بيني مع شرائح اللحم المتبلة ، وصفة المعكرونة المختلفة

عندما أفكر في وصفات المعكرونة ، أحب أن أختلف حتى لا أقوم دائمًا بنفس الاستعدادات. اليوم أقترح عليك هذه البينى مع شرائح اللحم المتبلة ، وصفة المعكرونة المختلفة بحيث تفاجئ شعبك بشيء مختلف عن المعتاد.

كما أخبرتنا الطاهية الإيطالية إنريكا بارني ، في وصفات المعكرونة الجيدة ، يتم العمل في تحضير الصلصة ، التي سنقوم بها في هذه الحالة باستخدام بودنغ اللحم الأسود والتوابل حسب الذوق ، وننتهي لاحقًا بصلصة مخزنة جيدًا. مكونات.

مكونات

ل 4 اشخاص
  • بيني (المعكرونة القصيرة) أو المعكرونة ، إلخ. 300 غرام
  • بودنغ الأسود 200 جرام
  • طماطم 1
  • بصلة 2
  • القرنفل والثوم 2
  • فلفل أخضر إيطالي 1
  • فلفل أحمر 0.5
  • صلصة رسيستيرشاير حسب الذوق
  • قرصة الكمون المطحون
  • الملح والفلفل حسب الذوق
  • ماء 200 مل
  • الزعتر المجفف حسب الذوق
  • بارميزان 30 جرام

كيفية عمل بيني مع شرائح لحم بقري متبل

الصعوبة: سهلة
  • الوقت الكلي 55 م
  • التفصيل 15 م
  • طبخ 40 م

لعمل وصفة المعكرونة ، سنقوم أولاً بإعداد لحم بودنغ أسود مع تتبيلة أولية ثم نخلطه مع صلصة الخضار ، والتي ستكون صلصتنا لمرافقة المعكرونة. بالنسبة للتتبيلة ، نطلب من الجزار قطعة من الحلوى السوداء مقطعة إلى شرائح بسماكة 1 سم. قطع البصل وأضف ملعقة زيت زيتون وقليل من الكمون والملح والفلفل وملعقتين كبيرتين من صلصة ورسيسترشاير. امزج جيدًا واترك اللحم ينقع في هذا التتبيلة لمدة ساعة.

نضع نقانق لحم العجل المصفاة في مقلاة ونحمرها قليلاً من الخارج. نحتفظ بالتتبيلة لإعطاء المزيد من القوة للصلصة. أضف كوبًا من الماء إلى اللحم واطهيه لمدة 30 دقيقة على نار خفيفة. يمكنك القيام بذلك في المقلاة أو في الفرن. قطعي اللحم إلى شرائح رقيقة ثم قطعيها إلى شرائح.

في مقلاة أخرى ، نسلق البصل الآخر ، فصوص الثوم ، الطماطم والفلفل ، مفرومة جدًا ونتركها تطبخ. عندما يكون لدينا صلصة ، أضف التتبيلة المحجوزة ، 100 مل من الماء وشرائح اللحم. نتركه يطبخ كله على نار خفيفة لمدة 15 دقيقة.

عند ترك خمس دقائق ، نقوم بطهي المعكرونة بشكل منفصل. نقوم بإزالة البينى من الماء عندما تكون لا تزال منتشرة وننهي الطبق ونضيفه فوق الصلصة ونتركه ينهي الطهي بداخله لبضع دقائق حتى يجمع كل النكهة.

ما يصاحب البينجي مع شرائح من اللحم الحار

مثل جميع وصفات المعكرونة ، يُنصح بتناول حبات البينى مع شرائح طازجة من اللحم الحار ، وإضافة القليل من الزعتر في الأعلى ، والتوابل على الفور. على الرغم من أن هذه الوصفة لها بالفعل نكهة كافية ، إلا أنها جيدة جدًا لإنهائها بإضافة القليل من جبن البارميزان المبشور.

علامات:  سمك الخضروات والبقوليات اللحوم والطيور 

مقالات مثيرة للاهتمام

add
close

Penne rigate with spiced beef strips, a different pasta recipe

When I think of pasta recipes, I like to vary so that I don't always make the same preparations. Today I propose you these penne rigate with spiced meat strips, a different pasta recipe so that you surprise your people with something different than usual.

As the Italian cook Enrica Barni told us, in the good pasta recipes, the work is in the preparation of the sauce, which in this case we are going to do with beef black pudding and spices to taste, finishing off later with a well-stocked sauce. ingredients.

Ingredients

For 4 people
  • Penne (short pasta) or macaroni, etc. 300 g
  • Black pudding 200 g
  • Tomato 1
  • Onion 2
  • Garlic clove 2
  • Italian green pepper 1
  • Red pepper 0.5
  • Worcestershire sauce to taste
  • Pinch ground cumin
  • Salt and pepper to taste
  • Water 200 ml
  • Dried oregano to taste
  • Parmesan 30 g

How to make penne rigate with spiced beef strips

Difficulty: easy
  • Total time 55 m
  • Elaboration 15 m
  • Cooking 40 m

To make this pasta recipe, we are going to prepare first a black pudding meat with an initial marinade and then we will mix it with a vegetable sauce, which will be our sauce to accompany the pasta. For the marinade, we ask the butcher for a piece of black pudding cut into 1 cm thick slices. Chop an onion, and add a tablespoon of olive oil, a little cumin, salt and pepper and two tablespoons of Worcestershire sauce. Mix well and let the meat marinate in that marinade for an hour.

We put the drained veal sausage in a pan and lightly brown it on the outside. We reserve the marinade to give more power to the sauce. Add a glass of water to the meat and cook for 30 minutes over low heat. You can do this in the pan or in the oven. Chop the meat into thin slices and then cut these into strips.

In another frying pan, we poach the other onion, the garlic cloves, the tomato and the peppers, all very chopped and let it cook. When we have a sauce, add the reserved marinade, 100 ml of water and the meat strips. We let the whole cook over low heat for 15 minutes.

When five minutes are left, we are cooking the pasta separately. We remove the penne from the water when they are still al dente and we finish the dish adding them over the sauce, and letting them finish cooking inside it for a few minutes so that they collect all the flavor.

What to accompany the penne rigate with strips of spicy meat

Like all pasta recipes, it is advisable to eat the penne rigate with freshly made strips of spicy meat, adding a little oregano on top, and seasoning on the spot. Although this recipe already has enough flavor, it is very good to finish it off by adding a little grated Parmesan.

none:  Desserts Fish Vegetables And Legumes 

Interesting Articles

add