صدور الدجاج بالليمون الحارة مع الخبز المقرمش: وصفة سهلة يمكنك تحويلها إلى سلطة

نعلم جميعًا أن صدور الدجاج هي "البروتين" الأكثر شيوعًا الذي يحتفظ به دائمًا في الثلاجة ، وغير مكلف وقليل الدهون ، وسريع الطهي ومناسب لجميع الأعمار تقريبًا. المشكلة هي أننا عادة ما نقع في رتابة طهيها على الشواية وهذا كل شيء ، لذلك سنعطي اليوم القليل من الفرح لهذا اللحم الهزيل.

تجمع وصفة صدور الدجاج بالليمون الحار بين طريقتين لتحقيق نكهة رائعة وملمس كثير في قطعة واحدة يمكن أن تكون لطيفة وجافة إذا لم يتم إعدادها جيدًا. من خلال تكييف مؤشرات مؤلفها الأصلي ، فإن الاقتراح بمرافقتها بقاعدة من الخس الروماني والخبز المحمص محلي الصنع يعمل بشكل رائع ويسمح لك بتحويل الطبق إلى سلطة دافئة.

تكمن الفكرة في حفظ التتبيلة السابقة التي تجعل الدجاج يبدو جيدًا جدًا ، ليصبح الطبق جاهزًا في غضون نصف ساعة. للقيام بذلك ، يتم طهي اللحم أولاً على نار مبتهجة على صينية الخبز ، ووضع علامة عليه على كلا الجانبين ، ثم يضاف الماء ، وتغطيته ، لإنهاء الطهي عن طريق خلق الرطوبة في الداخل. يتم "تنقعها" لاحقًا ، مع إضافة صلصة الليمون عند إخراجها من الحرارة.

مكونات

ل 4 اشخاص
  • صدر دجاج صغير (أفضل دجاج مجاني) 4
  • رغيف خبز أو رغيف مقطع (قد يكون من اليوم السابق) 4
  • زيت الزيتون البكر الممتاز 80 مل
  • عصير ليمون 60 مل
  • قشر الليمون 1
  • فص ثوم مبشور ناعم جدا 1
  • 1 ملعقة صغيرة من الزعتر المجفف
  • 1/2 أو 1 ملعقة صغيرة من رقائق الفلفل الحار
  • خس رومين أو حسب الذوق
  • الفلفل الأسود المطحون
  • ملح

كيفية عمل صدور الدجاج بالليمون الحار مع الخبز المحمص

الصعوبة: سهلة
  • الوقت الكلي 30 م
  • التفصيل 5 م
  • طبخ 25 م

إذا أمكن ، أخرج الدجاج من الثلاجة لبضع دقائق لتدفئه ثم جففه بالمناشف الورقية. سخن الفرن إلى 190 درجة مئوية ، اغسل الليمون (سنحتاج 1 أو 2 ، حسب الحجم) ، اضغط على العصير واحتفظ بفرشاة للبشر. ابشر الثوم أو افرمه. اغسل الخس وجففه.

ضع شرائح الخبز (هذه الوصفة مثالية للاستفادة من شريط متوسط ​​وشريط قديم إلى حد ما) في مصدر ، والطلاء بملعقتين كبيرتين من الزيت والملح بخفة وخبز 10-15 دقيقة ، وتحويلها في منتصف الطريق. يجب أن تكون ذهبية ومقرمشة ، دون حرق.

في وعاء ، اخفقي ثلاث ملاعق كبيرة من الزيت المتبقي مع عصير الليمون ، بشر ، زعتر ، ثوم ، رقائق الفلفل الحار ونصف ملعقة صغيرة من الملح. الاحتياطي.

تسخين مقلاة جيدة أو مقلاة بالزيت المتبقي ، تتبل الدجاج والبني على نار متوسطة إلى عالية حتى يصبح لونها بنيا ذهبيا على الجانبين ، مع قلبها مرة واحدة فقط ؛ سيكون حوالي 5-7 دقائق على كل جانب.

