صدور الدجاج المتبلة بالسريراتشا والعسل

واحدة من صلصتي الآسيوية المفضلة هي بالتأكيد صلصة سريراتشا. لديها خصوصية الجمع بين حكة خفية مع صبغات حلوة حصيفة في توازن يملأك بالارتياح. بالنسبة لأولئك الذين لا يعرفون ذلك بعد ، أدعوكم لتجربة تجربته ، وأنا متأكد من أنك ستحبه.

اليوم أقترح عليك هذه الوصفة البسيطة واللذيذة لبعض صدور الدجاج المخبوزة مع سريراتشا والعسل. سيسمح لنا الجمع بين هذين المكونين ، إلى جانب صلصة الصويا ، بتتبيل الدجاج واستخدام نفس الصلصة لخبزها. إنه تفسير مجاني للنكهات يذكرنا بدول الشرق الأقصى. رحلة عبر أحاسيس الذوق الرائعة التي ستحبها.

مكونات

لشخصين
  • صدر دجاج 2
  • صلصة الصويا 100 مل
  • صلصة سريراتشا 30 مل
  • عسل 30 مل
  • حبوب السمسم 10 غ
  • ملح
  • الفلفل الأسود المطحون

كيفية عمل صدور الدجاج المتبلة بالعسل سريراتشا والعسل

الصعوبة: سهلة
  • الوقت الكلي 40 م
  • التفصيل 10 م
  • طبخ 30 م
  • راحة 30 م

سنقوم بتنظيف الثديين وإزالة الجلد وإزالة جميع الدهون. في وعاء نخلط صلصة الصويا مع العسل وصلصة سريراتشا والملح والفلفل. عندما ندمج هذه المكونات جيدًا ، نضع الثديين في الوعاء بحيث يتم تغليفهم جزئيًا. نتركهم ينقعون لمدة 30 دقيقة.

نقوم بدهن صهر حراري لإيقاف الفرن بقليل من زيت الزيتون. نضع صدور الدجاج المتبلة. نغطيها بنفس الصلصة وننشر السمسم. اخبز في حوالي 180 درجة مئوية لمدة 30 دقيقة. نفتح الفرن كل عشر دقائق ومع ملعقة نبلل الصدور بنفس الصلصة. نحن نقدم ساخنة جدا.

مع ما يصاحب صدور الدجاج متبلة بسريراتشا والعسل

أوصيك بالاستمتاع بصدور الدجاج اللذيذة المخبوزة مع سريراتشا والعسل مع الأرز أو المعكرونة بالإضافة إلى الخضار المشوية. يمكنك تقطيعها إلى قطع وعمل بعض التاكو اللذيذ مع التورتيلا الطازجة. كوب من النبيذ الأحمر أو بيرة داكنة ستذهب بشكل مثالي مع هذه الوصفة.

مباشرة إلى الحنك سمك مقلي مع كريمة الافوكادو وصفة سهلة
مباشرة إلى الحنك فطيرة الكرز. وصفة لذيذة وسهلة

علامات:  الخضروات والبقوليات سمك اللحوم والطيور 

مقالات مثيرة للاهتمام

add
close

Chicken breasts marinated with Sriracha and honey

One of my favorite Asian sauce is definitely Sriracha sauce. It has the particularity of combining a subtle itch with discreet sweet tints in a balance that fills you with satisfaction. For those who do not know it yet, I invite you to have the experience of trying it, I am sure you will love it.

Today I propose you this simple and delicious recipe for some baked chicken breasts with Sriracha and honey. The combination of these two ingredients, along with soy sauce, will allow us to marinate the chicken and use the same sauce to bake it. It is a very free interpretation of flavors that remind us of far eastern countries. A journey through exquisite taste sensations that you will love.

Ingredients

For 2 persons
  • Chicken breast 2
  • Soy sauce 100 ml
  • Sriracha sauce 30 ml
  • Honey 30 ml
  • Sesame seeds 10 g
  • Salt
  • Ground black pepper

How to make Sriracha and honey marinated chicken breasts

Difficulty: easy
  • Total time 40 m
  • Elaboration 10 m
  • Cooking 30 m
  • Repose 30 m

We are going to clean the breasts, remove the skin and remove all the fat. In a bowl we mix the soy sauce together with the honey, the Sriracha sauce, salt and pepper. When we have integrated these ingredients well, we place the breasts in the bowl so that they are partially coated. We let them marinate for about 30 minutes.

We grease a refractory to stop oven with a little olive oil. We place the marinated chicken breasts. We cover them with the same sauce and spread the sesame. Bake, at about 180ºC, for about 30 minutes. Every ten minutes we open the oven and with a spoon moisten the breasts with the same sauce. We serve very hot.

With what to accompany chicken breasts marinated with Sriracha and honey

I recommend you enjoy these delicious chicken breasts baked with Sriracha and honey with rice or pasta as well as grilled vegetables. You can cut them into pieces and make some delicious tacos with freshly made tortillas. A glass of red wine or a dark beer will go perfectly with this recipe.

Direct to the Palate | Fried fish with avocado cream. Easy recipe
Direct to the Palate | Cherry pie. Delicious and easy recipe

Tags:  Fish Vegetables And Legumes Meats And Birds 

Interesting Articles

add