وصفة بطاطس لاريوجان كلاسيكية لا تموت أبدًا

الحلويات

لقد كنت أقوم بإعداد هذه الوصفة للبطاطس على طراز لا ريوخانا مؤخرًا نسبيًا ، حيث لم أكن أعرف ذلك قبل أن أبدأ في بلباو. بفضل حماتي ، اعتدت على صنعها لأنها بسيطة جدًا ، ويتم ذلك في لحظة ولديك يخنة دافئة ورخيصة جدًا لفصل الشتاء بأكمله.

عادة ما نتناولها دائمًا تقريبًا يومًا واحدًا في الأسبوع ، فهي مثل أحد الأطباق الثابتة ، كما نفعل في غاليسيا مع المرق ، لأن العديد من الباسك هنا يأكلون البطاطس لا ريوخانا كطبق عادي. أنا أصنع الوصفة كما علموني ، لكن ربما في مناطق أخرى قد أعطيتها القليل. مهما كان الأمر ، فهذه لذيذة ، وهذا ما يهم في النهاية.

مكونات

تكفي 2 أشخاص
  • بطاطا 4
  • كوريزو طازج 1
  • فلفل ملون 1
  • فلفل كوريزو 1
  • بصلة 1
  • فلفل أحمر 10 جرام
  • زيت الزيتون البكر الممتاز 10 مل
  • ملح

كيفية صنع البطاطس على طريقة ريوخانا

الصعوبة: سهل
  • الوقت الكلي 50 م
  • التفصيل 10 م
  • طبخ 40 م

نضع القليل من زيت الزيتون في قدر ونحمر البصل المقطّع إلى مربعات صغيرة ونقطع الفلفل إلى نصفين. نضيف الكوريزو المقطّع بدون جلد ويقلى قليلاً. نضيف البطاطس المقشرة والمغسولة والمتتالية في قطع عادية وليست كبيرة جدًا ، ونعطيها كلها بضع لفات ونضيف الفلفل الحلو حتى تنضج قليلاً ولكن مع تجنب الاحتراق.

أخيرًا ، نضع فلفل كوريزو المكشوف والنظيف في الكسرولة ونغطيها بالماء. اتركيه ليغلي ثم اخفضي النار حتى ينضج الحساء ببطء. عندما تكون البطاطس جاهزة تقريبًا ، دعنا نملحها. نختبر الملح في المرق ونصحح إذا لزم الأمر.

إذا أردنا مرق بطاطس أكثر سمكًا ، يجب علينا تحريك الكسرولة من وقت لآخر لمساعدة البطاطس على إطلاق النشا. على أي حال ، يمكننا سحق بعضها بشوكة مع القليل من السائل وإضافتها.

5 4 3 2 1 شكرا! 36 أصوات

مع ما ترافق البطاطس لا ريوخانا

يجب تقديم بطاطس لاريوخا ساخنة مثل أي يخنة جيدة تستحق الملح. عندما أقوم بتحضيرها ، أحب تحضيرها في وقت مبكر جدًا ، بحيث تستريح قليلاً وتحرر البطاطس المزيد من النشا ، لذلك يصبح المرق أكثر بدانة قليلاً ويكون أفضل بكثير. على أي حال ، من المريح عملهم في نفس اليوم ، فهو ليس طبقًا يجب الاحتفاظ به ، لأنه يحتوي على الكثير من البطاطس التي "تفسد" من يوم إلى آخر.

  • موقع التواصل الاجتماعي الفيسبوك
  • تويتر
  • Flipboard
  • البريد الإلكتروني
علامات:  وصفات دي الوجبات الخفيفة طعام وصفات 

مقالات مثيرة للاهتمام

add
close

La Riojan potatoes recipe, a classic that never dies

I have been making this recipe for potatoes a la Riojana for relatively recently, since before I started coming to Bilbao, I didn't even know it. Thanks to my mother-in-law I have gotten used to making it since it is very simple, it is done in a moment and you have a warm and very cheap stew for the whole winter.

We usually eat them almost always one day a week, it is like one of the fixed dishes, the same as we do in Galicia with broth, because here many Basques eat potatoes a la Rioja as a regular dish. I make the recipe as they taught me, but probably in other native areas you gave a little. Be that as it may, these are delicious, which is what matters in the end.

Ingredients

For 2 persons
  • Potatoes 4
  • Fresh chorizo 1
  • Colored peppers 1
  • Chorizo ​​pepper 1
  • Onion 1
  • Paprika 10 g
  • Extra virgin olive oil 10 ml
  • Salt

How to make potatoes a la Riojana

Difficulty: Easy
  • Total time 50 m
  • Elaboration 10 m
  • Cooking 40 m

Put a little olive oil in a saucepan and brown the onion cut into small squares and the pepper cut in half. Add the sliced ​​skinless chorizo ​​and lightly fry. We add the peeled, washed and cascaded potatoes in regular, not very large pieces, we give the whole a few turns and add the paprika so that it is done a little but avoiding burning.

Finally, we place the open and clean chorizo ​​peppers in the pan and cover with water. Bring to a boil and then lower the heat so that the stew is done slowly. When the potato is almost ready, let's salt it. We test the salt in the broth and rectify if necessary.

If we want a thicker potato broth, we must move the casserole from time to time to help the potatoes release their starch. Anyway we can crush some with a fork together with a little liquid and add them.

5 4 3 2 1 Thank you! 36 votes

With what to accompany the potatoes a la Riojana

La Rioja potatoes should be served hot like any good stew worth its salt. When I make them, I like to prepare them very early, so that they rest a little and the potato releases more starch, so the broth gets a little fatter and is much better. Anyway, it is convenient to make them the same day, it is not a dish that should be kept, as it contains so much potato it "spoils" from one day to the next.

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Flipboard
  • E-mail
Tags:  Selection Desserts Recipes 

Interesting Articles

add