تجول حول مطبخ الشبكة. أوه لا لا! أفضل ما في فن الطهو الفرنسي.

الحلويات

إذا كان هناك مطبخ يتميز بوصفاته الراقية ، فهو مطبخ جيراننا الغاليين ، لذا فإن جولة هذا الأسبوع في فن الطهو في الشبكة مخصصة لأفضل فنون الطهي الفرنسية. هل تنضم إلي؟

أحب أن أكون مسؤولاً عن زيارة مطابخكم هذا الشهر ، حيث يسعدني دائمًا اكتشاف وصفات جديدة ومدونات تذوق الطعام الجديدة. أعترف أنه مع مسيرة اليوم ، نمت قائمة المهام الخاصة بي بشكل مثير للقلق. من الصعب للغاية مقاومة مثل هذه الأطعمة الشهية.

وصفات مالحة

إذا كان هناك طبق مالح يمثل المطبخ الفرنسي ، فهو Boeuf Bourguignon. لقد وجدت نسختين ، MC في Delicietas و Pilar's في Cau de cuina. وصفة فرنسية أخرى تعترف بالعديد من الاختلافات هي كيشي ، أوصي بما يلي: * الكراث ولحم الخنزير المقدد ، من ريمي ونوريا من هوم كيتشن. * كيشي بالخرشوف وبصل صهيون في Fem un mos. * كيشي الكوسا مع البيستو من فكتوريا نهاراً.

الجماهير

إنها حقيقة أن الفرنسيين لديهم هدية خاصة للجماهير. لقد غزاوني: أولاً من مطبخ بابل ، جوانا مع Croisants aux amandes ، آنا من وصفات أمي ، إنها تغرينا ببريوش لذيذ ، وأخيراً ، صنعت سيلفيا ألمًا رائعًا. -شوب-تشوب.

وصفات حلوة

كنت سأكرر الهدية الخاصة للحلويات ، لكن هذا هو الحال ، أم ليست الحلويات الأكثر دقة المصنوعة في فرنسا؟ لقد كان من المغري اكتشاف تارتا تاتين Mesilda في La cocina de Mesilda ، و Myriam's Chocolate Mousse Charlota في Como agua para chocolate و Cocinaros's Tarte fine aux pommes.

أستمر في تناول المزيد من الحلويات الفرنسية. لا يسعني إلا أن أقترح أن تستمتع بلحظة فواكه كارولينا الرائعة في مطبخ كارولينا ، أو ممولي Narcís في La lionesa أو Crêpes Suzettes التي أعدها Nieves في Sweet والمالح.

لإنهاء استفزازك ، تأكد من زيارة Sweet snacks حيث أعد Carme موس الكمثرى ، Catapunchinpun مع شرح Noelia المفصل للحصول على معجنات choux مثالية للبروفيتيرول أو رشة من القرفة حيث تعلمنا كارمن كيفية تحضير المرينغ الفرنسي.

حتى الآن ، جولة حول فن الطهو للشبكة هذا الأسبوع ، مخصصة لفن الطهي الفرنسي. ستخبرني إذا كنت تجرؤ على تحضير أي من هذه الوصفات. أترك لك طعمًا جيدًا في فمك وأنتظرك بعد سبعة أيام لمراجعة أخرى لمدونات تذوق الطعام.

الصور | مطبخ بابل ، مطبخ كارولينا ، مأكولات حلوة ومالحة ومأكولات ميسيلدا مباشرة إلى Paladar | تجول حول مطبخ الشبكة. وصفات لذيذة للوجبات الخفيفة

حصة المشي من خلال فن الطهو للشبكة. أوه لا لا! أفضل ما في فن الطهو الفرنسي.

  • موقع التواصل الاجتماعي الفيسبوك
  • تويتر
  • Flipboard
  • البريد الإلكتروني
المواضيع
  • فن الطهو على الإنترنت
  • المشي تذوق الطعام
  • تجول في الشبكة

شارك

  • موقع التواصل الاجتماعي الفيسبوك
  • تويتر
  • Flipboard
  • البريد الإلكتروني
علامات:  مقالة - سلعة وصفات صالة عرض 

مقالات مثيرة للاهتمام

add
close

المشاركات الشعبية

Walk around the cuisine of the network. Oh là là! The best of French gastronomy.

If there is a kitchen that is characterized by its refined recipes, it is that of our Gallic neighbors, so this week's walk through the gastronomy of the web is dedicated to the best of French gastronomy. Are you joining me?

I love being in charge of visiting your kitchens this month, as it is always a great pleasure to discover new recipes and new gastronomic blogs. I confess that, with today's walk, my to-do list has grown alarmingly. It is very difficult to resist such delicacies.

Salty recipes

If there is a salty dish that is representative of French cuisine, it is Boeuf Bourguignon. I have found two versions, MC's in Delicietas and Pilar's in Cau de cuina. Another French recipe that admits many variations is the quiche, I recommend: * Quiche with leeks and bacon, by Reme and Nuria from home kitchen. * Quiche with artichokes and Zion onion in Fem un mos. * Quiche of zucchini with pesto from Victoria in Day by day.

Masses

It is a fact that the French have a special jpgt for the masses. They have conquered me: firstly from Babel's kitchen, Juana with these Croisants aux amandes, Ana from Mom's recipes, tempts us with a delicious Brioche and, finally, Silvia has amassed a wonderful Pain à l´ancienne en Chup -chup-chup.

Sweet recipes

I was going to repeat the special jpgt for sweets, but that's the way it is, or are not the most refined desserts prepared in France? It has been a temptation to discover Mesilda's Tarta Tatín in La cocina de Mesilda, Myriam's Chocolate Mousse Charlota in Como agua para chocolate and Cocinaros's Tarte fine aux pommes.

I continue with more French desserts. I can't help but suggest that you enjoy Carolina's exquisite Pâtes de fruits in Carolina's kitchen, Narcís's Financers in La lionesa or the Crêpes Suzettes that Nieves has prepared in Sweet and salty.

To finish provoking you, be sure to visit Sweet snacks where Carme has prepared a Pear Mousse, Catapunchinpun with Noelia's detailed explanation to get a perfect choux pastry for profiteroles or A pinch of cinnamon where Carmen teaches us how to prepare French meringue.

So far the walk through the gastronomy of the network this week, dedicated to French gastronomy. You will tell me if you dare to prepare any of these recipes. I leave you with a good taste in your mouth and I wait for you in seven days for another review of the gastronomic blogs.

Photos | Babel's cuisine, Carolina's cuisine, Sweet and salty and Mesilda's cuisine Direct to the Paladar | Walk around the cuisine of the network. Delicious recipes for snack

Share Walk through the gastronomy of the network. Oh là là! The best of French gastronomy.

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Flipboard
  • E-mail
Topics
  • Gastronomy on the internet
  • Gastronomic walk
  • Walk around the net

Share

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Flipboard
  • E-mail
Tags:  Recipes Desserts Selection 

Interesting Articles

add