بطاطا محشية بلحم الخنزير والجبن وصفة

الحلويات

لقد كنت أقوم بصنع هذه البطاطس المحشوة بلحم الخنزير والجبن في المنزل لسنوات عديدة وكانت دائمًا ناجحة مع كل من البالغين والصغار. يمكننا القول إنها وصفة كلاسيكية وأساسية تقبل الكثير من الاختلافات وفقًا لأذواقك أو مخزون ثلاجتك في كل مناسبة.

بالنسبة للجبن ، فإن الوصفة الأصلية تشير إلى Emmental الذي يعطيها نكهة لطيفة للغاية ، لكن لا شيء يمنعك من تجربة أي جبن آخر ، على الرغم من أني أنصحك باختيار واحدة ذات نكهة كافية لإضفاء اللمعان المحايد للبطاطس قليلاً. فيما يتعلق بلحم الخنزير ، كلما كان ذلك أفضل ، كانت النتيجة أفضل ، لكنني لا أعتقد أنه من الضروري وضع لحم خنزير أيبيري ، مع بعض سندويشات التاكو لحم سيرانو الجيد سيكون طبقًا رائعًا.

مكونات

تكفي 6 اشخاص
  • البطاطا كبيرة 6
  • صفار البيض 2
  • زبدة 75 جرام
  • سيرانو لحم الخنزير في سندويشات التاكو 75 جرام
  • مكعبات جبنة امينتال 75 جرام
  • جبن مبشور للغراتان 100 جرام
  • فلفل أسود مطحون
  • ملح

طريقة عمل البطاطس المحشية باللحم والجبن

الصعوبة: سهل
  • الوقت الكلي 45 م
  • التفصيل 5 م
  • طبخ 40 م

نقوم بطهي البطاطس في الميكروويف. للقيام بذلك ، نضعهم على طبق ، نبدأ ببرمجة حوالي عشر دقائق بأقصى طاقة ، ونقوم بوخزهم بالسيخ وإذا كانوا لا يزالون صعبًا ، نعطيهم دقيقتين أخريين. نحن نكرر هذه العملية حتى يتم طهيها بالكامل. يمكننا أيضًا تحميصها في الفرن أو طهيها.

بمجرد أن تصبح البطاطس جاهزة ، نقطع الجزء العلوي ونفرغها بملعقة ، ونترك القليل من اللحم مع القشر لتشكيل نوع من القوارب. نضع كل لب البطاطس في وعاء ونسحقها حتى نحصل على هريس ريفي نضيف الصفار والزبدة ونخلط حتى يندمج كل شيء جيدًا ، وأخيراً نضيف اللحم والجبن ونتبل بالملح والفلفل ونتأكد من بقائها حسنا لذيذ.

نملأ البطاطس بهذا الخليط ونضعها في طبق خبز ونغطيها بكثرة بالجبن المبشور. نضع قطعة من الزبدة على كل قطعة ونبشرها في الفرن لمدة عشر دقائق حتى يصبح لونها بنياً ذهبياً. نقدمها طازجة من الفرن.

5 4 3 2 1 شكرا! 22 أصوات

علامات:  وصفات دي الوجبات الخفيفة اختيار صالة عرض 

مقالات مثيرة للاهتمام

add
close

المشاركات الشعبية

Potatoes stuffed with ham and cheese, recipe

I have been making these potatoes stuffed with ham and cheese at home for many years and they have always been a hit with both adults and youngsters. We could say that it is a classic and basic recipe that admits a lot of variations according to your tastes or the stock of your refrigerator on each occasion.

As for the cheese, the original recipe indicates the Emmental which gives them a very pleasant flavor, but nothing prevents you from experimenting with any other cheese, although I would advise you to choose one with enough flavor that brightens the neutral tone of the potatoes a bit. Regarding the ham, the better it is, the better the result will be, but I don't think it is necessary to put an Iberian ham, with some good tacos of Serrano ham it will be a great dish.

Ingredients

For 6 people
  • Large potatoes 6
  • Egg yolks 2
  • Butter 75 g
  • Serrano ham in tacos 75 g
  • Diced emmental cheese 75 g
  • Grated cheese for gratin 100 g
  • Ground black pepper
  • Salt

How to make ham and cheese stuffed potatoes

Difficulty: Easy
  • Total time 45 m
  • Elaboration 5m
  • Cooking 40 m

We cook the potatoes in the microwave; To do this we put them on a plate, we start programming about ten minutes at maximum power, we prick them with a skewer and if they are still hard we go back to give another couple of minutes. We are repeating this operation until they are completely cooked. We can also roast them in the oven or cook them.

Once the potatoes are ready, we cut the top part and empty them with a spoon, leaving a little of the meat with the skin to form a kind of boats. We put all the pulp of the potatoes in a bowl and crush them until we have a rustic puree We add the yolks and butter and mix until everything is well amalgamated, finally we add the ham and cheese and season with salt and pepper making sure that it remains well tasty.

Fill the potatoes with this mixture, put them in a baking dish and cover them abundantly with the grated cheese. We put a piece of butter on each one and we gratin them in the oven for about ten minutes, until they are well browned. We serve fresh from the oven.

5 4 3 2 1 Thank you! 22 votes

Tags:  Desserts Recipes Selection 

Interesting Articles

add