ينقصه أبدًا من مائدتي.

يولاندا من Cocido de Sopa محقة تمامًا في قولها أن أطباق الملعقة هي الأسهل ، وتثبت لها purrusalda مع سمك القد أنها جيدة. مع الخضار الموسمية والمخصبة بالسمك ، على الرغم من أنه يمكننا الاستغناء عنها إذا فضلنا وصفة نباتية. ومن المثير للفضول أن المقترحات المقدمة من Cocinando con Neus و Ó carón da Lareira نباتية ، وهي عبارة عن سلق مع البطاطس بالكاري مع حليب جوز الهند وكينوا سوتيه مع الخضار ؛ أطباق مغذية جدا ولذيذة بلا شك.

لمحبي اللحوم

ركن لحم العجل في صلصة البرتقال من Mercado Calabajío

والآن ننتقل إلى وصفات مخصصة خصيصًا لأولئك الذين لا يريدون التخلي عن أكل اللحوم خارج المنزل ، مع أربع وصفات مختلفة ليست هي الدجاج المعتاد بالطماطم. بدأنا بزاوية موحية من لحم العجل في صلصة البرتقال من Mercado Calabajío ، وهو طبق أرافقه مع الأرز أو الكسكس في التابروير ، دون خدش تلك الصلصة اللذيذة الموسمية أيضًا.

تعتبر كرات اللحم الكلاسيكية من علب الغداء وصناديق الغداء ، والتي أعدوها في مدونات ماريا باتباع وصفة لا خطيئة مي مع كرات اللحم المايوركية. في كتاب وصفات ماري ، يمكننا أن نجد الوصفة الرائعة لخدود بورت على هريس الكستناء مع البطاطس ، بينما تقدم لنا إيزابي من La cocina de Morenisa بعض الأضلاع بالبطاطس للأيام الباردة بشكل خاص.

كرات اللحم ماجوركان من لا خطيئة مي تفتق

هل تأكل عادة بالخارج؟ هل تحضر أطباق منزلية لتأخذها إلى العمل؟ آمل أن تساعدك هذه الأفكار في تلك الأيام التي نفتقر فيها جميعًا إلى الإلهام. أقول وداعا لمسيرتنا في فن الطهو على الشبكة لشهر يناير. في الأسبوع المقبل ، سيتولى أحد زملائي المسؤولية لمواصلة اكتشاف الوصفات من عالم مدونات تذوق الطعام.

صورة الغلاف | الطبخ مع نيوس
مباشرة الى الحنك | تجول في فن الطهو على الشبكة: 13 وصفة للتجول حول العالم
مباشرة الى الحنك | تجول في فن الطهو للشبكة: وصفات لقائمة كاملة من الإفطار إلى العشاء

Share تجول في فن الطهو في الشبكة: وصفات مريحة لتستمتع بأدوات التابروير

  • موقع التواصل الاجتماعي الفيسبوك
  • تويتر
  • Flipboard
  • البريد الإلكتروني
المواضيع
  • فن الطهو على الإنترنت
  • المشي تذوق الطعام
  • توبر
  • تجول في الشبكة

شارك

  • موقع التواصل الاجتماعي الفيسبوك
  • تويتر
  • Flipboard
  • البريد الإلكتروني
علامات:  الجنس الحب الحلويات جمال 

مقالات مثيرة للاهتمام

add
close

المشاركات الشعبية

Walk through the Gastronomy of the Network: comforting recipes to take in a tupperware

When summer is over, we offer many recipes to take to work, and what happens the rest of the year? In these colder and sadder times, surely many have run out of ideas to plan meals outside the home, but the Walk through the Gastronomy of the Network comes to our aid. Today we have a good selection of comforting recipes perfect to take in a tupperware.

You already know that for a dish to remain appetizing hours after leaving home it is essential to keep food juicy and without losing texture, so grilled steaks are more than ruled out. The good thing about winter is that spoon recipes and stews are great, but we can also lean towards sautéed or dishes well accompanied by sauces.

Legumes to go

Chickpea stew with mushroom from Following Nenalinda

We started with ideas to continue eating legumes outside the home and without falling into boredom. In Following Nenalinda we have a rich chickpea stew with cassava, a small typical shark in Galicia that is left to dry and can be cooked in many ways. Instead we can use salted cod or, why, our favorite fish.

Paula from With the claws in the dough this week presented us some wonderful beans with borage and clams, a very complete dish with very seasonal products. If we prefer more exotic flavors, we have the recipe for wild rice with mung beans from La cocina de Bétulo, and the lentil curry with rice from Silvia at Jugando a las cocinaitas. Do not lack variety!

A tupperware full of vegetables

Purrusalda with Soup Cooked cod

It seems that only in spring and summer fresh vegetables abound, but nothing could be further from the truth. We are in a delicious season for lovers of the green, and with good products we can make dishes as rich and complete as the Mediterranean rice from Charo Cocina. It also has a touch of fresh orange that I will certainly try at home, to complement the lemon that is never missing from my table.

Yolanda from Cocido de Sopa is quite right in stating that spoon dishes are the easiest, and her purrusalda with cod proves it well. With seasonal vegetables and enriched with fish, although we can do without it if we prefer a vegan recipe. And curiously vegan are the proposals from Cocinando con Neus and Ó carón da Lareira, chard with curried potatoes with coconut milk and a quinoa sauté with vegetables; dishes without a doubt very nutritious and tasty.

For meat lovers

Veal corner in orange sauce from Mercado Calabajío

And now we are going with recipes dedicated especially to those who do not want to give up meat eating out, with four different recipes that are not the typical chicken with tomato. We started with the suggestive corner of veal in orange sauce from Mercado Calabajío, a dish that I would accompany with rice or couscous in the tupperware, without scratching with that delicious sauce that is also very seasonal.

A classic of lunch boxes and lunch boxes are the meatballs, which in María's blogs they have prepared following the recipe of No sin mi taper with their Mallorcan meatballs. In Mari's recipe book we can find the exquisite recipe for port cheeks on chestnut puree with potatoes, while Isabe from La cocina de Morenisa offers us some ribs with potatoes for especially cold days.

Majorcan meatballs from No sin mi taper

Do you usually eat out? Do you prepare homemade dishes to take to work? I hope these ideas help you on those days when we all lack inspiration. I say goodbye to our Walk through the Gastronomy of the Network for this month of January; next week it will be one of my colleagues who will take over to continue discovering recipes from the gastronomic blogosphere.

Cover photo | Cooking with Neus
Directly to the Palate | Walk through the Gastronomy of the Network: 13 recipes to go around the world
Directly to the Palate | Walk through the Gastronomy of the Network: recipes for a complete menu from breakfast to dinner

Share Walk through the Gastronomy of the Network: comforting recipes to take in a tupperware

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Flipboard
  • E-mail
Topics
  • Gastronomy on the internet
  • Gastronomic walk
  • tupper
  • Walk around the net

Share

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Flipboard
  • E-mail
Tags:  Desserts Selection Recipes 

Interesting Articles

add