كعكة الشاي الأخضر الياباني والقشدة البرتقالية ، وصفة الحلوى للاحتفال الخاص

كنت أرغب في تجربة شاي الماتشا لفترة طويلة ، لذلك عندما اكتشفت هذه الوصفة لكعكة الشاي الأخضر الياباني وكريم البرتقال لم أفكر مرتين ، على الرغم من أن هذا المكون ليس رخيصًا تمامًا. النكهة لذيذة وممزوجة بالبرتقال أكثر. والنتيجة كعكة خاصة جداً.

كانت الوصفة الأصلية تحتوي على ضعف كمية السكر تقريبًا بالنسبة للكريم البرتقالي ، لكنني قررت تقليله كثيرًا لأنه بدا كثيرًا. والحقيقة هي أنه حتى مع التخفيض فهو حلو بما فيه الكفاية ، يبدو لي أنه يمكن تقدير النكهات بشكل أفضل. إذا كان حنكك حلوًا ، يمكنك زيادة كمية السكر في الكريم بمقدار 200 جرام.

مكونات

لـ 8 أشخاص
  • الزبدة في درجة حرارة الغرفة 250 جرام
  • سكر مطحون رقيق 250 جرام
  • بيض لام 4
  • طحين المعجنات مع الخميرة 250 جرام
  • شاي ماتشا 4 ملاعق كبيرة
  • حليب 20 مل
  • الزبدة في درجة حرارة الغرفة (لكريم البرتقال) 150 جرام
  • رقيق السكر المطحون (لكريم البرتقال) 300 غرام
  • عصير البرتقال 40 مل
  • تلذذ البرتقال 1

كيفية عمل كعكة الشاي الأخضر البرتقالي والياباني

الصعوبة: متوسطة
  • الوقت الكلي ساعة واحدة
  • التفصيل 20 م
  • طبخ 40 م

نبدأ بضرب الزبدة مع السكر حتى نحصل على خليط رقيق. أضيفي البيض واحداً تلو الآخر وضربوا جيداً بعد إضافة كل واحد وإضافة ملعقة كبيرة من الدقيق مع البيضة الأخيرة لمنع العجين من التخثر. شيئا فشيئا نضيف شاي الماتشا وبقية الدقيق ونخفق حتى يتم دمج كل شيء بشكل جيد.

يضاف الحليب تدريجيا ويقلب. نضع العجينة في قالب مدهون ونخبزها لمدة 40 دقيقة في فرن محمى على حرارة 180 درجة مئوية أو حتى يتم تنظيفها باستخدام عود أسنان. بعد هذا الوقت ، اترك الكيك يستريح لمدة 10 دقائق في القالب ثم أخرجه من القالب واتركه يبرد تمامًا.

وفي الوقت نفسه ، نصنع كريم البرتقال. نخفق الزبدة بخلاط كهربائي حتى تصبح شاحبة وناعمة. يضاف السكر المطحون تدريجياً ويخفق حتى يصبح خفيفًا ورقيقًا. أضيفي عصير البرتقال وقشر البرتقال وحركي حتى تحصل على كريم مرن.

لتجميع الكيك ، نقسم الكيك إلى جزئين بالطول ، إذا كنت ترغب في نقع الكيك قليلاً بعصير البرتقال ، املأه بنصف الكريمة ، غطيه بالنصف الآخر من الكيك وانتشر على بقية الكريمة. يحفظ في الثلاجة حتى التقديم.

علامات:  الخضروات والبقوليات اللحوم والطيور سمك 

مقالات مثيرة للاهتمام

add
close

Japanese green tea cake and orange cream, dessert recipe for a special celebration

I had wanted to try matcha tea for a long time, so when I discovered this recipe for Japanese green tea cake and orange cream I did not think twice, although this ingredient is not exactly cheap. The flavor is delicious and combined with the orange even more. The result is a very special cake.

The original recipe had almost double the amount of sugar for the orange cream, but I decided to reduce it so much because it seemed too much. The truth is that even with the reduction it is sweet enough, it even seems to me that the flavors can be appreciated better. If your palate is sweet, you know, you can increase the amount of sugar in the cream by 200 g.

Ingredients

For 8 people
  • Butter at room temperature 250 g
  • Superfine ground sugar 250 g
  • Eggs L 4
  • Pastry flour with yeast incorporated 250 g
  • Matcha tea 4 tablespoons
  • Milk 20 ml
  • Butter at room temperature (for the orange cream) 150 g
  • Superfine ground sugar (for orange cream) 300 g
  • Orange juice 40 ml
  • Orange zest 1

How to Make Orange and Japanese Green Tea Cake

Difficulty: medium
  • Total time 1 hour
  • Elaboration 20 m
  • Cooking 40 m

We start beating the butter with the sugar until we get a fluffy mixture. Add the eggs one by one, beating well after adding each one and adding a tablespoon of flour with the last egg to prevent the dough from curdling. Little by little we add the matcha tea and the rest of the flour and beat until everything is well integrated.

Gradually add milk and stir. We deposit the dough in a greased mold and bake it 40 minutes in a preheated oven at 180ºC or until it is cleaned with a toothpick. After this time, let the cake rest for 10 minutes in the mold and then remove it from the mold and let it cool completely.

Meanwhile, we make the orange cream. We beat the butter with an electric mixer until it is pale and smooth. Gradually add the ground sugar and beat until light and fluffy. Add the orange juice and orange peel and stir until you have an elastic cream.

To assemble the cake, divide the cake in two lengthwise, if you want you can soak the cake a bit with orange juice, fill it with half the cream, cover with the other half of the cake and spread over the rest of the cream. Store in the fridge until served.

Tags:  Vegetables And Legumes Fish Desserts 

Interesting Articles

add