معاجين اللافندر: وصفة لبسكويت الأزهار المثالي للشاي

العبير الزهري يعطي الكثير من اللعب في المطبخ ، خاصة في الحلويات ، على الرغم من أنني أعترف بأن بعض الورود لا تقنعني تمامًا. لكني أحب هذه الوصفة لمكرونة اللافندر لأن ملفات تعريف الارتباط لها رائحة دقيقة وحساسة ، دون أن تكون عطرة بشكل مفرط.

من خلال تقطيع السكر البني أولاً مع الخزامى ، نجحنا في تعزيز تلك النوتات الزهرية ، التي هي أبطال هذا النوع من المعكرونة مع الزبدة. إنها ليست بسكويت حلو بشكل مفرط ولهذا السبب تمتزج جيدًا مع القهوة أو المسكرات الحلوة أو مع أي نوع من الشاي.

مكونات

لمدة 20 وحدة
  • سكر بني 50 غ
  • اللافندر (للاستخدام الغذائي) 1 ملعقة صغيرة
  • زبدة بدون ملح 115 جرام
  • ملح 2 غ
  • طحين المعجنات 175 جرام
  • خميرة كيميائية 4 غ

كيفية عمل معجون اللافندر

الصعوبة: سهلة
  • الوقت الكلي 40 م
  • التفصيل 30 م
  • طبخ 10 م

سخن الفرن على درجة حرارة 160 درجة مئوية واعد صوانيين. ضع السكر البني مع اللافندر في مفرمة واسحقه قليلاً لتليين الملمس ودمج اللافندر بشكل أفضل. ضعي الزبدة في وعاء واخفقي بالمضرب. أضف خليط السكر واخفقه جيدًا حتى يصبح هشًا.

أضف الدقيق والملح والخميرة الكيميائية ، وعمل كل شيء باستخدام ملعقة أو ملعقة كبيرة حتى تحصل على عجينة متجانسة وناعمة ، وليست لزجة جدًا. انتشر على ورق البرشمان ، ضع ورقة أخرى في الأعلى وقم بالتمديد باستخدام دبوس دائري ، حتى تترك سماكة تتراوح بين 3-5 مم.

قطع ملفات تعريف الارتباط ، ونقل إلى الصواني وخز بخفة مع شوكة. اخبزيها لمدة 8-12 دقيقة حتى تكتسب اللون البني الذهبي. انتظر بضع دقائق خارج الفرن ، ثم انقله إلى رف ودعه يبرد تمامًا.

مع ما يصاحب عجائن الخزامى

إذا احتفظنا بعجائن اللافندر هذه في وعاء محكم الغلق ، فمن الأفضل إذا كان صندوقًا معدنيًا جميلًا أو جرة خزفية ، فستحتفظ بها بشكل مثالي لعدة أيام. إنها ملفات تعريف ارتباط غنية جدًا خاصةً لمرافقة السوائل والشاي ، حتى في نسختها الباردة ، الآن بعد أن كانوا يشتهون المشروبات الأقل حرارة.

علامات:  اللحوم والطيور سمك الخضروات والبقوليات 

مقالات مثيرة للاهتمام

add
close

Lavender pastes: recipe for perfect floral biscuits for tea

The floral aromas give a lot of play in the kitchen, especially in the confectionery, although I confess that some like that of roses do not completely convince me. But I love this recipe for lavender pasta because the cookies have a subtle and delicate aroma, without being excessively fragrant.

By first chopping the brown sugar with the lavender we manage to enhance those floral notes, which are the protagonists in this type of pasta along with the butter. They are not excessively sweet cookies and that is why they combine very well with coffee, a sweet liqueur or with any type of tea.

Ingredients

For 20 units
  • Brown sugar 50 g
  • Lavender (for food use) 1 teaspoon
  • Butter without salt tempered 115 g
  • Salt 2 g
  • Pastry flour 175 g
  • Chemical yeast 4 g

How to make lavender pastes

Difficulty: easy
  • Total time 40 m
  • Elaboration 30 m
  • Cooking 10 m

Preheat the oven to 160ºC and prepare a couple of trays. Put the brown sugar with the lavender in a mincer and crush a little, to soften the texture and better integrate the lavender. Put the butter in a bowl and beat with a whisk. Add the sugar mixture and beat well, until fluffy.

Add the flour, salt and chemical yeast, and work everything with a spatula or large spoon until you have a homogeneous and smooth dough, not very sticky. Spread on parchment paper, place another sheet on top and stretch with a rolling pin, until leaving a thickness of between 3-5 mm.

Cut out the cookies, transfer to the trays and lightly prick with a fork. Bake for about 8-12 minutes, until golden brown. Wait a few minutes out of the oven, transfer to a rack and let cool completely.

With what to accompany the lavender pastes

If we keep these lavender pastes in an airtight container, better if it is a nice metal box or a ceramic jar, they will hold perfectly for several days. They are very rich cookies especially to accompany infusions and teas, even in their cold version, now that they are craving less hot drinks.

Tags:  Desserts Fish Meats And Birds 

Interesting Articles

add