ساق مشوية كنارية ، وصفة ملائمة للفرن المنزلي

أي شخص زار جزر الكناري يعرف أحد أطباقهم الأكثر شهرة ، وهو لحم الخنزير المشوي بالفرن ، على غرار اللحوم الميكا من الأندلس ولكن مع نكهة لا لبس فيها من التوابل والأعشاب العطرية. نظرًا لأن هذا الطبق مصنوع عادةً من ساق لحم خنزير كاملة ، سنقوم اليوم بصنع ساق مشوية كنارية ، وتكييف الوصفة مع الفرن المنزلي ، وحجم عائلي متوسط.

بالطبع ، يمكنك تكييف الوصفة مع كميات أكبر ، بحساب ما بين خمسين دقيقة وساعة واحدة لكل كيلو من اللحم. لقد صنعنا قطعة من الكيلوغرام ومائتي جرام وكان لدينا لمدة ساعة وربع في الفرن ، مما يجعلها غنية ومثيرة.

مكونات

لـ 6 أشخاص
  • لحم الخنزير العجاف قطعة من لحم الخنزير 1.2 كجم
  • إكليل الجبل الطازج حسب الذوق
  • ملح خشن
  • الفلفل الأسود المطحون
  • فلفل أسود
  • أعشاب رفيعة
  • زيت الزيتون البكر الممتاز

كيفية عمل ساق مشوية بالجزر

الصعوبة: سهلة
  • الوقت الكلي 1 س 30 م
  • التفصيل 15 م
  • طبخ 1 س 15 م
  • راحة ساعتان

نبدأ بعمل بعض الجروح على شكل المعين لساق لحم الخنزير في منطقة الجلد. ثم نغطي الساق بالملح الخشن ونتركه لمدة ساعتين في الثلاجة. بعد ذلك ، أزل القطعة في درجة حرارة الغرفة وأزل الملح.

في هاون ، سحق الفلفل الأسود وإكليل الجبل الطازج والأعشاب العطرية والتوابل حسب رغبتنا واصنع خليطًا. نقوم بتشويه ساق لحم الخنزير بزيت الزيتون ولصق هذا المزيج من التوابل على السطح.

اخبزيها لمدة ساعة لكل كيلو لحم في 200 at. إذا استخدمنا ساقًا كاملة أو قطعة من 3 كجم على سبيل المثال ، فمن المناسب الحماية برقائق الألومنيوم بعد ساعة من الطهي حتى لا تحترق بشكل مفرط. إذا كنت تستخدم قطعة كيلو وذروة مثلي ، يكفي مع ساعة وربع فرن ، دون الحاجة إلى تغطية.

نترك اللحم يبرد في الفرن ، سيستغرق ساعة أو أكثر ، ثم نلفه بورق الألمنيوم ونضعه في الثلاجة لمدة ساعتين. بمجرد أن تبرد ، نقطعها إلى صفائح رفيعة للغاية ولدينا الاستعداد للاستهلاك ، سواء البارد أو الساخن ، مصحوبًا بالعصائر من الطهي.

مع ما يصاحب ساق الكناري المشوية

تعتبر الساق المشوية الكنارية ممتازة على حد سواء باردة وساخنة ويمكن تناولها كمقبلات ، مثل قطع باردة ، لصنع السندويشات ، وبالطبع أيضًا كطبق رئيسي ، تسخينها بعصائر المشوي ومرافقتها بالبطاطس المجعدة أو الأرز المطبوخ.

علامات:  الخضروات والبقوليات سمك اللحوم والطيور 

مقالات مثيرة للاهتمام

add
close

Canarian roast leg, recipe adapted to the home oven

Anyone who has been to the Canary Islands knows one of their most popular dishes, the oven roasted pork leg, similar to mechá meat from Andalusia but with an unmistakable flavor of spices and aromatic herbs. As this dish is normally made with a whole pork leg, today we are going to make Canarian roast leg, adapting the recipe to the home oven, and to a medium family size.

Of course, you can adapt the recipe to larger amounts, calculating between fifty minutes and an hour for each kilo of meat. We have made a piece of kilo and two hundred grams and we had it for an hour and a quarter in the oven, making it juicy and perfect.

Ingredients

For 6 people
  • Lean pork piece of ham 1.2 kg
  • Fresh rosemary to taste
  • Coarse salt
  • Ground black pepper
  • Black peppercorns
  • Fine herbs
  • Extra virgin olive oil

How to make canarian roasted leg

Difficulty: easy
  • Total time 1 h 30 m
  • Elaboration 15 m
  • Cooking 1 h 15 m
  • Repose 2 h

We start by making some rhombus-shaped cuts to the ham leg, in the skin area. Then, we cover the leg with coarse salt and leave it for about two hours in the fridge. After that time, remove the piece at room temperature and remove the salt.

In a mortar, crush black pepper, fresh rosemary, aromatic herbs and seasonings to our liking and make a mixture. We smear the pork leg with olive oil and paste this mixture of spices on the surface.

Bake for one hour for each kilo of meat at 200º. If we use a whole leg or a piece of 3 kg for example, it is convenient to protect with an aluminum foil after one hour of cooking so that it does not burn excessively. If you use a piece of kilo and a peak like me, it is enough with an hour and a quarter of an oven, without the need to cover.

We let the meat cool in the oven, it will take an hour or more, and then we wrap it in aluminum foil and put it in the fridge for two hours. Once cold, we cut it into very thin sheets and we have it ready to consume, both cold and hot, accompanied by the juices from the cooking.

With what to accompany the Canary roast leg

The Canarian roast leg is excellent both hot and cold and can be taken as an aperitif, as a cold cut, to make sandwiches, and of course also as a main dish, warming it with the juices of the roast and accompanying it with wrinkled potatoes or cooked rice.

none:  Fish Desserts Meats And Birds 

Interesting Articles

add