وصفة تشيز كيك التفاح مع صلصة الفراولة السريعة

في منتصف الطريق بين كعكة الجبن البسكويت والكعكة الكريمية - مصطلحات المعجنات في لغتنا تتحرك في المياه العكرة - ، هذا الجبن الطازج وجبن التفاح مع كومبوت الفراولة السريع هو إغراء حقيقي لأولئك الذين لديهم أسنان حلوة دون أن يتقشروا ، ذو ملمس ناعم لطيف للغاية حتى أنه يفوز بالبرودة.

الريكوتا ، تشبه الجبن ، الجبن الإيطالي الرائع بسبب تنوعه في المطبخ. في هذه الكعكة تزودنا بفتات خفيفة جدًا على الحنك ، رقيق ورطب إلى حد ما ، مع نكهة ناعمة تجمع جيدًا مع الفراولة ويمكن أيضًا إقرانها مع فواكه حمراء أخرى أو خوخ أو تين.

مكونات

لـ 8 أشخاص
  • السكر 180 جرام
  • زبدة بدون ملح 125 جرام
  • البيض L 3
  • سكر الفانيليا (أو كيس واحد) 10 غ
  • طحين المعجنات 185 جرام
  • ملح 1 جرام
  • الخميرة الكيميائية (1 ملعقة كبيرة) 12 جرام
  • جبنة ريكوتا 220 جرام
  • تفاح متوسط ​​، مقشر 1
  • الفراولة أو الفراولة (تقريبًا) 150 جرام
  • 2-3 ملاعق سكر

كيفية عمل تشيز كيك التفاح مع صلصة الفراولة السريعة

الصعوبة: سهلة
  • الوقت الكلي 50 م
  • التفصيل 10 م
  • طبخ 40 م
  • راحة 10 م

سخن الفرن على حرارة 190 درجة مئوية وأعد طاسة دائرية قابلة للإزالة من حوالي 20-22 سم ؛ من الأسهل أن نبطن الجزء السفلي بورق مكبّر ونشحم الجوانب فقط. ضعي السكر مع الزبدة المفرومة في وعاء كبير واخفقي بالمضرب حتى تتماسك جيدًا.

أضف البيض واحدًا تلو الآخر ، واضرب جيدًا بعد كل إضافة. يضاف دقيق المعجنات والملح وسكر الفانيلا والخميرة الكيميائية ، مع الضرب قليلاً. أضف الريكوتا واخفق جيدًا حتى تحصل على قوام متجانس. صرّي التفاحة المقشرة في الأعلى ، وتخلصي من القلب ، واخلطيها بمساعدة ملعقة.

خذ إلى القالب واخبز حوالي 30-40 دقيقة ، حتى يصبح لونه بنيًا جيدًا وعندما تنقر باستخدام سيخ ، يخرج نظيفًا. إذا تم تحميصه كثيرًا في الأعلى ، قم بتغطيته بورق الألمنيوم. انتظر حوالي 10 دقائق خارج الفرن قبل فك القالب ودعه يبرد تمامًا على رف سلكي. لصلصة سريعة ، فرم بعض الفراولة أو الفراولة في وعاء ، امزجها مع السكر حسب الذوق والميكروويف بكامل طاقتها لمدة 3-5 دقائق.

مع ما يصاحب كعكة ricotta

كعكة التفاح وجبن الريكوتا مع كومبوت الفراولة السريع مثالية للاستمتاع في الحلوى أو الوجبات الخفيفة ، أو حتى أثناء الاسترخاء الإفطار المتأخر الأحد. بمجرد أن تصبح باردة ، من الأفضل تغطيتها جيدًا وتخزينها في الثلاجة ، وتذكر أن تدفئها قليلاً قبل التقديم. يتناسب مع الكومبوت بالفعل ، ولكن يمكننا أيضًا تقديمه مع الكراميل ، الفانيليا ، صلصة الشوكولاتة المذابة أو كريم نصف مصنوع منزليا متبل. لن يضر شراب الحمضيات أيضًا.

علامات:  سمك الخضروات والبقوليات الحلويات 

مقالات مثيرة للاهتمام

add
close

Apple Ricotta Cheesecake Recipe with Quick Strawberry Compote

Halfway between a biscuit cheesecake and a creamier cake -the pastry terminology in our language moves in murky waters-, this fresh ricotta and apple cheesecake with quick strawberry compote is a real temptation for those with a sweet tooth without being cloying, with a very nice soft texture that even wins cold.

Ricotta, similar to cottage cheese, is a fantastic Italian cheese due to its versatility in the kitchen. In this cake it gives us a very light crumb to the palate, fluffy and somewhat moist, with a smooth flavor that combines very well with strawberries and can also be paired with other red fruits, peaches or figs.

Ingredients

For 8 people
  • Sugar 180 g
  • Butter without salt tempered 125 g
  • Egg L 3
  • Vanilla sugar (or 1 sachet) 10 g
  • Pastry flour 185 g
  • Salt 1 g
  • Chemical yeast (1 tablespoon) 12 g
  • Ricotta cheese 220 g
  • Medium apple, peeled 1
  • Strawberry or strawberry (approximately) 150 g
  • Sugar 2-3 tablespoons

How to make apple ricotta cheesecake with quick strawberry sauce

Difficulty: easy
  • Total time 50 m
  • Elaboration 10 m
  • Cooking 40 m
  • Repose 10 m

Preheat the oven to 190º C and prepare a removable round pan of about 20-22 cm; It is easier if we line the bottom with sulfurized paper and grease only the sides. Put the sugar with the chopped butter in a large bowl and beat with a whisk until they are well integrated.

Add the eggs one by one, beating well after each addition. Add the pastry flour, salt, vanilla sugar and chemical yeast, beating slightly. Add the ricotta and beat well until obtaining a homogeneous texture. Grate the peeled apple on top, discarding the core, and mix with the help of a spatula.

Take to the mold and bake about 30-40 minutes, until it is well browned and when you click with a skewer it comes out clean. If it is toasted too much on top, cover with aluminum foil. Wait about 10 minutes outside the oven before unmolding and let cool completely on a wire rack. For the quick sauce, chop some strawberries or strawberries in a bowl, mix with sugar to taste and microwave in full power for 3-5 minutes.

With what to accompany the ricotta cake

This apple and ricotta cheese cake with quick strawberry compote is perfect to enjoy at dessert or snack time, or even during a relaxed brunch Sunday. Once cold, it is better to cover it well and store it in the fridge, remembering to let it warm a little before serving. It is already well accompanied with the compote, but we could also serve it with caramel, vanilla, melted chocolate sauce or a semi-spiced homemade cream. A citrus syrup wouldn't hurt either.

Tags:  Fish Desserts Meats And Birds 

Interesting Articles

add