كعكة التفاح والشوفان الكاملة الميكروويف ، وصفة بسيطة للغاية (ومغذية)

الأيام الأكثر برودة وقرب الخريف يشجعان على استعادة أكثر المعجنات التقليدية محلية الصنع ، بدون زخرفة ، مع هواء أكثر ريفية وإعطاء أهمية للتوابل. ولكن ليس عليك دائمًا تشغيل الفرن - فطيرة التفاح الدقيقة وفطيرة الشوفان المصنوعة من الميكروويف مثالية لحالات الطوارئ أو الرغبة الشديدة في تناول الطعام.

إنها وصفة تهرب من القرنفل ، مع القليل من السكر وقوام أكثر كثافة ورطوبة بفضل التفاح. هذه الكعكة المحملة بالألياف مثالية لتهدئة أسنانك الحلوة في تلك الأيام عندما نحتاج إلى جرعة إضافية من الطاقة ، لأنها مشبعة ومريحة. والأفضل من ذلك كله ، يتم تحضيرها مباشرة في نفس الحاوية التي تذهب إلى الميكروويف.

مكونات

لـ 6 أشخاص
  • مقشر ومقطع تفاح 200 جرام
  • بانيلا أو سكر بني (أو حتى أقل) 40 جرام
  • قرفة مطحونة و / أو فانيليا (1/2 ملعقة صغيرة ، تقريبًا) 2 غ
  • جوزة الطيب 1 جرام
  • عصير ليمون 5 مل
  • البيض L 2
  • زيت الزيتون البكر الممتاز 30 مل
  • حليب 200 مل
  • دقيق الشوفان 150 جرام
  • قمح كامل أو دقيق مكتوب 50 غ
  • خميرة كيميائية 4 غ
  • ملح 1 قرصة
  • جوز الهند المبشور للتزيين (اختياري)

كيفية عمل الميكروويف مع فطيرة التفاح والشوفان

الصعوبة: سهلة
  • الوقت الكلي 25 م
  • التفصيل 15 م
  • طبخ 10 م

اغسل وجفف التفاح وقشره وقلبه. تقطع إلى مكعبات صغيرة أو شبكة ، وضعها في وعاء آمن للاستخدام في الميكروويف ، بقطر حوالي 20 سم. تزن حوالي 200 غرام من الفاكهة في المجموع.

نضيف السكر البني أو السكر البني وعصير الليمون والتوابل ونخلط جيداً. يُغطّى المايكرويف لمدة 3 دقائق بطاقة كاملة. تكشف وتترك لتبرد قليلا.

أضيفي الحليب والبيض والزيت والفانيليا واخفقي بالشوكة حتى يتكامل كل شيء. أضيفي الشوفان المطحون والدقيق المتبلج والخميرة والملح واخلطيهما مع اللسان حتى لا تكون هناك كتل جافة.

يُغطّى المايكرويف بكامل طاقته لحوالي 7 دقائق. تحقق مما إذا كان الداخل مخفوقًا بالوسادة ؛ خلاف ذلك ، إعادة تسخين على فترات 30 ثانية. قم بفتحه واتركه يبرد على الرف. يقدم مع جوز الهند المبشور على الوجه حسب الذوق.

مع ما يصاحب فطيرة التفاح في الميكروويف

قطعة من فطيرة التفاح الكاملة هذه تبدو رائعة في وقت الإفطار أو الوجبات الخفيفة ، خاصة لتناولها على مهل. قوامه المتسق وكمية الألياف تجعله مثاليًا لإعادة شحن الطاقة جنبًا إلى جنب مع القهوة أو التسريب أو كوب من الحليب أو مشروب الخضار حسب الرغبة. كما أنها مثالية للالتفاف والحمل ، إذا أمسك الثور بنا في المنزل قبل المغادرة.

بدلاً من جوز الهند المبشور ، يمكننا مرافقته مع كومبوت أو مربى محلي الصنع أو قرفة مطحونة أو القليل من السكر المثلج ، إذا كان لدينا أسنان حلوة. سيكون أيضًا لذيذًا مع صلصة الفانيليا ، وأكثر أسلوب الكسترد السائل.

علامات:  الحلويات سمك اللحوم والطيور 

مقالات مثيرة للاهتمام

add
close

Microwave wholemeal apple and oat cake, a very simple (and nutritious) recipe

The cooler days and the proximity of autumn encourage the recovery of the most traditional homemade pastries, without frills, with a more rustic air and giving prominence to spices. But you don't always have to turn on the oven - this microwave wholemeal apple and oatmeal pie is perfect for emergencies or quick cravings.

It is a recipe that flees from cloves, with little sugar and a denser but moist texture thanks to the apple. Loaded with fiber, this cake is perfect to calm your sweet tooth on those days when we need an extra dose of energy, as it is satiating and comforting. And best of all, it is prepared directly in the same container that goes to the microwave.

Ingredients

For 6 people
  • Peeled and cut apple 200 g
  • Panela or brown sugar (or even less) 40 g
  • Ground cinnamon and / or vanilla (1/2 teaspoon each, approx.) 2 g
  • Ground nutmeg 1 g
  • Lemon juice 5 ml
  • Egg L 2
  • Extra virgin olive oil 30 ml
  • Milk 200 ml
  • Oatmeal 150 g
  • Whole wheat or spelled flour 50 g
  • Chemical yeast 4 g
  • Salt 1 pinch
  • Grated coconut for garnish (optional)

How to microwave apple and oatmeal pie

Difficulty: easy
  • Total time 25 m
  • Elaboration 15 m
  • Cooking 10 m

Wash and dry the apples, peel and core. Cut into small cubes or grate, placing it in a microwave-safe container, about 20 cm in diameter. Weigh about 200 g of fruit in total.

Add the brown sugar or brown sugar, the lemon juice and the spices, and mix well. Cover and microwave for 3 minutes at full power. Uncover and let cool slightly.

Add the milk, eggs, oil and vanilla, and beat with a fork until everything is integrated. Add the ground oats, spelled flour, yeast and salt, and combine with a tongue until there are no dry lumps.

Cover and microwave in full power for about 7 minutes. Check if the inside has curdled with a pillo; otherwise, reheat at 30 second intervals. Unmold and let cool on a rack. Serve with grated coconut on top, to taste.

With what to accompany the apple pie in the microwave

A piece of this wholemeal apple pie feels great at breakfast or snack time, especially for a leisurely take. Its consistent texture and the amount of fiber make it perfect for recharging your energy along with a coffee, an infusion or a glass of milk or vegetable drink to taste. It is also perfect for wrapping and carrying, if the bull catches us at home before leaving.

Instead of grated coconut we can accompany it with compote or homemade jam, ground cinnamon or a little icing sugar, if we are very sweet. It would also be delicious with vanilla sauce, more liquid custard style.

Tags:  Fish Desserts Meats And Birds 

Interesting Articles

add