أضف 60 مل من الماء وغطيه واطهيه لمدة 5-10 دقائق حسب سمك الدجاج. تأكد من أنها ليست نيئة في الداخل بعد بقطعة صغيرة أو ميزان حرارة اللحم وقم بإزالتها.

يُسكب تتبيلة الليمون في الأعلى ، وتُخلط جميع القطع جيداً. رتب الطبق مع قاعدة الخس ، أضيفي الدجاج ووزعي الخبز المقرمش المكسور إلى قطع بيديك. إذا رغبت في ذلك ، أضف القليل من الأوريجانو أو الفلفل أو قشر الليمون.

علامات:  اللحوم والطيور الخضروات والبقوليات الحلويات 

مقالات مثيرة للاهتمام

add
close

المشاركات الشعبية

الخضروات والبقوليات

الكسكس المحشو بالكسكس. وصفة

Spicy lemon chicken breasts with crusty bread: easy recipe that you can transform into a salad

We all know that chicken breasts are the most popular "protein" to always keep in the fridge, inexpensive and low in fat, quick to cook and appropriate for almost all ages. The problem is that we usually fall into the monotony of cooking them on the grill and that's it, so today we are going to give a little joy to this lean meat.

The recipe for spicy lemon chicken breasts combines two techniques to achieve a great flavor and juicy texture in one piece that can be bland and dry if not prepared well. Adapting the indications of its original author, the suggestion to accompany them with a base of romaine lettuce and homemade croutons works wonderfully and allows you to turn the dish into a warm salad.

The idea is to save the previous marinade that the chicken feels so good, to have the dish ready in half an hour. To do this, the meat is first cooked over a light fire on the griddle, marking it on both sides, and then water is added, covering it, to finish cooking, creating humidity inside. It is "marinated" later, adding the lemon sauce when removing from the heat.

Ingredients

For 4 people
  • Small chicken breast (best free-range chicken) 4
  • Loaf of bread or sliced ​​loaf (may be from the previous day) 4
  • Extra virgin olive oil 80 ml
  • Lemon juice 60 ml
  • Lemon zest 1
  • Very fine grated garlic clove 1
  • 1 teaspoon dried oregano
  • 1/2 or 1 teaspoon chili flakes
  • Romaine lettuce or to taste
  • Ground black pepper
  • Salt

How to Make Spicy Lemon Chicken Breasts with Croutons

Difficulty: easy
  • Total time 30 m
  • Elaboration 5m
  • Cooking 25 m

If possible, remove chicken from refrigerator for a few minutes to warm and pat dry with paper towels. Preheat the oven to 190ºC, wash the lemons (we will need 1 or 2, depending on size), squeeze the juice and reserve one to grate the skin. Grate or finely chop the garlic. Wash and dry the lettuce.

Put the slices of bread (this recipe is perfect to take advantage of a mediocre and somewhat stale bar) in a source, paint with two tablespoons of oil, lightly salt and bake 10-15 minutes, turning them halfway through. They should be very golden and crispy, without burning.

In a bowl, beat three tablespoons of the remaining oil with the lemon juice, zest, oregano, garlic, chili flakes and 1/2 teaspoon of salt. Reserve.

Heat a good skillet or frying pan with the remaining oil, season the chicken and brown over medium-high heat until golden brown on both sides, turning them only once; It will be about 5-7 minutes on each side.

Add 60 ml of water, cover and cook for about 5-10 minutes, depending on the thickness of the chicken. Check that it is not yet raw inside with a small cut or a meat thermometer and remove.

Pour the lemon marinade on top, mixing all the pieces well. Arrange a platter with the lettuce base, add the chicken and distribute the crusty bread broken into pieces with your hands. If desired, add a little more oregano, pepper, or lemon zest.

Tags:  Fish Desserts Meats And Birds 

Interesting Articles

add